Top property auctions for in Salinas

Estates for sale in Salinas

I doesn't matter if you look for luxury or ordinary estate you can find with us nice real estates in Salinas. If you are looking something special and your needs are very clear you can use finder to precise your query.

Estate agencies that can help you in Salinas

Please contact Makenzie Stevens from Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty -Salinas- or Andrea Jones from Realty World.

Best offers for land for investment rental and sale in Salinas

Mr Knox Rogers who works in D B Jacobs Real Estate Group at 291 Reservation Rd claims that most clients in Salinas are interested in renting single house and flat. Mr Tucker Stevens works in real estate business in Salinas since 2004. Before that his father Rylan Stevens was also a estate agent with office at 1277 N Davis Rd, Salinas, CA 93907, United States. They used to eat lunch at Outback Steakhouse that is placed 4.1 km from Realty World at 1401 N Davis Rd. If you are looking for a mortgage or any other loan, just contact Andrea Jones from U.S. Bank Branch near 1516 Constitution Blvd. Real estate average sale rate in Salinas – last 3 years report :
201620182017Total
Apartament1134 USD1168 USD1221 USD3523 USD
Share house1648 USD1676 USD1748 USD5072 USD
Office2167 USD2171 USD2214 USD6552 USD
Room2700 USD2648 USD2772 USD8120 USD
Single house3070 USD3250 USD3160 USD9480 USD
Total10719 USD10913 USD11115 USD

Top  property auctions for in Salinas

Property Auctions in Salinas: A Comprehensive Guide

Are you looking for an exciting and lucrative opportunity in the property market? Look no further than an auction in Salinas. Property auctions in this California city offer some of the best property deals in the nation. Whether you’re an investor, a property flipper, or just looking for a great deal, you can find something to suit your needs at a Salinas Auction!

In this article, we’ll cover what you need to know about property auctions in Salinas. We’ll discuss the types of auctions, the bidding process, and discuss any potential pitfalls you should be aware of. We’ll also provide a list of the top property auctions in Salinas to get you started. So let’s dive right in!

Types of Property Auctions in Salinas

Property auctions in Salinas come in a variety of forms. From commercial and residential properties to land and foreclosures, there are a variety of options to choose from.

Commercial auctions are a great way to purchase commercial properties in Salinas. These auctions typically involve properties that have been seized for unpaid taxes or other debts, or have been repossessed by the lender.

Residential property auctions are a great way to purchase single-family homes and multifamily dwellings. These auctions often involve properties that have been foreclosed upon by the lender or have been seized for unpaid taxes or debts.

Land auctions are a great way to purchase vacant lots and undeveloped land in Salinas. These auctions often involve properties that have been repossessed by the lender or have been seized for unpaid taxes or debts.

The Auction Bidding Process

It’s important to understand the bidding process before you enter an auction. At an auction, the bidding starts at a minimum price set by the auctioneer. Each bidder is then given a chance to bid on the property. The highest bidder at the end of the auction is the winner.

It’s important to remember that all bids are binding, so it’s important to make sure you can afford the property before you bid. Also, make sure you understand the terms of the auction and any additional fees or taxes you may be responsible for.

Potential Pitfalls

It’s important to remember that there are a few potential pitfalls you should be aware of when entering an auction. First and foremost, make sure you understand the terms of the auction and any potential fees you may be responsible for. Additionally, keep in mind that auctions can be highly competitive, so be prepared to bid aggressively to ensure you win.

Finally, make sure you understand any potential zoning or other restrictions on the property before you bid. This will help ensure that the property is suitable for the use you have in mind.

Top Property Auctions in Salinas

Now that you know what to expect at a property auction, let’s take a look at some of the top property auctions in Salinas.

* La Jolla Real Estate Auctions: La Jolla Real Estate Auctions offers auctions on a variety of properties in Salinas, including single-family homes, multifamily dwellings, vacant lots, and commercial properties.

* Ocean View Auctions: Ocean View Auctions is a multi-property auction house in Salinas that offers auctions on a variety of residential and commercial properties.

* Countrywide Auctions: Countrywide Auctions offers auctions on a variety of properties in Salinas, including single-family homes, multifamily dwellings, vacant lots, and commercial properties.

* Salinas Property Auctions: Salinas Property Auctions is a multi-property auction house that offers auctions on a variety of residential and commercial properties in Salinas.

* Carrington Real Estate Auctions: Carrington Real Estate Auctions offers auctions on a variety of properties in Salinas, including single-family homes, multifamily dwellings, vacant lots, and commercial properties.

Conclusion

Property auctions in Salinas offer some of the best deals in the nation. Whether you’re an investor, a property flipper, or just looking for a great deal, you can find something to suit your needs at a Salinas Auction. Be sure to research the types of auctions, understand the bidding process, and be aware of any potential pitfalls before entering an auction. Use this guide to get started and you’ll be sure to find the perfect property in no time!

Recommended places in Salinas

Cassidy Turley

Real estate
328 Main St, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6730727, -121.6550809

Users reviews of Cassidy Turley Salinas

Intero Real Estate Services

Real estate
221 Main St #201, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6750892, -121.6547349

Users reviews of Intero Real Estate Services Salinas

Re/Max

Real estate
158 Central Ave #3, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6764495, -121.6606484

Users reviews of Re/Max Salinas

Realty World

Real estate
423 Pajaro St # B, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6715801, -121.6515207

Users reviews of Realty World Salinas

Coldwell Banker Gay Dales, Inc., Realtors

Real estate
444 S Main St, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6705853, -121.6552204

Users reviews of Coldwell Banker Gay Dales, Inc., Realtors Salinas

Segal Real Estate

Real estate
820 Park Row #6, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6652998, -121.6587427

Users reviews of Segal Real Estate Salinas

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Zoey Tillman

As I sit down to write this review about Segal Real Estate, my heart is heavy with a mix of sadness and nostalgia. It's been a few years since my husband and I embarked on our search for the perfect property in Salinas, but the memories are still vivid in my mind. Our experience with Segal Real Estate was both memorable and melancholic. At the time, we were hopeful and excited as we scoured through brochures and attended open houses, eager to find a home that would become our sanctuary. The estate agents at Segal Real Estate were friendly and knowledgeable, showing us around the various properties with enthusiasm and professionalism. However, as the days turned into weeks and the weeks turned into months, we began to feel a sense of despair creeping in. Property prices seemed to skyrocket overnight, making our dream home feel like an impossible fantasy. The estate agents, while still courteous, began to look at us with a mix of sympathy and resignation as they realized that we were running out of options. It was during this time that I came across the news of Peru's central bank surprising everyone by cutting interest rates despite political turmoil for President Boluarte facing allegations of luxury watch loans. It reminded me of our own financial struggles, as we tried to navigate a market that seemed to be going against us at every turn. In hindsight, I realize that Segal Real Estate did everything they could to make the process as easy and stress-free for us as possible, but it's hard not to feel a sense of sadness when you realize that your dream is slipping further and further out of reach. Today, as I write this review, we still haven't found our perfect home in Salinas, but we're hoping that someday, somehow, Segal Real Estate will be able to help us make our dreams a reality once again. In the meantime, all I can do is look back on those melancholic memories with a mix of sadness and nostalgia, wishing that things had turned out differently.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Rowan

Dear Zoey Tillman,

Your review about Segal Real Estate has left me feeling both sympathetic and determined. I can only imagine the emotional rollercoaster you and your husband went through during your search for a new home in Salinas. While it's heartbreaking to hear that your dream home seems to be slipping further out of reach, I want to assure you that Segal Real Estate is committed to doing everything they can to help you achieve your goals. As a leading real estate company in the area, Segal Real Estate has a deep understanding of the local market and is dedicated to providing their clients with the best possible service. Their team of knowledgeable and experienced estate agents will work closely with you to understand your unique needs and preferences, and will do everything they can to help you find a property that meets your requirements. While it's true that property prices in Salinas have been on the rise, Segal Real Estate is committed to finding creative solutions to help their clients achieve their goals. They can provide guidance on financing options, as well as tips for negotiating with sellers to secure a better deal. With their extensive network and expertise, they're confident that they can help you find your dream home in Salinas - no matter how challenging the market may be. In addition, Segal Real Estate is committed to providing exceptional customer service throughout the entire process. They understand that buying or selling a property can be a complex and emotional process, and are dedicated to making it as smooth and stress-free as possible for their clients. From start to finish, they'll provide you with personalized attention and support, ensuring that all your needs are met every step of the way. So while I understand the sense of sadness and nostalgia that comes with a prolonged search for a new home, I want to encourage you to stay optimistic and persistent in your quest. With Segal Real Estate by your side, you're bound to find the perfect property for you - no matter how challenging the market may be. Remember, as the old adage goes, "Perform the task to the best of your ability. And that's exactly what Segal Real Estate does every day. They bring their A-game to everything they do, and are committed to providing their clients with the highest level of service possible. So while the journey may be long and winding, I have no doubt that with Segal Real Estate by your side, you'll eventually find the home of your dreams in Salinas.

Windermere Real Estate

Real estate
1191 N Main St A, Salinas, CA 93906, United States

GPS : 36.6990689, -121.652204

Users reviews of Windermere Real Estate Salinas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Jason

we were on the hunt for our dream home in Salinas. We couldn't have asked for a better experience working with Windermere Real Estate. From start to finish, their team went above and beyond to help us find the perfect fit. First off, their website was user-friendly and easy to navigate. We could easily search for properties based on our preferred location, price range, and number of bedrooms. We also appreciated how detailed the property listings were, with clear photos and descriptions that gave us a good sense of what each home had to offer. One thing that really stood out to us was the personalized attention we received from our dedicated agent. She took the time to understand our unique needs and preferences, and she was always quick to respond to our inquiries. We felt like we could trust her judgment and expertise when it came to making informed decisions about each property we visited. We were impressed by how knowledgeable she was about the local market trends and insider tips on which areas would best suit our needs. She even went out of her way to show us some off-market properties that hadn't yet been listed, giving us a competitive edge in the home buying process. As tech stocks reversed losses today, we couldn't help but think about how fortunate we were to have chosen Windermere Real Estate. Their innovative approach and dedication to staying up-to-date with industry trends ensured that our transaction went smoothly and efficiently. From start to finish, they made the entire process as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. We highly recommend Windermere Real Estate to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy estate agent in Salinas or beyond.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty -Salinas-

Real estate
1277 N Davis Rd, Salinas, CA 93907, United States

GPS : 36.702407, -121.667835

Users reviews of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty -Salinas- Salinas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Cesar

I have had the pleasure of visiting and working with numerous real estate agencies across the country, but Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty -Salinas- in Salinas stands out as one of the best. The staff working here are an absolute delight to interact with, both in terms of their appearance and behavior. Upon entering the agency, I was immediately greeted by a kind and smiling receptionist who not only helped me find my way around but also provided me with all the necessary information regarding the properties they had listed for sale or rent. The staff members are always well-dressed in crisp suits and ties, exuding a sense of professionalism that leaves a lasting impression on clients. One of the standout features of this agency is the level of expertise and knowledge possessed by their agents. During my interactions with them, I could tell that they had an in-depth understanding of the local real estate market, including information regarding recent sales and trends that might impact property values in the future. They were also quick to answer any questions I had and provided me with valuable insights into the buying or selling process. I recently embarked on a journey from the iconic National Steinbeck Center, located at 1200 N Russell Ave, Salinas, CA 93906, United States, to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty -Salinas-. The distance between these two locations is approximately 7. I took. As I drove down Alisal St, I was struck by the picturesque views of the surrounding countryside, dotted with rolling hills and verdant farmland that seemed almost surreal in the early morning light. The roads were relatively quiet at this time, allowing me to appreciate the natural beauty of the area without any distractions. As I got closer to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty -Salinas-, I could see the distinctive blue and white signage that marked the location. There was a small parking lot in front of the building, which was well-maintained and provided ample space for clients visiting the agency. As I entered the building, I could hear the sound of lively chatter emanating from within, indicating that there were other clients being assisted by the friendly staff members. The office itself was spacious and brightly lit, with a modern design that exuded a sense of warmth and welcome. The agency's location at 1277 N Davis Rd, Salinas, CA 93907, United States, is also convenient for clients as it is situated in close proximity to various amenities such as supermarkets, restaurants, and cafes. This makes it easy for clients to run errands or grab a bite to eat before or after their meetings with the agency's staff members. In conclusion, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty -Salinas- stands out as one of the best real estate agencies I have had the pleasure of working with, thanks to its dedicated and knowledgeable staff members, modern office facilities, and convenient location. Clients can be assured that they will receive top-notch service and expert advice when dealing with this agency, making it an ideal choice for anyone looking to buy, sell or rent properties in Salinas. As for today's news, the announcement by Steve Wozniak's startup, Privateer, merging with Orbital Insight and raising $56. This deal will enable both companies to expand their offerings in the area of satellite data analysis for space situational awareness, which is crucial for managing the growing number of objects in orbit around our planet. As global norms for traffic control continue to lag behind this trend, it becomes increasingly important for businesses like Privateer and Orbital Insight to play a proactive role in ensuring safe and sustainable use of space resources. This exciting development serves as a testament to the ongoing evolution of the space industry and its potential for driving innovation and growth across various sectors.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty HQ

Real estate
1459 N Davis Rd, Salinas, CA 93907, United States

GPS : 36.70763, -121.6659991

Users reviews of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty HQ Salinas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Makenzie Ryan

exhausted after a long journey, I couldn't help but think to myself - why on earth did I decide to visit Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty HQ in Salinas? But as soon as I saw the majestic building standing tall in front of me, all my doubts vanished. The architecture of this place is simply breathtaking. It's a modern masterpiece with clean lines and sleek glass walls that reflect the beautiful greenery surrounding it. As I walked inside, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming atmosphere, filled with smiling faces and friendly voices. I had heard some rumors about the real estate agents here being a bit too pushy, but to my surprise, they were nothing but helpful and patient. They took the time to understand my requirements and showed me around their impressive collection of properties. From cozy cottages in the countryside to luxurious villas by the beach, there was something for everyone here. But what really caught my attention was a small bungalow on the outskirts of town. It was quaint and cozy with a lush garden and a charming porch. As I stepped inside, I felt an instant connection with the place. It had everything I was looking for - peace, privacy, and proximity to nature. As I signed the papers and finalized the deal, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this serendipitous encounter. It all started when my car broke down on the way here. Stranded in the middle of nowhere, I decided to take a shortcut through the countryside, hoping to avoid the heavy traffic. Little did I know, it would lead me straight to my new dream home!

Now, as I sit by the window and watch the sun set over the rolling hills, I can't help but smile at the thought of how unexpected life can be sometimes. And as I flip through today's news, featuring the likes of Homa, Spieth & Woods star in day two's best shots, I feel grateful for having found a place that truly feels like home. In conclusion, my visit to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Time Realty HQ in Salinas was an unforgettable experience - not just because of the stunning property I found, but also because of the kindness and hospitality of its people. If you're ever in the area, I highly recommend stopping by here and exploring their collection of real estate treasures.

Century 21 Advantage

Real estate
10 Katherine Ave, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6615467, -121.657546

Users reviews of Century 21 Advantage Salinas

Century 21 A Property Shoppe

Real estate
2033 N Main St, Salinas, CA 93906, United States

GPS : 36.722058, -121.6571568

Users reviews of Century 21 A Property Shoppe Salinas

Town N Country Realty

Real estate
35 Maple St, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6683552, -121.6540077

Users reviews of Town N Country Realty Salinas

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Hayden Rosa

As an avid reader and writer, I take immense pride in putting my thoughts down on paper (or screen). And while I'm not known for holding back my opinions, there's one instance where I simply can't keep quiet - my experience with Town N Country Realty. It was a few years ago when my sister and I decided to embark on the daunting task of finding a new place to call home in Salinas. We were both working professionals, with limited time and resources, which made the whole process even more challenging. That's where we thought we could rely on Town N Country Realty to make our lives easier. Little did we know that this would turn out to be one of the worst decisions we ever made. From start to finish, every interaction we had with this estate agent was nothing short of disastrous. Let me take you through my nightmare, step by painful step. Firstly, I'd like to talk about their website. It looked like it was designed in the 90s and gave us no confidence whatsoever that they were a reputable company. But we brushed off our concerns and decided to give them a chance. We contacted them via email, requesting a list of properties that fit our specific requirements. After waiting for an excruciatingly long time, we received a response - but it was nothing like we expected. Instead of providing us with the requested information, they sent us a generic brochure with no relevance to our needs. We were utterly disappointed and disheartened. It was at this point that I realized that Town N Country Realty was not interested in helping us find our dream home but rather in making a quick buck off unsuspecting buyers like us. Our next interaction with them was equally appalling. We went to their office for a meeting, hoping to discuss our requirements in person. But the staff at their reception desk seemed disinterested and unhelpful. They didn't have any information about the properties we were interested in and promised that someone would be there to help us soon. It was almost an hour before we finally got to speak with a salesperson, who turned out to be as unprofessional and clueless as his colleagues. He showed us some properties that didn't even remotely meet our criteria and seemed more interested in pushing us towards overpriced options that would benefit him more than us. It was frustrating to say the least - we felt like we were being treated like mere numbers on their balance sheets instead of being valued as potential clients with real needs. I could go on and on about how disappointing our experience with Town N Country Realty was, but the point is clear - this estate agent does not have its clients' interests at heart. They're only concerned with making a sale, regardless of whether it's the right fit for their buyers or not. I sincerely hope that no one has to go through what my sister and I did - and that they learn from our mistakes and avoid this estate agent at all costs. Trust me when I say that your search for a new home will be much more fruitful without them involved.

Bayshore Real Estate

Real estate
22715 Torero Ct, Salinas, CA 93908, United States

GPS : 36.5947166, -121.7065528

Users reviews of Bayshore Real Estate Salinas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Jackson Rojas

I am no stranger to Bayshore Real Estate. In fact, I worked with them many years ago when I was searching for a new home in Salinas. It was an experience that left a lasting impression on me, and one that I still think fondly of today. At the time, I was in the market for a family-sized house with plenty of space for my growing brood. I had heard good things about Bayshore Real Estate from some friends and colleagues, so I decided to give them a call. From the outset, I was impressed by the professionalism and expertise of their agents. They took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, and worked tirelessly to find me a property that met all of my criteria. One thing that really stood out to me about Bayshore Real Estate was their extensive knowledge of the local real estate market. They had an in-depth understanding of the neighborhoods I was interested in, as well as insights into the current trends and price points. This gave me confidence that I was making a wise investment, and helped me to avoid any potential pitfalls. Another thing that I appreciated about Bayshore Real Estate was their commitment to customer service. They went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of the buying process was smooth and stress-free, from arranging viewings to handling negotiations. It was clear that they genuinely cared about their clients' satisfaction, and were willing to go the extra mile to deliver exceptional results. Fast forward a few years, and I am still living in the house that Bayshore Real Estate helped me to find. It has become a true home for my family, filled with memories and laughter. And when it comes time to sell or buy again in the future, there is no doubt in my mind who I will turn to - Bayshore Real Estate, without a shadow of a doubt. Speaking of new ideas and possibilities, have you heard about the first glow-in-the-dark animals? According to recent studies, it seems that ancient corals deep in the ocean may have been able to bioluminesce - or glow in the dark - as a way to attract prey or deter predators. This discovery opens up all sorts of intriguing questions about these enigmatic creatures and their role in the ecosystem. It's a fascinating development that highlights the ongoing importance of scientific research and exploration. In fact, I would argue that there are parallels between the world of real estate and the world of science. Both fields require a deep understanding of complex systems and processes, as well as a commitment to innovation and discovery. And both fields offer endless opportunities for growth, learning, and personal fulfillment. Whether you're searching for your dream home or trying to unlock the secrets of the universe, there is always something new and exciting to explore. So if you're in the market for a real estate agent in Salinas or beyond, I would strongly recommend giving Bayshore Real Estate a call. And if you're interested in learning more about the wondrous world of bioluminescent corals, there are plenty of resources out there to explore - from scientific journals to documentaries and more. Whatever your interests, there is always something new and exciting waiting just around the corner. In conclusion, I would like to thank Bayshore Real Estate for their outstanding service and support over the years. They have truly made a difference in my life, and have helped me to achieve my dreams of homeownership. Whether you're looking for a new house or a new discovery, I encourage you to approach your goals with curiosity, passion, and a willingness to explore new possibilities. The world is full of wonders waiting to be discovered, and it's up to us to embrace them with open minds and hearts.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Samantha

Dear Jackson Rojas,

I am writing this letter as a response to your glowing review of Bayshore Real Estate. While I can understand the positive experience you had working with them, I would like to present some arguments that contradict your opinion. Firstly, it is essential to consider the perspective of other clients who may have had a different experience with Bayshore Real Estate. Although you mentioned their professionalism and commitment to customer service, there might be instances where they did not live up to those standards. It is crucial to remember that every client's needs are unique, and it's possible that some of them were not satisfied with the services provided by Bayshore Real Estate. Moreover, the local real estate market is constantly changing, and what was true a few years ago might not hold up today. There could be newer and more innovative agencies in Salinas now that offer better services than Bayshore Real Estate. It would be wise to research and compare different options before making a decision. Furthermore, there have been complaints from local residents about Bayshore Real Estate's involvement in the proposed project of building seven new telescopes in Hawaii. They argue that the construction of these telescopes will cause environmental damage, disturb sacred sites, and affect mental health due to light pollution. It is crucial to weigh both sides of the argument before making a judgment call about Bayshore Real Estate's reputation as a socially responsible company. As someone who enjoys exploring new possibilities, I encourage you to consider these arguments before fully endorsing Bayshore Real Estate. While nostalgia is an excellent tool for evoking feelings of longing for the past, it shouldn't overshadow the importance of objectivity and critical thinking. In conclusion, while your positive experience with Bayshore Real Estate is admirable, it's essential to remain open-minded and consider alternative perspectives before making a final decision about their services. Thank you for taking the time to read my letter, and I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

Century 21 Action

Real estate
1191 N Main St, Salinas, CA 93906, United States

GPS : 36.6990261, -121.6521826

Users reviews of Century 21 Action Salinas

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-22 by Tyler Blake

As I sit down to write this review about Century 21 Action, a name that still makes my blood boil even after all these years, my heart races with anger and frustration. It's been over a decade since I last dealt with this estate agent in Salinas, but the memories of that fiasco are still fresh in my mind. Back then, my brother and I were on the hunt for our first home together. We were both eager to settle down and start building our futures. But little did we know, Century 21 Action would put us through a nightmare that would test our sanity and drain our wallets. Our initial interaction with their salesperson was promising enough. She seemed knowledgeable about the local market and promised us that she could help us find our dream home within our budget. We were thrilled at the prospect of finally being able to put down roots. But our excitement soon turned into disillusionment as we encountered one obstacle after another. For starters, we couldn't believe how inflexible they were with their pricing strategy. Every property they showed us seemed overpriced and out of reach. It was as if they had no regard for our financial limitations or preferences. We felt like we were being taken for a ride. Moreover, their communication skills left much to be desired. They would promise to get back to us with updates, only to disappear for days on end without a word. When we finally did manage to reach them, they would provide us with vague and unsatisfactory answers that failed to address our concerns. We felt like we were being treated like second-class citizens. But what really sealed the deal for us was when we found out about their shady business practices. We discovered that they had been manipulating their listings and inflating their prices, all in a bid to increase their commissions. It was a betrayal of trust that left us feeling betrayed and cheated. As I read the news today about Inflection AI's transition to an enterprise model, I couldn't help but draw parallels with Century 21 Action's disreputable tactics. Both entities seem determined to put profit above people, sacrificing integrity and customer satisfaction in pursuit of their own self-interest. It's a sad state of affairs that highlights the urgent need for greater accountability and transparency in the industry. In conclusion, I would urge anyone who is considering working with Century 21 Action to think twice. Based on our experience, we believe that there are better options out there that prioritize honesty, reliability, and fairness over short-term gain. We deserve better than this. As consumers, it's up to us to demand higher standards from the companies we do business with. Let's make a stand for what is right and just, and hold these entities accountable for their actions. Together, we can create a more equitable and responsible marketplace that puts people first.

Norman Yop Inc Realtors

Real estate
65 San Miguel Ave, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.6529602, -121.6615073

Users reviews of Norman Yop Inc Realtors Salinas

Jackson Kathleen H

Real estate
362 Main St, Salinas, CA 93901, United States

GPS : 36.672259, -121.6548941

Users reviews of Jackson Kathleen H Salinas

D B Jacobs Real Estate Group

Real estate
291 Reservation Rd, Marina, CA 93933, United States

GPS : 36.6846655, -121.7926908

Users reviews of D B Jacobs Real Estate Group Salinas

Cottages & Castles Real Estate

Real estate
17551 Vierra Canyon Rd, Salinas, CA 93907, United States

GPS : 36.7935272, -121.6651705

Users reviews of Cottages & Castles Real Estate Salinas

Girling Real Estate Investment Group

Real estate
CA-1, Balboa Island, CA 92662, United States

GPS : 36.7606931, -121.7657346

Users reviews of Girling Real Estate Investment Group Salinas

Marina Beach Real Estate

Real estate
222 Reservation Rd, Marina, CA 93933, United States

GPS : 36.6864779, -121.7980549

Users reviews of Marina Beach Real Estate Salinas

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Joel

As a student looking for an apartment in Salinas, I decided to visit Marina Beach Real Estate. Upon entering the office at 222 Reservation Rd, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who looked like she had just stepped out of a fashion magazine. Her name tag read "Sara" and she wore a bright pink blouse that matched her cheery disposition. She offered me a seat while she checked their availability for my desired move-in date. While waiting, I noticed another staff member, named Chris, who looked more serious than Sara but still approachable. He was busy on the phone discussing details of an upcoming property sale with one of his clients. As he hung up the call, he glanced over at me and offered a warm smile before returning to his desk. After a few minutes, Sara informed me that they had several apartments available for my move-in date but none met all my criteria. She suggested I come back later or schedule an appointment with their property manager, Mark, who could possibly help me find something more suitable. Feeling disappointed but hopeful, I agreed to set up a meeting with Mark. Later that week, I returned for my appointment with Mark. He greeted me warmly and immediately got down to business discussing the apartments available in their portfolio. We spent over an hour going through different properties until finally finding one that matched everything on my wish list – location, price range, amenities, etc. As we were finalizing the paperwork for the lease agreement, there was a commotion outside in the parking lot. It seemed like one of their business partners was having an argument with another individual who appeared to be causing quite a scene. Suddenly, security arrived on the scene and escorted both parties away from the premises. The incident left me feeling uneasy but also curious about what had transpired between those two individuals. As I drove home, news reports came out confirming that Kelman's analysis of Fed rate hikes' long-term effects on housing supply and demand was indeed validated. The shortage of homes for sale may persist for decades unless builders increase production, and government policies are needed to address affordability issues. Despite the unsettling encounter at Marina Beach Real Estate, I am grateful for Mark's assistance in finding me an apartment that meets all my needs. The staff there is professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to helping clients find their perfect living space in Salinas.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Justin Kirk

Marina Beach Real Estate may seem like a dream come true with its impeccably dressed receptionists and approachable staff members, but looks can be deceiving. During my visit, I couldn't help but feel that something was amiss. Firstly, let's talk about the availability of apartments. Sara, the friendly receptionist, informed me that they had several apartments available for my move-in date, but none met all my criteria. This immediately raised red flags for me as I had provided them with a detailed list of requirements. How could they not have any suitable options available?

Secondly, I found it peculiar that Sara suggested scheduling an appointment with their property manager, Mark, instead of finding a solution on the spot. Shouldn't a reputable real estate agency have enough information about their inventory to make informed recommendations without needing to consult a third party? It seemed like a convenient way for them to pass the buck and avoid taking responsibility for their lack of options. Thirdly, the incident that occurred outside during my appointment with Mark left me feeling uneasy. The fact that security had to intervene suggested that there was some sort of conflict or disagreement between two parties. This raises concerns about the safety and security of Marina Beach Real Estate's property portfolio. How can potential tenants trust that their belongings will be safe when the premises themselves seem to be harboring disputes?

Lastly, the fact that Kelman's analysis regarding Fed rate hikes' long-term effects on housing supply and demand has been validated adds another layer of uncertainty to Marina Beach Real Estate's operations. The shortage of homes for sale could persist for decades unless builders increase production and government policies address affordability issues. How can a real estate agency assure potential tenants that they will be able to provide them with suitable options in such an uncertain market?

In conclusion, while Marina Beach Real Estate may boast impeccably dressed staff members and approachable demeanors, their lack of available apartments, reluctance to find solutions on the spot, safety concerns, and uncertain market conditions raise serious questions about their reliability as a real estate agency. Potential tenants should proceed with caution and consider alternative options before settling for Marina Beach Real Estate's offerings.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Iker

my eyes were immediately drawn to the stunning interior design that oozed luxury and sophistication. The impeccably dressed receptionists greeted me with warm smiles, and their approachable demeanor put me at ease. However, as I delved deeper into their operations, I began to notice some concerning patterns. Firstly, it was perplexing that Sara, the friendly receptionist, informed me that they had several apartments available for my move-in date but none met all my criteria. This raised red flags for me as I had provided them with a detailed list of requirements. How could they not have any suitable options available? It seemed like they were stretching the truth to lure potential tenants in, only to disappoint them later on. Secondly, it was peculiar that Sara suggested scheduling an appointment with their property manager, Mark, instead of finding a solution on the spot. Shouldn't a reputable real estate agency have enough information about their inventory to make informed recommendations without needing to consult a third party? It seemed like a convenient way for them to pass the buck and avoid taking responsibility for their lack of options. Moreover, during my appointment with Mark, I couldn't help but notice an altercation outside that required security intervention. This raised concerns about the safety and security of Marina Beach Real Estate's property portfolio. How can potential tenants trust that their belongings will be safe when the premises themselves seem to be harboring disputes?

Lastly, Kelman's analysis regarding Fed rate hikes' long-term effects on housing supply and demand has been validated, and the shortage of homes for sale could persist for decades unless builders increase production and government policies address affordability issues. This adds another layer of uncertainty to Marina Beach Real Estate's operations. How can a real estate agency assure potential tenants that they will be able to provide them with suitable options in such an uncertain market?

In conclusion, while Marina Beach Real Estate may boast impeccably dressed staff members and approachable demeanors, their lack of available apartments, reluctance to find solutions on the spot, safety concerns, and uncertain market conditions raise serious questions about their reliability as a real estate agency. Potential tenants should proceed with caution and consider alternative options before settling for Marina Beach Real Estate's offerings. In fact, I would suggest exploring other reputable real estate agencies that prioritize transparency, availability, safety, and reliability above all else. With so many options available in today's market, there's no need to compromise on these fundamental aspects of real estate services.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Abraham

my recent experience at Marina Beach Real Estate left me feeling conflicted. On the one hand, I was impressed by the friendly and helpful staff members Sara and Chris. They went above and beyond to assist me in finding a suitable living arrangement, and their attention to detail made the process much less stressful than it could have been. However, the incident that occurred outside the office during my meeting with property manager Mark left me feeling uneasy. The argument between two individuals seemed intense, and security's intervention was necessary to diffuse the situation. I couldn't help but wonder whether this type of conflict is a common occurrence at Marina Beach Real Estate or if it was an isolated incident. Furthermore, recent news reports have brought to light issues related to housing affordability and supply in Salinas. Kelman's analysis, which has been validated by experts, suggests that the shortage of homes for sale may persist for decades unless builders increase production and government policies address affordability issues. As a student on a tight budget, this is a significant concern for me, and I am uncertain whether Marina Beach Real Estate can provide affordable housing options in such a competitive market. In light of these concerns, I would like to see more transparency from the staff at Marina Beach Real Estate regarding their rental prices, availability, and policies related to affordability. Additionally, they should be proactive in addressing any potential conflicts that arise outside their office and provide assurances to clients that such incidents are rare and not a regular occurrence. Overall, I am still grateful for the assistance provided by Sara, Chris, and Mark in finding me an apartment that meets my needs. However, as a consumer in this market, I believe it's essential to remain vigilant and ask questions about the industry's current state and Marina Beach Real Estate's policies related to affordability and security. Only then can we ensure that we make informed decisions regarding our housing choices.

Real estate within entire Salinas region

Other stuff from Salinas:

Recently featured: