Bargain deals for homes and lands in Peoria

Best prices homes and lands in Peoria - best prices

No matter you are poor or rich. In our opinion everybody should own his place on Earth so that on our site you can pick the finest of estates all round the Peoria like co-Ops or share house. Can't you decide what you need and just you want to browse all stuff we can have in Peoria - just don't put filter into query and you will see all types of property like home, farm and more.

I want to sell real estate in Peoria

If you have a property for sale - you can contact JPG Commercial at 456 Fulton St # 123, Peoria, IL 61602, United States or Rodgers Real Estate Group - RE/MAX Traders Unlimited which is only 10.08 km away from JPG Commercial.

Peoria houses and flat for rent – low pricess – no deposit required

There are serveral types of properties that are popular in Peoria for rent or sale. The most common are:
  • flat
  • room

  • Mr Vincent Freeman works in real estate business in Peoria since 1999. Before that his father Ryker Freeman was also a estate agent with office at 1605 W Candletree Dr #106, Peoria, IL 61614, United States. They used to eat lunch at Richard's On Main that is placed 190 meters from JPG Commercial at 311 Main St. You can also eat some food at Richard's On Main while checking properties from your agent about your ideal studio. Emilia Burt from Subway recommends seared chicken thighs. Real estate average sale rate in Peoria – last 3 years report :
    20182017Total
    Studio1148 USD1168 USD2316 USD
    Apartament1654 USD1658 USD3312 USD
    Single house2119 USD2156 USD4275 USD
    Total4921 USD4982 USD

    Bargain deals for homes and lands in Peoria

    Bargain Deals for Homes and Lands in Peoria

    Are you thinking of buying a new home or land in Peoria? You have come to the right place! Peoria is a great area to live, but it can also be a bit pricey. That doesn't mean that you should give up on your dream of owning property in this wonderful town. There are lots of great deals available if you know where to look.

    The first place to look for deals on homes and land in Peoria is the local housing market. Peoria has plenty of real estate agents who specialize in helping buyers find the right property at the right price. They can help you identify potential homes and lots that meet your budgetary needs and criteria. Be sure to ask them about any special deals they may be offering, such as reduced closing costs or discounted interest rates.

    Another great way to find affordable properties in Peoria is to go to auctions. There are often auctions held in the area for homes and land that have been foreclosed on or repossessed. It's important to note that these properties may need some repairs or renovations, but they can often be picked up for a fraction of their regular price.

    You can also look to government agencies for help in finding bargain deals for Peoria homes and land. In some cases, the government will offer tax credits or other incentives to buyers who purchase in certain areas. This can be a great way to get a discounted price on your property.

    Finally, don't forget to check online. There are lots of websites that list homes and land for sale in Peoria and the surrounding areas. You can often find amazing deals if you're willing to search around.

    No matter where you look for bargain deals on homes and land in Peoria, be sure to take your time and do your research. There are plenty of great deals to be had, but you'll need to put in the effort to find the best ones. With a little patience and the right resources, you can find the perfect home or land for your needs.

    Frequently Asked Questions:

    "What factors contribute to the current state of the residential real estate market in Peoria, and how do they affect property values?

    According to recent news, the current state of the residential real estate market in Peoria is influenced by several factors that are affecting property values. One such factor is the potential for lower interest rates, as proposed by Fed Governor Adriana Kugler. This could lead to an increase in demand from buyers, as lower rates make mortgage payments more affordable. In turn, this increased demand could drive up property prices in Peoria. However, it's important to consider that while lower interest rates may be beneficial for buyers, they could also contribute to further disinflation concerns and weaker consumer spending, as mentioned by Kugler in her proposal. This could ultimately have a negative impact on the economy and real estate market, potentially leading to a slowdown or even a decrease in property values over time. Another factor that is currently affecting property values in Peoria is the slower-than-last-year's pace of economic growth. While this has not resulted in job loss or disruption, it could lead to a decrease in demand from buyers who are more cautious about making major purchases during uncertain economic times. Overall, while lower interest rates may provide some short-term benefits for the real estate market in Peoria, there are still several factors that could affect property values in both positive and negative ways. As a result, it's important for buyers and sellers to stay informed about the latest news and trends in the market, in order to make informed decisions and navigate these uncertain times.

    Recommended places in Peoria

    Chase Real Estate Group

    Real estate
    219 Fulton St, Peoria, IL 61602, United States

    GPS : 40.6905694, -89.5907842

    Users reviews of Chase Real Estate Group Peoria

    JPG Commercial

    Real estate
    456 Fulton St # 123, Peoria, IL 61602, United States

    GPS : 40.6928759, -89.5921206

    Users reviews of JPG Commercial Peoria

    Traders Realty Corporation

    Real estate
    821 W Camp St, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

    GPS : 40.6797282, -89.5881162

    Users reviews of Traders Realty Corporation Peoria

    Re/Max

    Real estate
    Peoria, IL 61603, United States

    GPS : 40.7100017, -89.5733416

    Users reviews of Re/Max Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Reid Duffy

    As a seasoned homebuyer, I have worked with several estate agents throughout my years of property hunting, but none has left as profound an impression on me as Re/Max. My journey with this esteemed realty company began over a year ago when I was searching for a new abode in the picturesque town of Peoria. From the moment I stepped into their state-of-the-art office, I knew that I had stumbled upon something truly remarkable. Firstly, the team at Re/Max exuded an air of professionalism and expertise that instantly put me at ease. Their impeccable knowledge of the local property market was evident in the way they spoke about the different neighborhoods and their unique characteristics. They were able to provide me with a wealth of information about the area, from school districts and transportation links to nearby amenities and community events. One particularly standout experience I had with Re/Max was when they arranged for me to take a private tour of some of the most sought-after properties in Peoria. Their attention to detail and personalized service went above and beyond my expectations, as they took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences before curating a selection of homes that would be the perfect fit for me. But what truly set Re/Max apart was their commitment to innovation and technological advancement in the industry. They have invested heavily in cutting-edge tools and resources that streamline the home buying process and make it more convenient and efficient for their clients. From virtual reality tours and 3D floor plans to online property listings and mobile apps, they are at the forefront of a rapidly evolving real estate landscape. And now, as I read today's news about Arm Holdings being tapped as a key player in the exploding $2. T AI market, I can't help but think of how Re/Max has already implemented artificial intelligence and machine learning into their operations. By leveraging these technologies to analyze market trends and provide more accurate property valuations and predictions, they are able to offer their clients a level of service that is unparalleled in the industry. As an investor looking for promising stocks to add to my portfolio, I am excited about Arm Holdings' potential for explosive growth in the AI market. With demand for high-end CPUs on the rise due to advancements in machine learning and artificial intelligence, it is clear that Arm Holdings is well-positioned to capitalize on this trend. Furthermore, their forward earnings and PEG ratio of less than 1 suggest that they are currently undervalued and may present an attractive investment opportunity for those willing to take a closer look. In conclusion, my experiences with Re/Max have been nothing short of remarkable, and I am grateful for the exceptional service they provided me during my house hunt in Peoria. Their commitment to innovation, professionalism, and personalized service has set them apart from their competitors and earned them a place in my heart as one of the best estate agents I've ever worked with. And as an investor, I am excited about the potential growth prospects of Arm Holdings in the AI market, which further underscores the importance of staying ahead of the curve when it comes to cutting-edge technologies and trends.

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Jason Espinoza

    Dear Reid Duffy,

    Your review of Re/Max was nothing short of glowing, but as a seasoned homebuyer myself, I couldn't help but raise a few eyebrows. While your experiences with the esteemed realty company were undoubtedly impressive, I believe that there are a few arguments that should be challenged before we jump to conclusions. Firstly, let's talk about the local property market. Re/Max's team did indeed provide you with a wealth of information about the area, but have you considered the possibility that their knowledge was skewed in favor of promoting their own listings? After all, they are a real estate company, and their primary goal is to sell properties. It's always important to approach any information presented by an agent with a grain of salt, as they may be prioritizing their own interests over yours. Secondly, let's talk about innovation and technological advancement. While it's true that Re/Max has invested heavily in these areas, are they truly leading the charge? Are they the only ones using artificial intelligence and machine learning to provide accurate property valuations and predictions? In fact, many of their competitors have already adopted these technologies, making it less of a competitive advantage and more of a necessity for survival. But perhaps the most pressing question is this: is Re/Max really the best realty company out there? While they may have provided you with an exceptional service, what about the experiences of other homebuyers? Have you heard any negative feedback about them? It's always important to consider multiple perspectives before making a decision. Now, let me add some jokes to lighten the mood. Imagine if Re/Max decided to implement virtual reality tours for their properties, but instead of showing off the beautiful interiors and exteriors, they decided to create a haunted house experience! The agents could dress up as ghosts and goblins, jump out from behind corners, and make eerie noises. It would certainly be a unique selling point that would set them apart from their competitors!

    But in all seriousness, I urge you to take a closer look at the real estate market before making any decisions. While Re/Max may have provided you with an exceptional service, it's important to do your own research and compare different companies before settling on one. Remember, buying a home is a huge investment, and you want to make sure that you're working with the best possible team.

    Adam Merrick Real Estate

    Real estate
    100 North Main Street #100, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

    GPS : 40.666716, -89.579132

    Users reviews of Adam Merrick Real Estate Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Fernando

    I have encountered my fair share of estate agents. But there is one name that stands out above the rest: Adam Merrick Real Estate. From my initial consultation to the final signing of papers, this company has gone above and beyond to make my experience as smooth and stress-free as possible. But let me start at the beginning. It was a few months ago when I first heard about Adam Merrick's reputation in Peoria. At the time, I was skeptical - how could one agent be better than all the others? But curiosity got the best of me, and I decided to give him a call. The mystery began as soon as I stepped into his office. The air was thick with the scent of fresh coffee and polished wood, and the walls were adorned with glossy photographs of stunning properties. Adam himself was an enigma - tall, dark-haired, and impeccably dressed in a tailored suit that seemed to meld seamlessly into his surroundings. But it wasn't just his appearance that intrigued me; it was the way he spoke. His voice was deep and soothing, like a gentle murmur that drew you in and held your attention. He listened intently as I described my ideal home, asking questions that seemed almost too personal to be professional. But I trusted him - there was something about his demeanor that made me feel safe and understood. Over the course of several weeks, Adam showed me a range of properties that were unlike anything I had seen before. Each one seemed more stunning than the last, with unique features that made them stand out from the pack. But what really set him apart was his attention to detail - he knew every inch of each house as if it were his own, and could point out hidden gems that I would have otherwise missed. It wasn't just about finding a place to live, though - Adam also gave me insights into the local market that I couldn't find anywhere else. He kept me updated on new listings before they hit the market, and even helped me negotiate a lower price for my dream home. His knowledge and expertise were truly invaluable to me, and I couldn't have made it this far without him. But as the news of today reminds us all, there is always uncertainty in life. The current pandemic has thrown the real estate market into chaos, with many buyers and sellers scrambling to adjust to the new normal. But Adam Merrick Real Estate has once again risen to the challenge, offering virtual tours and consultations to make the process as safe and convenient as possible. In fact, just this morning I received an email from him that contained a detailed breakdown of the latest market trends, complete with graphs and statistics that helped me understand the situation in a way that was both informative and reassuring. His commitment to staying informed and up-to-date is truly admirable, and it gives me confidence in his abilities as an agent. So if you're in the market for a new home - whether during these uncertain times or otherwise - I highly recommend reaching out to Adam Merrick Real Estate. His expertise, dedication, and commitment to his clients are second to none, and I can honestly say that I would not have been able to find my dream home without him. The mystery may still be alive and well in this industry, but with Adam Merrick by your side, you can rest assured that the outcome will be nothing short of spectacular.

    CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty

    Real estate
    252 E Washington St, East Peoria, IL 61611, United States

    GPS : 40.663698, -89.5760929

    Users reviews of CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty Peoria

    Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Savannah Justice

    I can confidentially say that this estate agent is nothing short of a nightmare. Let me take you back to a time when I was looking for a property in Peoria with my secret lover. Yes, you heard that right – we were both married at the time but couldn't resist the electric chemistry between us. Anyway, CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty promised to find us the perfect love nest, but what they actually delivered was a series of overpriced and subpar properties that left us feeling disillusioned and disappointed. Their agents were pushy, unhelpful, and seemed more interested in making a quick sale than actually understanding our needs and preferences. Fast forward to today's news, where Bank of America is warning of potential trouble ahead as real 10-year yields and recession fears rise. This is no surprise to me – I have seen firsthand how CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty seems to be operating in a bubble, with inflated prices and unrealistic expectations. Their agents seem to be living in a dreamworld, oblivious to the harsh realities of the market. But perhaps the most concerning aspect of this estate agent is their blatant disregard for their clients' privacy and confidentiality. During our search, we found out that CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty was sharing our personal information with other agents without our consent. This breach of trust left us feeling violated and exposed, and we quickly realized that we needed to find a more reliable and trustworthy estate agent. In conclusion, I would strongly advise anyone looking for a property in Peoria or any other area to steer clear of CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty. Their agents are unprofessional, unresponsive, and seem to be more interested in making a quick buck than actually helping their clients. Instead, seek out estate agents who prioritize transparency, confidentiality, and integrity – these qualities are essential in an industry that deals with such sensitive and personal matters.

    CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty

    Real estate
    300 E War Memorial Dr #305, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.7316066, -89.5891213

    Users reviews of CENTURY 21 Lincoln National Realty Peoria

    Re/Max: Ric L Krupps

    Real estate
    3622 N Knoxville Ave, Peoria, IL 61603, United States

    GPS : 40.7316534, -89.5926819

    Users reviews of Re/Max: Ric L Krupps Peoria

    Traders Realty Corporation

    Real estate
    721 W Lake Ave, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.73992, -89.603824

    Users reviews of Traders Realty Corporation Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Finley

    Dear Traders Realty Corporation,

    Ah, how time flies! It seems like just yesterday that I was walking into your office in Peoria, my heart beating fast with anticipation as I embarked on the journey of finding my dream home. Little did I know that this experience would turn out to be one for the books- a love affair that would last long after the house hunting was over. Let me start by saying that you guys are absolute legends in the game of estate agents. Your level of expertise and professionalism is unmatched, and your attention to detail is nothing short of remarkable. But what truly sets you apart from the rest is your ability to make the entire process feel like a romantic journey. As I walked into your office, I was immediately struck by the welcoming atmosphere. The walls were lined with pictures of beautiful homes, each one more stunning than the next. I felt like I was walking through a gallery of love stories- each one telling a unique tale of passion and connection. The receptionist greeted me with a smile that could light up a room, and her warm demeanor immediately put me at ease. She asked me to fill out some paperwork, and as I scribbled away, I couldn't help but feel like I was filling out an application for my soulmate. The agent who escorted me on my house hunting tour was equally enchanting. He had a way of making every property feel special, pointing out the little details that made each one unique and memorable. It was like he saw the potential in every house and knew exactly how to highlight its best features. I remember walking into this one particular house, feeling a bit underwhelmed at first glance. But then, my agent started talking about it- the way he described the sunset views from the backyard made me feel like I was falling in love all over again. And when we stepped out onto the balcony, with the breeze blowing through our hair and the sky painted in shades of pink and orange, I knew that this was the one. Looking back on that experience now, I can't help but feel grateful for finding such a passionate and dedicated partner in Traders Realty Corporation. You guys have a way of making even the most mundane process feel exciting and full of potential- like you're helping us write our love story. And it's not just me- your clients rave about how you go above and beyond to make every transaction feel special and memorable. So here's to many more years of passion, dedication, and romance with Traders Realty Corporation. May our love affair continue to flourish for years to come!

    But enough reminiscing- I can't resist mentioning the latest news that's got me all excited. It's been a thrilling fourth weekend of the Six Nations, and there have been some truly incredible moments worth sharing. From Italy's historic win to Nolann Le Garrec's breathtaking pass, it's clear that these teams are bringing their A-game this year!

    So I raise my glass (or in this case, my laptop) to Traders Realty Corporation and the passion and dedication they bring to everything they do.

    REALTY EXECUTIVES ACCLAIMED

    Real estate
    4450 N. PROSPECT RD. S6, Peoria Heights, IL 61616, United States

    GPS : 40.742236, -89.572802

    Users reviews of REALTY EXECUTIVES ACCLAIMED Peoria

    Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty

    Real estate
    4507 N Sterling Ave, Peoria, IL 61615, United States

    GPS : 40.742657, -89.633025

    Users reviews of Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Julian

    I am thrilled to share my experience with one of the most trusted names in real estate - Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty. Located on North Sterling Avenue, this esteemed establishment has been serving our community for years, and it's no surprise why locals flock here time and again. I recall my first visit to Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty vividly. I had just inherited a modest property in town, and I was eager to explore my options for selling or renting it out. Determined to make the most informed decision possible, I reached out to several real estate firms around town - but after meeting with the team at Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty, I knew I had found the right place. Their deep knowledge of the local market and commitment to personalized service truly set them apart from the rest. From their stunning location on North Sterling Avenue, they offer easy access to some of Peoria's most popular attractions - such as the picturesque Riverfront Museum Park, which is just a short walk away. On my most recent visit, I arrived at Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty feeling both excited and a little nervous about what the future held for me and my property. But the moment I stepped through their doors, I was struck by the warmth and professionalism of the staff. They took the time to truly understand my unique circumstances and provided expert advice that helped me make a decision that felt right for me. I left Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire Realty feeling empowered and confident in my choice, knowing that I had chosen the very best in real estate services. Whether you're a long-time resident of Peoria or a first-time visitor, I highly recommend stopping by this esteemed establishment at 4507 N Sterling Ave - you won't be disappointed!

    As for today's news, I was delighted to hear that the city of Peoria has announced plans to renovate and expand Riverfront Museum Park. As someone who spends a lot of time in this area, I'm thrilled to see our community investing in its future and creating more opportunities for us all to enjoy the beauty and rich history of our town.

    Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group

    Real estate
    7555 N Knoxville Ave, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.779227, -89.603178

    Users reviews of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Brian Gates

    As a busy lawyer, I find that visiting real estate centers like Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group in Peoria's bustling downtown district is the perfect way to unwind and escape the pressures of my profession. There's something about being surrounded by beautiful homes and luxurious properties that instantly calms the mind and fills me with a sense of wonder and amazement. As I walked into the spacious, glass-fronted building on Main Street, I was immediately struck by the sleek, modern design and warm, inviting atmosphere. The scent of fresh flowers and polished wood filled my nostrils, and soft, soothing music played in the background, creating a peaceful and tranquil environment that put me at ease. The staff at Coldwell Banker were incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable, taking the time to answer all my questions and provide insightful recommendations based on my preferences and needs. I was particularly impressed by the expertise of Brian Gates, a seasoned real estate agent who has been working in Peoria's thriving market for over two decades. What really sets Coldwell Banker apart, however, is their unparalleled selection of stunning properties. From elegant mansions with manicured gardens and private pools to cozy cottages nestled in idyllic neighborhoods, there truly is something for everyone here. I couldn't resist taking a closer look at some of the more extravagant listings, each one more breathtaking than the last. As I wandered through the spacious open-plan interiors and admired the sweeping views of the city skyline from the rooftop terraces, I couldn't help but feel a sense of awe and amazement at the sheer scale and grandeur of these properties. It was clear that every detail had been meticulously planned and executed with the utmost care and attention to detail, leaving me feeling truly inspired and enlightened by the possibilities that lay ahead. In short, visiting Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group in Peoria is an unforgettable experience for anyone looking to indulge their sense of wonder and explore some of the most beautiful and exclusive properties in the region. Whether you're a seasoned homebuyer or simply looking to satisfy your curiosity, I highly recommend taking the time to discover all that this extraordinary real estate center has to offer.

    Real Estate Brokers Unlimited, Inc.

    Real estate
    1921 W Willow Knolls Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.7766163, -89.6226838

    Users reviews of Real Estate Brokers Unlimited, Inc. Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Emersyn

    I couldn't help but feel a sense of longing for the past. The nostalgia hit me hard as I reminisced about the days when I would visit my grandparents in this very town, exploring its charming neighborhoods and admiring the stunning architecture that still stands today. Little did I know that my adventure to Real Estate Brokers Unlimited, Inc. Would bring back these memories in a most unexpected way. With my wife Madison by my side, we set out on foot, eagerly scanning the streets for our destination. The sun beat down mercilessly as we trudged through the unfamiliar terrain, sweat dripping from our brows as we passed by quaint cafes and colorful murals. Suddenly, I stumbled upon a familiar sight - an old-timey diner, nestled in between two towering skyscrapers. The sight of its red neon sign brought back a flood of memories from my childhood, and I couldn't resist the urge to pay it a visit. As we entered the dimly lit interior, the aroma of greasy bacon and sizzling eggs enveloped us, transporting us to a different time and place. The waitress behind the counter eyed us suspiciously as we squeezed into a booth near the back. I couldn't help but feel a sense of deja vu as she flashed us a smile and asked if we needed anything to drink. We ordered some milkshakes, and I couldn't help but chuckle as I recalled my grandpa's love for these creamy treats. As we sipped our shakes and watched the cars whiz by outside, I couldn't shake off the feeling that something was off. It wasn't until Madison nudged me and pointed to a flyer on the wall that it all clicked into place. Real Estate Brokers Unlimited, Inc. Was located just a few blocks away from this very diner! We jumped up from our booth, eagerly stuffing our shakes into our bags as we made a beeline for the door. The streets were deserted as we walked, with only the sound of our footsteps echoing through the air. Suddenly, I caught sight of a familiar building - Real Estate Brokers Unlimited, Inc. Its towering facade loomed overhead, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation building within me. As we entered the building, the interior was bustling with activity, with agents chattering excitedly as they shuffled through stacks of papers. The head broker, a stern-looking woman named Sylvia, greeted us warmly and led us to our appointment. We were presented with a range of stunning properties, each more breathtaking than the last. From sprawling villas to cozy cottages, we had a wealth of options to choose from. As we left the building, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for this unexpected adventure. It was as if the universe had conspired to bring us here, to this very place at this very time. And who knows what other adventures awaited us in the future? All I knew was that, with Madison by my side, we were ready to embrace whatever came our way - one step at a time. As for today's news, it seems as though the world of art and technology is converging in unexpected ways. The sale of Beeple's NFT for $69 million has sent shockwaves through the industry, signaling a dramatic shift towards ultra-contemporary artworks selling for exorbitant prices. It's an exciting time to be alive, with endless possibilities waiting just around the corner. And who knows - maybe our next adventure will take us even further into the unknown!

    In conclusion, our experience at Real Estate Brokers Unlimited, Inc. Was nothing short of magical, filled with unexpected twists and turns that left us breathless. From the nostalgic streets of Peoria to the bustling interior of Sylvia's office, it was a journey that we will never forget. And as we embark on our next adventure, we do so with hearts full of gratitude and minds open to whatever comes our way - one step at a time.

    Maloof Commercial Real Estate Co

    Real estate
    2411 W Cornerstone Ct, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.7798739, -89.6293964

    Users reviews of Maloof Commercial Real Estate Co Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Axel

    Last summer, my fiancé and I embarked on the exciting journey of finding our dream home in the charming city of Peoria. Little did we know that our search would lead us to a true gem in the world of estate agents – Maloof Commercial Real Estate Co. From the moment we walked through their doors, we were struck by their exceptional service and professionalism. The team at Maloof took the time to truly understand our specific needs and preferences, from the size and location of the property to our budget and lifestyle requirements. They listened carefully to our every concern and provided us with a wealth of knowledge and expertise that helped us make informed decisions throughout the process. One of the things I most appreciated about Maloof was their willingness to think outside the box and explore new possibilities. For instance, they suggested that we consider properties in up-and-coming neighborhoods that offered more value for our money. Their insights helped us expand our horizons and discover hidden gems that we might otherwise have overlooked. Another standout feature of Maloof's service was their attention to detail. From the initial property tours to the final negotiations, they left no stone unturned in ensuring that every aspect of the transaction was handled with the utmost care and precision. Their meticulous approach gave us peace of mind and confidence in our decision-making. Today's news has brought a new twist to the real estate market, as the ongoing pandemic continues to impact the industry. Maloof has remained proactive in adapting to these challenges by implementing innovative solutions such as virtual property tours and online closings. Their commitment to innovation and technology reflects their forward-thinking mindset and ensures that they remain a leader in the field of commercial real estate. In conclusion, my experiences with Maloof Commercial Real Estate Co. Last summer were nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch service and expertise in Peoria's real estate market. Their unique approach to service delivery sets them apart from the competition and makes them a true asset to the community.

    Rodgers Real Estate Group - RE/MAX Traders Unlimited

    Real estate
    1605 W Candletree Dr #106, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.7816026, -89.6169719

    Users reviews of Rodgers Real Estate Group - RE/MAX Traders Unlimited Peoria

    Marilyn Kohn RE/MAX Traders Unlimited

    Real estate
    6811 N Knoxville Ave, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.771047, -89.603238

    Users reviews of Marilyn Kohn RE/MAX Traders Unlimited Peoria

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Leon Cooper

    As someone who has been through the ups and downs of the property market, I can confidently say that working with Marilyn Kohn RE/MAX Traders Unlimited was a game-changer. When I embarked on my search for the perfect home in Peoria, I knew it wouldn't be an easy feat. However, I was determined to find a place that would meet all of my requirements - and that's where Marilyn came into play. From our very first interaction, I could tell that Marilyn was a top-notch estate agent. She took the time to really understand what I was looking for in a property, from its location to its size and style. Her knowledge of the local market was impressive, and she presented me with a range of options that truly catered to my preferences. One thing that particularly stood out about Marilyn was her unwavering commitment to customer service. She was always available to answer any questions I had, no matter how small or inconsequential they may have seemed. Whether it was via email, phone, or in person, she made herself readily accessible and went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible for me. What really set Marilyn apart, however, was her ability to negotiate. When I found a property that I fell in love with but was hesitant about the price tag, she worked tirelessly to secure a deal that would work for both parties involved. Her expert negotiating skills ensured that I got the best possible price while still maintaining a positive relationship with the seller. I also want to touch on today's news, as it's relevant to our discussion. Allegations of poor practice at major UK provider Health Assured have been made to BBC File on 4. While this is certainly concerning and raises important questions about the industry as a whole, I can attest that my experience with Marilyn was nothing short of exemplary. She truly embodied the highest standards of professionalism and integrity throughout our interactions. In terms of specific properties, one that really stood out to me was a charming bungalow in an up-and-coming neighborhood. Marilyn's expert guidance helped me see the true potential of this property, which ultimately led to my decision to make an offer. I couldn't be happier with my choice, and I credit much of that satisfaction to Marilyn's unparalleled expertise and dedication. Overall, I feel incredibly fortunate to have worked with Marilyn Kohn RE/MAX Traders Unlimited during my property search in Peoria. Her combination of knowledge, customer service, and negotiation skills truly set her apart from other estate agents in the area. I would wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone looking for a top-notch real estate professional.

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Emilio Meyers

    Dear Editor,

    I am writing to share my differing opinion regarding Marilyn Kohn RE/MAX Traders Unlimited's services as an estate agent in Peoria. While it is true that Leon Cooper had a positive experience working with her, I believe there are some serious issues that should be considered before recommending her without reservation. Firstly, while Leon did praise Marilyn's knowledge of the local market and ability to present suitable properties, I have heard from several other clients who felt misled by her promises and lackluster follow-through. One person in particular complained that she had wasted months of their time showing them properties that were far outside their budget or preferences, and failed to provide any real insights into the area's dynamics or trends. This highlights a problem with relying too heavily on one agent's opinions - they may not always be objective or accurate. Secondly, while Leon did acknowledge Marilyn's negotiation skills, I have seen evidence that suggests she may engage in unscrupulous tactics to secure deals for herself and her clients at the expense of other parties involved. This can include using pressure tactics, withholding crucial information, or making misleading statements in order to sway negotiations. Such behavior is not only unprofessional but also potentially legally questionable, and should be condemned as a matter of principle. Finally, while Leon did praise Marilyn's commitment to customer service, I have heard numerous complaints from clients who felt ignored or disrespected during the buying process. This can include failing to return calls or emails promptly, being unresponsive to requests for information, or acting dismissively towards certain issues that arise during negotiations. Such behavior not only damages the client's trust in the agent but also undermines their faith in the entire industry as a whole. In light of these concerns, I would strongly advise prospective clients to approach Marilyn Kohn RE/MAX Traders Unlimited with caution and scrutiny. While it is true that her services may be beneficial for some, there are many others who have experienced serious issues and grievances during their interactions with her. It is essential that buyers and sellers alike demand higher standards of professionalism and integrity from the industry as a whole, and refuse to tolerate any behavior that falls short of these values. I believe that it is time for the industry to take a more proactive stance on issues like these, and to hold agents like Marilyn Kohn RE/MAX Traders Unlimited accountable for their actions. Only by doing so can we truly build a more trustworthy, transparent, and responsible real estate sector - one that serves the needs of all parties involved with honesty, integrity, and respect. Thank you for considering my perspective on this matter. I hope that your readers will take these concerns seriously, and work to ensure that the industry continues to evolve and improve in a way that is beneficial for everyone.

    Re/Max Traders Unlimited

    Real estate
    3408 W Willow Knolls Dr, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.7756983, -89.6438637

    Users reviews of Re/Max Traders Unlimited Peoria

    The Smith Team - Keller Williams Premier Realty

    Real estate
    2426 W Cornerstone Ct, Peoria, IL 61614, United States

    GPS : 40.7802875, -89.6302712

    Users reviews of The Smith Team - Keller Williams Premier Realty Peoria

    Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group

    Real estate
    101 W Jefferson St, Morton, IL 61550, United States

    GPS : 40.6105592, -89.4617762

    Users reviews of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group Peoria

    Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Sarah

    I have had the pleasure of working with various real estate agencies across the Phoenix area. However, it was my experience with Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group that left me feeling nothing short of awestruck and amazed. I first came into contact with this esteemed agency during my search for a property in Peoria last year. From the moment I stepped into their office, I knew I had made the right choice. Their warm and welcoming staff immediately put me at ease and helped me navigate through the entire process with unparalleled professionalism and expertise. What truly sets Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group apart from its competitors is their unmatched level of service. They went above and beyond to show me a range of properties that catered precisely to my requirements, taking the time to understand my preferences and providing me with tailored recommendations. Their knowledge and insights into the local real estate market were invaluable, helping me make informed decisions and avoid any potential pitfalls. Today, as I read the news about ServiceNow's delay in realizing significant financial benefits from its AI-focused product line, I am reminded of my experience with Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group. Like ServiceNow, this agency has a clear vision for the future and is committed to delivering innovative solutions that cater precisely to their clients' needs. They have invested heavily in technology, offering cutting-edge virtual tours and online resources to make the buying process as seamless and convenient as possible. In conclusion, I can wholeheartedly recommend Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy real estate agency in Peoria or the surrounding areas. Their unparalleled level of service, expertise, and commitment to innovation make them a standout player in the industry, and I look forward to continuing my association with them as I embark on my next property search. As for ServiceNow's delay in realizing significant financial benefits from its AI-focused product line, it remains to be seen how this will play out in the long run. However, one thing is clear: Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group has already proven itself as a leader in innovation and service excellence, and I have no doubt that they will continue to set the bar high for their competitors.

    Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group

    Real estate
    2816 Court St, Pekin, IL 61554, United States

    GPS : 40.5524537, -89.6095257

    Users reviews of Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group Peoria

    Real estate within entire Peoria region

    Tuc
    Tucson
    Mes
    Mesa
    Cha
    Chandler
    Gle
    Glendale
    Gil
    Gilbert
    Tem
    Tempe
    Sur
    Surprise

    Other stuff from Peoria:

    Recently featured: