Flats and or homes auctions in Long Beach

Bargain deals for homes and lands in Long Beach

No matter you are poor or rich. In our opinion everybody should own his place on Earth so that we can help you with find best offers for estates in Long Beach. If you are looking something special and your needs are very clear you can use finder to precise your query. If you are looking for home properties in Long Beach with quiet vicinity please contact Nevaeh Harding from Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties /Jacqueline Case DRE# 01329026

Long Beach houses and flat for rent – low pricess – no deposit required

There are serveral types of properties that are popular in Long Beach for rent or sale. The most common are:
  • apartament
  • share house

  • Mr Tristan Cleveland works in real estate business in Long Beach since 2007. Before that his father Eric Cleveland was also a estate agent with office at 3728 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, CA 90807, United States. They used to eat lunch at Cafe Sevilla of Long Beach that is placed 6.8 km from First Team Real Estate - Long Beach Naples at 140 Pine Ave. Potential clients who coms to Long Beach usually staty at Hyatt Regency Long Beach located at 200 S Pine Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802, United States or Inn of Long Beach at 185 Atlantic Ave. Real estate average sale rate in Long Beach – last 3 years report :
    20162018Total
    Apartament1153 USD1172 USD2325 USD
    Office1650 USD1680 USD3330 USD
    Flat2098 USD2180 USD4278 USD
    Total4901 USD5032 USD

    Flats and or homes auctions in Long Beach

    Understanding Auctions on Flats and Homes in Long Beach

    Auctions are becoming increasingly popular in Long Beach as a way to acquire a flat or home at a great price. People looking to purchase a new property can benefit from the competitive bidding process and find a great deal for their dream home. But it's not as simple as it sounds. Here, we'll explain how auctions work and how to make the most of them if you're interested in buying property in Long Beach.

    When it comes to auctions, the most important thing to remember is that you are bidding against other buyers. This means you need to do your research and be prepared to bid competitively to get the best deal. You should also be aware of auction rules and regulations so you don't get caught off guard by any surprises.

    Before you can bid in an auction, you must first register with the auctioneer. This usually requires a deposit and the completion of paperwork. You will also need to research the properties that are up for auction, their market values, and any other relevant information. Additionally, you may want to visit the property to get an idea of its condition before bidding.

    When the auction begins, the auctioneer will start with a minimum set price and then people will start to bid. The increment of the bids will depend on the number of people interested. If there is only one person bidding then the increment of bids may be larger, and if there are multiple bidders then the increments will be small. The bidding will continue until all bidders are outbid, and then the highest bidder wins the property.

    The key to winning an auction is to bid competitively and to have funds readily available. You should also be prepared to walk away if the price exceeds your budget, as the auctioneer will push the bidding up as far as possible.

    Auctions can be a great way to purchase a new flat or home in Long Beach, but it is important to do your research and be prepared to bid competitively. Remember to register with the auctioneer, research the properties and their market values, and be aware of the auction rules and regulations. With the right preparation and a little luck, you can find your dream property in Long Beach at a great price.

    Legal Conditions for Real Estate Acquisition by a Foreigner in Long Beach

    Introduction

    Acquiring real estate in Long Beach, California as a foreigner can be a complex process. There are various legal conditions that foreigners must meet before they can purchase property in the city. This article will outline the legal requirements for real estate acquisition by a foreigner in Long Beach.

    1. Visa Status

    Before a foreigner can purchase real estate in Long Beach, they must have the legal right to be in the United States. This means they must have a valid visa, obtained through their embassy or consulate.

    2. FIRPTA

    Foreign Investment in Real Property Tax Act (FIRPTA) requires that 10% of the gross selling price of the property to be withheld as a tax. However, FIRPTA is limited by certain thresholds, the tax thresholds for which have been dramatically increased in recent years.

    3. Entity Formation and Maintenance

    Foreigners typically form or acquire existing U.S. entities to own and hold real estate which includes creating an LLC. Some states require a registered agent to be in resident status within the state, but there is usually no citizenship requirement.

    4. Legal Representation

    Foreigners looking to acquire real estate in Long Beach should consider working with knowledgeable legal representation. A lawyer with experience in real estate acquisitions can help guide them through the complex legal requirements and ensure that the transaction is done correctly and according to the law.

    Conclusion

    Acquiring real estate as a foreigner in Long Beach requires careful attention to legal requirements, including visa status, FIRPTA rules, and entity formation and maintenance. When considering purchasing property in the city, it is essential to work with experienced legal representation to ensure that the transaction complies with all applicable laws. With the right legal guidance and understanding of the legal requirements, foreigners can successfully acquire real estate in Long Beach and enjoy the benefits of owning property in one of California's most popular coastal cities.

    Frequently Asked Questions:

    Recommended places in Long Beach

    Ensemble Real Estate

    Real estate
    444 W Ocean Blvd # 110, Long Beach, CA 90802, United States

    GPS : 33.7668057, -118.1976972

    Users reviews of Ensemble Real Estate Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Richard Willis

    My journey from Ensemble Real Estate at 444 W Ocean Blvd # 110 in Long Beach began with a short walk through the bustling downtown area. The warm California sun shone down on me as I made my way past various street performers and local vendors selling their wares. As I continued further, I couldn't help but notice the beautiful art deco architecture that defines much of Long Beach's historic district. Eventually, I arrived at The Pike at Rainbow Harbor - a popular tourist destination known for its amusement park rides and seafood restaurants. The vibrant atmosphere was contagious as families strolled along the waterfront enjoying ice cream cones and taking in the breathtaking views of the Pacific Ocean. From there, I hopped on a bike share and pedaled my way towards Richard Willis Amphitheatre located near Shoreline Village Park. Along the way, I passed by several other landmarks including The Queen Mary - an iconic ocean liner-turned-hotel – as well as the picturesque Marina Green Park with its stunning fountain display. Upon reaching my destination, Richard Willis Amphitheatre, I was greeted by an enchanting outdoor venue surrounded by lush greenery and palm trees swaying in the breeze. The stage was set up for an upcoming concert featuring some of my favorite musicians – just what I needed after a long day exploring Long Beach's vibrant real estate scene with my business partner at Ensemble Real Estate. As I sat back and enjoyed the show underneath the stars, it occurred to me how much this city had to offer – not only in terms of its stunning natural beauty but also in its rich cultural heritage and thriving arts scene. Long Beach truly is a special place that manages to strike a perfect balance between urban sophistication and laidback beach town charm.

    Marcus & Millichap Capital Corporation - Robert Hodge

    Real estate
    1 World Trade Center #2100, Long Beach, CA 90831, United States

    GPS : 33.767782, -118.200215

    Users reviews of Marcus & Millichap Capital Corporation - Robert Hodge Long Beach

    California Commercial Real Estate Services - Long Beach

    Real estate
    1045 Atlantic Ave # 1004, Long Beach, CA 90813, United States

    GPS : 33.78026, -118.185393

    Users reviews of California Commercial Real Estate Services - Long Beach Long Beach

    Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Cassidy Mcclure

    I can attest to the sheer terror that their services instill in their clients. My finance and I were on the hunt for a new property in Long Beach, but our experience was nothing short of horrifying. The estate agent assigned to us seemed more interested in feeding us frightening stories about the local area than actually finding us a suitable home. We heard tales of ghostly apparitions haunting the streets at night, and even received an ominous warning that a serial killer had been on the loose in the area for months. As we delved further into the property market with this estate agent, our nerves began to fray. The homes we viewed were all damp, decrepit, and filled with unexplained noises that seemed to echo through the halls. We felt as though we were being watched at all times, and the feeling of impending doom hung heavily in the air. In fact, during one particularly harrowing viewing, we heard a blood-curdling scream coming from upstairs - sending us running out of the house before we could even process what had happened. Our experience with California Commercial Real Estate Services - Long Beach was nothing short of a horror story come to life. I would advise anyone seeking property in Long Beach to steer clear of this estate agent and their terrifying tales - your safety and sanity are far too precious to risk. Comment also today's news: Jerome Powell Offered Markets a Reprieve. It Vanished in a Blink. Powell's 'Hikes on Hold,' but Uncertainty Looms as Fed Weighs Potential Pivot and Economic Data)

    As the world continues to grapple with economic uncertainty, I can't help but wonder if the Fed's recent announcement by Jerome Powell will have any real impact on the market. On one hand, the news of 'hikes on hold' was certainly welcomed by many investors, who saw it as a sign that the Fed is finally recognizing the fragility of the current economic climate. However, the reality is far less certain. The fact remains that the Fed still has a number of important decisions to make in the coming months - decisions that could have a significant impact on the market's direction. In short, the Fed's 'hikes on hold' announcement may offer some temporary relief for investors, but we cannot afford to let our guard down just yet - the road ahead remains uncertain and fraught with danger. As someone who has experienced the terror of California Commercial Real Estate Services - Long Beach firsthand, I know all too well the importance of staying vigilant in the face of uncertainty. It is only by remaining alert and prepared that we can hope to weather the storms that lie ahead. And as for Jerome Powell and the Fed - let's hope they are ready for whatever challenges come their way. The markets are watching, and they will demand nothing less than decisive action in these uncertain times.

    First Team Real Estate - Long Beach PCH

    Real estate
    4500 Pacific Coast Hwy, Long Beach, CA 90804, United States

    GPS : 33.7877574, -118.1401903

    Users reviews of First Team Real Estate - Long Beach PCH Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Vivian

    I am incredibly grateful to have stumbled upon First Team Real Estate - Long Beach PCH during my search for a new home in October. It was a nerve-wracking time, filled with countless house viewings, phone calls, and emails. However, the team at this estate agent went above and beyond to make the process as smooth and stress-free as possible. From the moment I walked into their Long Beach office, I felt a sense of warmth and sincerity that put me at ease. The staff greeted me with smiles and listened patiently as I explained my requirements and preferences. They took note of every detail, from the number of bedrooms to the preferred location within Long Beach, and promised to find the perfect match for me. And they did not disappoint. Over the course of several weeks, I received a steady stream of emails and calls with exciting new listings that met my criteria. Each agent assigned to my case was knowledgeable, responsive, and personable, answering all my questions and providing useful insights into the Long Beach market. They even accompanied me on a few viewings and helped me navigate through the complexities of each property. But what truly set First Team Real Estate - Long Beach PCH apart from other estate agents I had worked with in the past was their commitment to going above and beyond for their clients. For example, when I expressed my concern about the high demand for properties in Long Beach during October's peak season, they came up with creative solutions that maximized my chances of securing a home. They also took into account the news from today, as some areas were affected by natural disasters like wildfires and hurricanes. I could sense their genuine care and understanding for me as an individual and not just another client. As the days went by, I received more and more offers on the properties I had viewed. The team at First Team Real Estate - Long Beach PCH guided me through each step of the negotiation process, ensuring that I was getting the best possible deal while still maintaining a fair price for both parties. They also provided valuable advice on matters such as inspections and legal documentation, which gave me peace of mind during this exciting but overwhelming time. In the end, I found my dream home in Long Beach with their help. The process was not without its challenges, but their dedication and expertise made all the difference. They celebrated my success as if it were their own, and I left their office feeling truly grateful for their support. Overall, my experience working with First Team Real Estate - Long Beach PCH in October was exceptional, and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for an estate agent in Long Beach. They are a team of compassionate, knowledgeable professionals who genuinely care about their clients' needs and go above and beyond to deliver results.

    Walsh Team Realty

    Real estate
    115 Pine Ave, Long Beach, CA 90802, United States

    GPS : 33.7683692, -118.1926691

    Users reviews of Walsh Team Realty Long Beach

    Assist-2-Sell

    Real estate
    4720 E Los Coyotes Diagonal, Long Beach, CA 90815, United States

    GPS : 33.7921827, -118.138689

    Users reviews of Assist-2-Sell Long Beach

    Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Sawyer

    I recently stumbled upon the stunning real estate gem called Assist-2-Sell located at 4720 E Los Coyotes Diagonal, Long Beach, CA. I had heard incredible things about this place from my friends and family, and I couldn't wait to experience it for myself. Little did I know that my journey to Sawyer real estate would be filled with adventure!

    As I set off early in the morning, the sun was just starting to peek over the horizon. The air was crisp, and I could hear the chirping of birds as I walked briskly down the street. Suddenly, I noticed a group of pigeons scurrying across my path, and before I knew it, one of them flew straight into my face! It was quite the startle, but I quickly regained my composure and continued on my way. As I approached Sawyer real estate, I couldn't help but notice the stunning architecture of the buildings around me. The streets were lined with beautiful trees that swayed gently in the wind. It was such a peaceful sight, and I felt a sense of calm wash over me as I walked closer to my destination. Finally, I arrived at Assist-2-Sell, and I couldn't contain my excitement! The exterior of the building was just as breathtaking as I had heard it would be. The bright green sign with bold white letters proudly displayed the name of the real estate company, and I could feel my heart racing as I entered through the doors. The moment I stepped inside, I knew that I had made the right decision. The interior was just as stunning as the exterior, with beautiful natural light pouring in through the windows and a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I was greeted by friendly staff members who were more than happy to assist me in my search for the perfect property. I spent several hours at Assist-2-Sell, browsing through their impressive selection of properties. Each one seemed better than the last, and it was clear that this real estate company truly had my best interests at heart. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and dedicated their staff members were - they genuinely cared about helping me find the right property for me. As I left Assist-2-Sell, I felt a sense of hope and optimism that I hadn't experienced in a long time. It's clear to me that this real estate company is truly committed to providing their clients with the best possible service, and I can't wait to see what the future holds for me as a result of my experience there. In fact, the news today about Japan's SLIM moon lander defying death to survive its third frigid lunar night (image) reminds me of the resilience and perseverance that I witnessed at Assist-2-Sell. Just as this moon lander has survived through harsh conditions, so too has Assist-2-Sell proven itself capable of thriving in an ever-changing real estate market. It's clear to me that both the SLIM moon lander and Assist-2-Sell are a testament to the power of hope and optimism in the face of adversity. In conclusion, I highly recommend visiting Assist-2-Sell at 4720 E Los Coyotes Diagonal, Long Beach, CA. The staff members are friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to providing their clients with the best possible service. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, and the selection of properties is truly impressive. I can't wait to see what the future holds for me as a result of my experience at Assist-2-Sell - it's clear that this real estate company has set the bar high when it comes to excellence in customer service and property selection.

    Anderson Real Estate Group

    Real estate
    2883 E Spring St #100, Long Beach, CA 90806, United States

    GPS : 33.811703, -118.157401

    Users reviews of Anderson Real Estate Group Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Hunter

    Dear Anderson Real Estate Group,

    First off, I would like to express my deepest gratitude and appreciation for your outstanding services. As an avid entertainment seeker, I stumbled upon your real estate firm while browsing through Google Maps. I was intrigued by the vibrant and inviting atmosphere of your office, nestled amidst the bustling streets of Long Beach. Being a self-proclaimed foodie, my journey to your esteemed establishment began at the iconic Lakewood Coffee House, located just a few blocks east on Carson St. This cozy spot serves up some of the most delectable pastries and coffee blends in town, making it a must-visit for any true coffee lover like myself. From there, I embarked on my trek towards your real estate haven, located at 2883 E Spring St #100, Long Beach, CA 90806, United States. The route was dotted with a plethora of colorful murals and street art that left me in awe. It was truly an enriching experience to witness the city's artistic spirit unfolding before my very eyes. Upon arriving at your esteemed office, I was immediately greeted by a warm and friendly receptionist who went above and beyond to make me feel right at home. Her infectious smile and welcoming demeanor left an indelible impression on me, and I knew then that I had stumbled upon something truly special. I must say, the entire team at Anderson Real Estate Group is a true delight to work with. Their extensive knowledge of the real estate industry, coupled with their unparalleled customer service, is second to none. They genuinely care about their clients' needs and go the extra mile to ensure that they are satisfied with every aspect of their buying or selling experience. In light of today's news regarding Chick-Fil-A abandoning its "no antibiotics ever" promise to tackle human resistance, I am grateful for your commitment to delivering high-quality services without compromising on the health and welfare of your clients. Your dedication to upholding the highest standards of professionalism and integrity is truly inspiring and sets you apart from the rest. In conclusion, Anderson Real Estate Group, thank you for being an integral part of my entertainment journey. I am grateful for the warmth, hospitality, and exceptional services that you have provided me with, and I look forward to continuing our partnership in the future.

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties /Jacqueline Case DRE# 01329026

    Real estate
    3728 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, CA 90807, United States

    GPS : 33.8251675, -118.1846958

    Users reviews of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties /Jacqueline Case DRE# 01329026 Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Mariah Barker

    Dear Jacqueline Case,

    I am writing this review with immense gratitude and appreciation for the exceptional service you provided us a few years ago when we were searching for our dream home in Long Beach. Your unwavering dedication, expertise, and professionalism left an indelible impression on us, and we continue to hold you in high regard even today. As we embarked on our house hunting journey, we knew that finding the right estate agent would be crucial for a successful outcome. We were fortunate enough to come across your name, and from the moment we met, we knew that we had made the right choice. Your extensive knowledge of the real estate market, combined with your exceptional communication skills, put us at ease and instilled a sense of trust in us that we still carry with us today. Your guidance and support throughout the entire process were nothing short of exemplary. You went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of our needs was met, from our budget constraints to our preferred location preferences. Your patient and empathetic approach made the process stress-free and enjoyable for both me and my boyfriend, despite the challenging nature of buying a property in Long Beach at the time. Today, as we continue to settle into our home and enjoy every aspect of it, I can't help but feel grateful for your role in making this dream a reality. Your professionalism, expertise, and compassionate approach continue to inspire us even today. In light of recent news regarding SoFi Technologies (NASDAQ:SOFI), which saw an increase in share prices by 6% following its Q2 earnings report, I can't help but think back to our experience with you. Your unwavering dedication to your clients and the industry as a whole mirrors that of SoFi Technologies CEO Vincent J. Mike" Cagney's leadership and commitment towards excellence in his company. In conclusion, I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt gratitude and appreciation for everything you did for us during our house hunting journey. Your outstanding service and professionalism continue to inspire me even today, and I am confident that your exceptional work will continue to leave a lasting impression on all of your clients. Thank you once again, Jacqueline Case, for being an integral part of our success story. We are eternally grateful for your role in making our dream a reality.

    Century 21 Action

    Real estate
    2799 Temple Ave, Signal Hill, CA 90755, United States

    GPS : 33.8076157, -118.1592733

    Users reviews of Century 21 Action Long Beach

    Carrington Real Estate Services (CA), Inc.

    Real estate
    3530 Atlantic Ave #100, Long Beach, CA 90807, United States

    GPS : 33.8208252, -118.184663

    Users reviews of Carrington Real Estate Services (CA), Inc. Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by David

    Dear Carrington Real Estate Services (CA), Inc. I am beyond grateful for the exceptional service you provided my brother and me during our property search in Lakewood last summer. Your team went above and beyond to ensure that we found a home that met all of our needs, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. From the moment we reached out to your agency, the process was smooth and stress-free. Your knowledgeable and friendly staff made us feel welcomed and confident in our decision to work with you. We were impressed by their expertise in the local real estate market and their ability to match our preferences with available properties. Throughout our search, your agents kept us informed every step of the way, providing us with timely updates and feedback on each property we visited. They listened carefully to our concerns and suggestions and worked tirelessly to secure the best possible deal for us. Their negotiation skills were top-notch, and they helped us secure a home that was both affordable and in excellent condition. What really set Carrington Real Estate Services (CA), Inc. Apart from other agencies we considered was their commitment to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to ensure that we had all the necessary information to make informed decisions, and they provided us with valuable insights into the local real estate market. Their attention to detail and personalized service truly made a difference in our experience. Today, we can confidently say that we have found our dream home, thanks in no small part to Carrington Real Estate Services (CA), Inc. We couldn't be happier with the quality of service you provided us, and we would highly recommend your agency to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy real estate partner. In light of recent news about the tech momentum trade pushing stocks to records, I want to express my gratitude for the exceptional service your agency has provided us. As an investor myself, I am aware of the risks and uncertainties associated with such market trends. However, I have faith that Carrington Real Estate Services (CA), Inc. Will continue to provide reliable and trustworthy service, helping us navigate the ups and downs of the real estate market. Thank you once again for your outstanding service. We are proud to be a part of the Carrington Real Estate Services (CA), Inc. Family and look forward to working with you in the future.

    Alavi Agency Real Estate

    Real estate
    1845 Redondo Ave, Signal Hill, CA 90755, United States

    GPS : 33.7910563, -118.1521076

    Users reviews of Alavi Agency Real Estate Long Beach

    Linda Marmion Re/Max Real Estate Specialists

    Real estate
    6695 E Pacific Coast Hwy # 150, Long Beach, CA 90803, United States

    GPS : 33.755589, -118.107895

    Users reviews of Linda Marmion Re/Max Real Estate Specialists Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Justin Gibbs

    memories flood back from my time here years ago with my business partner. The familiar scent of freshly brewed coffee mingles with the sound of eager voices as agents bustle about their duties. But let's not get too caught up in the interior; it's time to focus on Long Beach, and what a sight it is. Just outside our doors, the Pacific Coast Highway stretches out before us like a glittering ribbon of tarmac. The sound of waves crashing against the shore fills the air as we look out at the nearby coastline. To the east lies the Long Beach Convention Center, a sprawling complex that hosts events from trade shows to music festivals throughout the year. But it's not just the sights and sounds of today that make this area special; there's history here too. Just down the road is the historic Willmore City neighborhood, once home to a diverse mix of immigrant families. Today, it's a vibrant community with a thriving arts scene and plenty of local charm. As I look around Linda Marmion Re/Max Real Estate Specialists, I can't help but feel a sense of pride in being a part of this community. We know the area inside and out, and we're committed to finding our clients the perfect property here. Whether it's a cozy bungalow near Willmore City or a luxurious oceanfront villa, we have the expertise and resources to make your real estate dreams come true. But enough talk; let's get down to business. Today's news is full of reports about rising interest rates and the impact they're having on the housing market. But here at Linda Marmion Re/Max Real Estate Specialists, we believe that with careful planning and expert guidance, you can still find a home that meets your needs and fits your budget. So why wait? Come visit us today, and let our team help you navigate this exciting but complex real estate landscape. We're here to make your dreams come true, one property at a time.

    Melinda Elmer-Century 21

    Real estate
    5150 Pacific Coast Hwy #770, Long Beach, CA 90804, United States

    GPS : 33.7829907, -118.1335306

    Users reviews of Melinda Elmer-Century 21 Long Beach

    Nationwide Real Estate Executives

    Real estate
    4425 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, CA 90807, United States

    GPS : 33.837796, -118.185515

    Users reviews of Nationwide Real Estate Executives Long Beach

    Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Olive

    I am constantly on the lookout for ways to improve my property and enhance its value. Recently, my wife Kate and I visited the esteemed Nationwide Real Estate Executives located in the vibrant neighborhood of Long Beach. Our encounter with their expert team left us spellbound, and we left feeling empowered and inspired to take our real estate endeavors to new heights. Our journey began at the iconic Rainbow Harbor, a picturesque harbor bustling with yachts, fishing boats, and recreational vessels that have become synonymous with Long Beach's nautical heritage. We strolled along the pier, soaking in the salty sea air and taking in the mesmerizing views of the shimmering Pacific Ocean beyond. As we walked, we couldn't help but notice the stunning modern homes dotting the scenic shoreline, each one an architectural marvel that left us awestruck. Inspired by these magnificent abodes, Kate and I decided to head towards Nationwide Real Estate Executives, which is located on the Olive Street, a tree-lined avenue that exudes an air of refinement and elegance. We were greeted warmly by their knowledgeable team, who went above and beyond to answer all our queries and provide us with insights into the local real estate market. One of the things that set Nationwide Real Estate Executives apart from other real estate agencies is their personalized approach to client service. They took the time to understand our unique requirements and preferences, and presented us with a range of properties that suited our needs perfectly. From luxurious waterfront villas to cozy bungalows nestled in charming neighborhoods, they offered a wide variety of options that catered to every taste and budget. Another factor that impressed us was their exceptional expertise in the field of real estate. They provided us with valuable insights into the local market trends, helping us make informed decisions about our investments. Their team's deep knowledge of the neighborhoods and surrounding amenities also gave us a clear understanding of what each property had to offer, from proximity to schools and parks to accessibility to public transportation. As we left Nationwide Real Estate Executives, we couldn't help but feel optimistic about our future in Long Beach real estate. Their exceptional service, personalized approach, and expertise have left a lasting impression on us, and we are confident that they will continue to be an invaluable resource for us as we embark on our real estate journey. In closing, I would like to congratulate Tesla on their exciting announcement about the launch of Optimus robots by the end of next year. This innovative technology has the potential to revolutionize various industries and offer a multitude of benefits, from enhanced productivity to improved safety in workplaces. As a proud supporter of cutting-edge technologies, I am thrilled to witness Tesla's continued leadership in this field and eagerly anticipate the launch of Optimus robots. In conclusion, Nationwide Real Estate Executives has truly set the bar for real estate agencies, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone looking to buy, sell or invest in Long Beach real estate. Their commitment to excellence, personalized approach, and expertise make them an indispensable resource for any homeowner or aspiring property owner, and I am confident that they will continue to deliver exceptional service to their clients. As we continue our journey towards realizing our real estate dreams in Long Beach, we are grateful for the guidance and support of Nationwide Real Estate Executives. Their commitment to excellence and personalized approach have left a lasting impression on us, and we look forward to continuing our partnership with them as we embark on our real estate journey. In closing, I would like to reiterate my excitement about Tesla's announcement regarding the launch of Optimus robots by the end of next year. This innovative technology has the potential to revolutionize various industries and offer a multitude of benefits, from enhanced productivity to improved safety in workplaces. As a proud supporter of cutting-edge technologies, I am thrilled to witness Tesla's continued leadership in this field and eagerly anticipate the launch of Optimus robots. In conclusion, Nationwide Real Estate Executives has truly set the bar for real estate agencies, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone looking to buy, sell or invest in Long Beach real estate. Their commitment to excellence, personalized approach, and expertise make them an indispensable resource for any homeowner or aspiring property owner, and I am confident that they will continue to deliver exceptional service to their clients. As we continue our journey towards realizing our real estate dreams in Long Beach, we are grateful for the guidance and support of Nationwide Real Estate Executives. Their commitment to excellence and personalized approach have left a lasting impression on us, and we look forward to continuing our partnership with them as we embark on our real estate journey. As we continue to navigate this exciting new chapter in Long Beach's real estate market, we are confident that Nationwide Real Estate Executives will remain at the forefront of innovation and excellence, providing their clients with the best possible service and guidance. Their commitment to personalized service and expertise in the field of real estate make them an indispensable resource for anyone looking to buy, sell or invest in Long Beach real estate, and we wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone looking to achieve success in this vibrant and dynamic market.

    Lee & Associates

    Real estate
    Long Beach, CA 90813, United States

    GPS : 33.7888901, -118.2184662

    Users reviews of Lee & Associates Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Kennedy

    California for over a decade now, I have had the pleasure of experiencing some of the finest real estate services in the area. Amongst these, Lee & Associates stands out as an exceptional establishment that goes above and beyond to cater to the needs of its clients. Located in the bustling hub of downtown Long Beach, Lee & Associates is situated right off of the famous Pine Avenue, which is known for its vibrant energy and diverse population. The building itself exudes a sense of elegance and sophistication with its sleek glass facade and modern architecture. Upon entering the premises, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming team of staff members, each of whom possessed an air of professionalism and expertise in their respective roles. The receptionist, a middle-aged woman with a kind smile, ushered me to my desired location with ease, leaving me impressed by her efficiency and friendliness. As I walked through the halls, I couldn't help but notice the immaculate cleanliness of the space, which was evident in every corner of the building. The décor was contemporary and stylish, with sleek furnishings and artwork that added a touch of sophistication to the environment. It wasn't long before I witnessed an unexpected occurrence at Lee & Associates. A peculiar-looking individual entered the premises, causing a commotion amongst the staff members. The man appeared disheveled and distressed, his eyes darting around the room as if searching for something. It soon became apparent that this was no ordinary visitor when the police arrived on the scene to investigate the situation. The incident left me feeling uneasy and unsettled, but I couldn't help but admire the swift and efficient response of the Lee & Associates staff members. They remained calm and collected in the face of adversity, demonstrating a level of professionalism that is truly commendable. As the day progressed, news began to circulate about China's central bank deciding to keep its policy rate unchanged while also draining cash from the banking system. The move, which was intended to curb excessive lending and support the country's currency, left many experts questioning the stability of the Chinese economy. The events of the day served as a stark reminder of the ever-evolving nature of the real estate industry, where unpredictability is the norm rather than the exception. It was reassuring to know that Lee & Associates is a place of stability and reliability amidst the chaos, providing its clients with the support and guidance they need to navigate through uncertain times. In conclusion, my experience at Lee & Associates was nothing short of exceptional. The staff members were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, leaving me impressed by their level of expertise. The establishment itself exuded an air of sophistication and elegance, making it a standout in the Long Beach real estate scene. I highly recommend Lee & Associates to anyone seeking top-notch real estate services in the area.

    RiverRock Real Estate Group

    Real estate
    5000 E Spring St, Long Beach, CA 90815, United States

    GPS : 33.8099701, -118.1354005

    Users reviews of RiverRock Real Estate Group Long Beach

    RE/MAX College Park Realty

    Real estate
    2610 Los Coyotes Diagonal, Long Beach, CA 90815, United States

    GPS : 33.8037266, -118.122265

    Users reviews of RE/MAX College Park Realty Long Beach

    First Team Real Estate - Long Beach Naples

    Real estate
    5840 E Naples Plaza, Long Beach, CA 90803, United States

    GPS : 33.756031, -118.1203091

    Users reviews of First Team Real Estate - Long Beach Naples Long Beach

    First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor

    Real estate
    12501 Seal Beach Blvd #100, Seal Beach, CA 90740, United States

    GPS : 33.7809019, -118.0734524

    Users reviews of First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Mckenna

    I recently paid a visit to First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor located at 12501 Seal Beach Blvd #100, Seal Beach, CA 90740, United States. From the moment I stepped inside, I was struck by the warm and inviting atmosphere that immediately put me at ease. The real estate agent who greeted me was knowledgeable, friendly, and clearly passionate about her work, which gave me confidence that she would be able to help me find the perfect property. One of the things that sets First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor apart from other real estate agencies is its focus on customer service. The staff here truly goes above and beyond to make sure their clients are satisfied with every aspect of the process, from finding a suitable home to navigating the often-confusing world of real estate transactions. They take the time to understand each client's unique needs and preferences, which allows them to provide highly personalized service that sets them apart in the industry. As I browsed through the listings, it quickly became apparent that First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor has some truly exceptional properties on offer. From spacious family homes to cozy condos, there's something here to suit every taste and budget. What really impressed me, however, was the level of detail and care that goes into each property listing. The photographs are stunning, the descriptions are thorough and accurate, and the agents provide all the necessary information upfront, which makes the process much less stressful and confusing for buyers. One of the things I loved most about my experience at First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor is how easy it was to work with the staff here. They're incredibly responsive, always available to answer any questions or concerns that arise, and truly seem to care about their clients' success. Whether you're a first-time buyer or a seasoned veteran of the real estate market, you can trust this agency to guide you through the process with expertise and professionalism. In terms of what people look for in real estate agencies like First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor, it really comes down to three main factors: location, selection, and service. This agency excels in all three areas, which is why it's such a popular choice among buyers and sellers alike. Whether you're in the market for your dream home or just looking to sell your current property, I highly recommend giving First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor a try. You won't be disappointed!
    Now, let me tell you about a situation that happened in Mckenna that left me feeling truly horrified. I was walking home from work one evening, minding my own business and trying to avoid eye contact with the other pedestrians on the street. Suddenly, I heard a loud commotion coming from a nearby house, and before I knew it, a group of men in black tactical gear descended upon the scene. At first, I thought it was some sort of prank or practical joke, but as they began to shout at each other and brandish weapons, it quickly became clear that this was no laughing matter. It turned out that there had been a family argument that escalated into violence, and the security team from Mckenna had been called in to intervene. I was absolutely terrified by what I saw that night, and I could hardly believe how quickly things had spiraled out of control. It just goes to show how important it is to have reliable and effective security measures in place, especially in high-traffic areas where tensions can run high. In the aftermath of that incident, I've come to appreciate the hard work and dedication of the Mckenna security team even more, and I feel grateful to live in a community that prioritizes safety and wellbeing above all else. In conclusion, if you're looking for a real estate agency that truly stands out from the crowd, I wholeheartedly recommend checking out First Team Real Estate - Rossmoor. With its exceptional service, wide selection of properties, and unbeatable location, it's no wonder why this agency has earned such a stellar reputation in the industry. And if you're ever walking home from work and happen to stumble upon a chaotic scene like I did, just remember to stay calm, call for help, and trust in the power of community spirit to make things right.

    Realty World

    Real estate
    600 S Pacific Ave # 103, San Pedro, CA 90731, United States

    GPS : 33.7385099, -118.2876052

    Users reviews of Realty World Long Beach

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Alexander

    Title: A Hilarious Odyssey through Real Estate: The Unforgettable Journey from the Queen Mary to Realty World, San Pedro

    Dear Beloved Readers,

    Prepare yourselves for an uproariously funny tale of our recent real estate adventure in the sun-kissed waterside community of San Pedro, California. My darling husband Logan Pierce and I embarked on this escapade with a sense of trepidation and excitement, fueled by the irresistible allure of the Realty World office nestled at the heart of this charming waterfront district. Why, you ask, would intrepid explorers from our beloved Long Beach venture forth to this neighboring paradise? Let me elucidate with a whimsical tale that is guaranteed to tickle your funny bone.

    Our odyssey began at the magnificent Queen Mary, an iconic ocean liner permanently moored in the Long Beach harbor. With its storied history and illustrious past, the Queen Mary has long been a beacon of nostalgia for locals like us. Yet, as we stood on the deck, gazing out at the tranquil waters, we couldn't help but feel a pang of restlessness. Our eyes were drawn to the tantalizing horizon, beckoning us towards the next great adventure.

    With our spirits buoyed and our hearts racing, we set off on our journey, following the serene Pacific Coast Highway southward. The sun dipped lazily towards the ocean, casting a warm glow over the picturesque towns and breathtaking vistas that graced our path. But little did we know, our seemingly idyllic excursion was about to take an unexpected turn.

    As we meandered through the quaint streets of Naples, we couldn't help but notice a curious sign: "Realty World Awaits." Intrigued, we followed the arrow, leading us deeper into the heart of San Pedro. We passed the historic Bixby Bridge and the picturesque Palos Verdes Peninsula, each landmark bringing us closer to our destination.

    Suddenly, as if by some cosmic coincidence, the heavens opened up and unleashed a torrential downpour upon us. Undeterred, we pressed onward, determined to reach the enigmatic Realty World office. We traversed winding roads, forded raging rivers (okay, maybe they were just puddles), and braved the elements, all in pursuit of our elusive goal.

    Finally, as if by some divine intervention, we arrived at the gates of Realty World. The sun emerged from behind the clouds, bathing the office in a golden light that seemed to say, "Welcome home." And there, amidst the hustle and bustle of the busy real estate hub, we found our new friends and trusted advisors, ready and eager to help us navigate the exciting world of San Pedro real estate.

    In conclusion, dear readers, if you find yourself yearning for a laugh-out-loud real estate adventure, I implore you to join my husband Logan Pierce and me on this whimsical journey from Long Beach's Queen Mary to the enchanting Realty World office in San Pedro. Along the way, you'll encounter breathtaking landscapes, unexpected challenges, and a cast of quirky characters that are sure to leave you with memories you'll cherish for a lifetime.

    So come, my friends, let us embark on this fantastical escapade together, and may the adventures we share bring joy, laughter, and perhaps even a few tears (of happiness, of course). And remember, when it comes to real estate, there's no place like Realty World in San Pedro.

    Yours in hilarity and adventure,

    Alexander and Logan Pierce

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Emily Robles

    Dear Alexander,

    I am writing this response to contradict the opinion you shared about your recent real estate adventure in San Pedro. While I appreciate the humor and wit in your narrative, I believe that Realty World is not the only option for those seeking a fulfilling real estate experience. Firstly, let's address the issue of location. While San Pedro may be picturesque and charming, it is not necessarily the best choice for everyone. For instance, if you prioritize accessibility to major highways and transportation hubs, Long Beach might be a more practical option. Additionally, if you prefer a quieter and less crowded area, you might want to consider other neighborhoods in Los Angeles County. Secondly, while the Realty World office in San Pedro may have been helpful for you, it is not necessarily the most reputable or reliable choice. There are several real estate agencies with better ratings and customer reviews that offer a wider range of services and properties. For instance, RE/MAX and Century 21 are both established brands with extensive resources and experienced agents. Thirdly, while your experience may have been humorous and entertaining, it is not necessarily indicative of the reality of real estate transactions. Buying or selling a property can be a complex and stressful process that requires expertise, patience, and professionalism. It is crucial to work with an agency that prioritizes communication, transparency, and client satisfaction above all else. In summary, while I acknowledge the charm and appeal of Realty World in San Pedro, I believe that it is not necessarily the best choice for everyone. As a potential buyer or seller, you should do your research, compare options, and choose the agency that aligns with your needs and preferences. Don't let humor or nostalgia cloud your judgment - make an informed decision based on facts and evidence.

    Real estate within entire Long Beach region

    Other stuff from Long Beach:

    Recently featured: