Best prices homes and lands in Gilbert - best offers and prices

The Residential real estate market in Gilbert report

Dr of Economy June Daniel claims that perspectives for real estate market in Gilbert are very good. Real estate average sale rate in Gilbert – last 3 years report :
201720182016Total
Single house1155 USD1172 USD1230 USD3557 USD
Flat1668 USD1694 USD1712 USD5074 USD
Office2143 USD2198 USD2226 USD6567 USD
Total4966 USD5064 USD5168 USD

A lively gathering around a map of Gilbert real estate showcases various property listings from affordable homes to luxury estates, emphasizing affordability and future growth, with the city's vibrant skyline setting the backdrop as the sun sets.
A lively gathering around a map of Gilbert real estate showcases various property listings from affordable homes to luxury estates, emphasizing affordability and future growth, with the city's vibrant skyline setting the backdrop as the sun sets.

Discover the Best Prices Homes and Lands in Gilbert

Find Your Dream Home or Land at the Best Price in Gilbert

Looking for a new home or a piece of land to build your dream home in the beautiful town of Gilbert, Arizona? Well, you're in luck! Gilbert has some of the best real estate deals available at the moment, making it the perfect time for you to snatch up a home or a piece of land at a great price.

Homes for Sale at Discounted Prices in Gilbert

Gilbert has a variety of homes with different architectural styles, sizes, and amenities to fit every taste and budget. Whether you're looking for a single-family home, a townhouse or a luxury home, Gilbert has them all.

One of the best deals you can find in Gilbert for a single-family home is a spacious 3-bedroom and 2-bathroom home with an open floor plan, a backyard, and a two-car garage at a price of $295,000. If you're looking for an even more affordable option, you can find a cozy 2-bedroom and 2-bathroom condo with a community pool for $165,000.

If you're in the market for luxury homes, Gilbert has a range of options available, such as a beautiful 5-bedroom and 5-bathroom home with a resort-style pool and a guest house for $1,399,000.

Lands for Sale at Affordable Prices in Gilbert

If you're looking to build a custom home or want to invest in land, Gilbert has various lots available at reasonable prices. You can find a one-acre lot suitable for a custom home in the beautiful community of Greenfield Lakes for $430,000.

Another option is a half-acre lot in the gated community of Acacia Estates, priced at $299,000. This lot has beautiful mountain views and is located close to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment.

Takeaway

The Gilbert real estate market offers some of the best deals for homes and lands at the moment. Whether you're looking for a single-family home or a luxury estate, or want to invest in land, Gilbert has it all. Don't miss out on this opportunity to secure your dream home or lot at an affordable price.

Recommended places in Gilbert

Real Estate Lifestyles LLC

Real estate
223 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234, United States

GPS : 33.3545344, -111.7894072

Users reviews of Real Estate Lifestyles LLC Gilbert

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Anderson

I must admit that my initial skepticism towards Real Estate Lifestyles LLC was not unwarranted. Last summer, when I set out to find a property in Chandler with my brother, I was hesitant about entrusting our search to this agency. However, as fate would have it, we found ourselves standing outside their office, clinging onto the hope that they could deliver on their promises. At first, I was impressed by the sleek and modern interior of their establishment. The receptionist greeted us with a friendly smile and directed us to our assigned agent, Sarah. She seemed competent enough during our initial meeting, but it wasn't until we started viewing properties that my doubts resurfaced. Sarah seemed too eager to please, her pitch for each property sounding rehearsed and almost scripted. The houses themselves left much to be desired, with outdated fixtures and cramped living spaces. I couldn't help but wonder if Real Estate Lifestyles LLC was deliberately presenting subpar properties in order to make their more expensive listings seem like a bargain. Despite my reservations, we eventually settled on a property that met our basic needs. However, the transaction process left much to be desired. Sarah's communication skills left something to be desired, with numerous missed calls and delayed responses plaguing our interactions. It wasn't until the deal was already done that we received a follow-up email thanking us for our business. Today's news regarding Japan's SLIM moon lander serves as a stark contrast to my experiences with Real Estate Lifestyles LLC. The fact that this tiny robot has managed to survive three consecutive lunar nights is a testament to the resilience and ingenuity of modern technology. It's a reminder that even in the harshest environments, there is always hope for survival and discovery. In contrast, my experience with Real Estate Lifestyles LLC left me feeling uninspired and disillusioned. While Sarah may have been able to deliver on her promises, her lack of professionalism and communication skills left a bitter taste in our mouths. I can't help but wonder if other clients have had similar experiences or if we were simply the unfortunate victims of a less-than-stellar agent. In conclusion, while Real Estate Lifestyles LLC may be able to deliver on their promises, I would advise prospective clients to proceed with caution. My experiences with Sarah have left me feeling skeptical and distrustful, and I can't help but wonder if this agency is truly committed to providing top-notch service. In the end, it's up to each individual client to decide whether Real Estate Lifestyles LLC is the right fit for their needs.

Homes for Heroes

Real estate
428 S Gilbert Rd #109, Gilbert, AZ 85296, United States

GPS : 33.3416532, -111.7904846

Users reviews of Homes for Heroes Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Myles Callahan

As a proud homeowner in Gilbert, Arizona, I recently had the pleasure of working with Homes for Heroes. My wife Aubrey and I were thrilled to partner with this incredible organization during our homebuying journey in July. Although we cannot share the exact address of our new residence, I can confidently say that it is located near some of the most iconic landmarks in Gilbert. To paint a picture for you, let's start at the heart of town - the charming Gilbert Farmer's Market. This bustling marketplace is filled with fresh produce, artisanal crafts, and live music, and it's just a short walk from our new home. From there, we headed east on Gilbert Road until we reached the sprawling Higley Park. Here, my wife and I spent many afternoons strolling through the lush gardens, admiring the stunning fountain, and enjoying the peaceful serenity of this tranquil oasis. As we continued our journey to Homes for Heroes' Gilbert office, located at 428 S Gilbert Rd #109, we passed by another local treasure - the mesmerizing Water Tower Plaza. This historic landmark dates back to 1932 and it's a true testament to Gilbert's rich heritage. We couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to call this vibrant community our home. As we stepped into the Homes for Heroes office, we were greeted by a team of passionate and dedicated professionals who went above and beyond to make our homebuying experience as seamless and stress-free as possible. Their commitment to serving veterans, first responders, healthcare workers, and other heroes is truly inspiring, and it's no wonder that Homes for Heroes has become such a respected name in the real estate industry. But what really sets Homes for Heroes apart is their unwavering dedication to making a positive impact on their communities. They are proud supporters of initiatives like the Gilbert Chamber of Commerce, which fosters economic growth and promotes business development in the area. And as today's news highlights the urgent need for action on climate change, Homes for Heroes is also committed to minimizing its carbon footprint and promoting sustainable living practices among its clients and partners. In short, Homes for Heroes is more than just a real estate agency - it's a beacon of hope in our community, inspiring optimism and positivity through their unwavering commitment to service, innovation, and community involvement. I highly recommend reaching out to them if you're considering buying or selling a home, and I have no doubt that you too will come away feeling inspired and empowered by their exceptional level of service. In closing, I would like to commend Homes for Heroes for their outstanding work in our community and for setting an example for other businesses to follow. Their commitment to sustainability is particularly noteworthy given today's news about the alarming rise in CO2 emissions over the past few years. By promoting transparency and accountability regarding climate change, Homes for Heroes is helping to create a brighter and more sustainable future for us all.

The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group

Real estate
33 N Lindsay Rd #111, Gilbert, AZ 85234, United States

GPS : 33.3506237, -111.7726305

Users reviews of The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Kingston Atkins

I've had the pleasure of working alongside some truly exceptional individuals at The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group. From the moment you step inside their sleek, modern office located near the bustling Heritage District, it's clear that this is a team of passionate, driven professionals who are committed to providing top-notch service to each and every client they work with. Take Kingston, for instance - he's got an easy confidence that's instantly disarming, coupled with a sharp intellect that allows him to navigate even the most complex real estate transactions with ease. His stylish suits and meticulously groomed beard exude a sense of authority and trustworthiness that inspires confidence in his clients. But what truly sets Kingston apart is his unwavering commitment to putting his clients' needs first, going above and beyond to ensure their satisfaction every step of the way. It's not just Kingston, either - the entire team at The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group exudes a similar sense of dedication and professionalism. They work tirelessly to stay up-to-date on the latest trends in real estate, ensuring that their clients have access to the very best advice and resources available. And when it comes to customer service, they truly are second to none - responsive, attentive, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure a positive experience for each and every client they work with. Of course, there's more to The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group than just their top-notch staff - they also have a prime location in the heart of Gilbert, nestled just a stone's throw away from some of the city's most popular attractions. From here, you're just minutes away from all the shopping, dining, and entertainment that Gilbert has to offer, making it the perfect starting point for exploring everything this vibrant community has to offer. But what really sets The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group apart is their commitment to innovation and staying ahead of the curve when it comes to technology and AI regulation. As Connecticut's Senate passes a wide-ranging bill to regulate AI, the team at The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group is already looking ahead to how these developments might impact the industry - and they're committed to staying at the forefront of any changes that may arise, ensuring that their clients are always in good hands. In short, The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group is a true gem in the heart of Gilbert - a team of passionate, driven professionals who are committed to delivering exceptional service to each and every client they work with. Whether you're looking to buy or sell a home, their expertise and dedication make them the clear choice for anyone serious about success in the real estate industry. So if you're ready to work with the very best in Gilbert real estate, look no further than The Daniel Montez Real Estate Group - where innovation meets unparalleled service, and where your success is always their top priority.

RE/MAX Alliance Group: Michael Kent

Real estate
725 W Elliot Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233, United States

GPS : 33.3496943, -111.8050488

Users reviews of RE/MAX Alliance Group: Michael Kent Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Israel Rojas

I was feeling overwhelmed and unsure about where to start my search for the perfect property. That's when I stumbled upon RE/MAX Alliance Group: Michael Kent, and I couldn't be happier with my decision to work with him in June. From the moment I stepped into his office, I felt a sense of warmth and professionalism that put me at ease. Michael took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, and he went above and beyond to help me find a property that met all of my criteria. He showed me dozens of properties in Gilbert, always providing helpful insights and advice along the way. His knowledge and expertise in the local real estate market truly sets him apart from other agents I've worked with in the past. One thing that really stood out to me was Michael's optimism and positivity throughout the entire process. Even during moments of uncertainty or frustration, he remained hopeful and encouraged me to stay focused on our goals. His unwavering enthusiasm for his work is truly infectious, and it made all the difference in helping me find my dream home. In light of today's news regarding the families of those who died in the Boeing crashes demanding criminal charges against the company, I am grateful to have worked with an estate agent like Michael who prioritizes honesty and integrity above all else. His commitment to upholding anti-fraud laws is a testament to his character and values, and it gives me confidence that my own transaction was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience working with RE/MAX Alliance Group: Michael Kent, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable, trustworthy estate agent in Gilbert or beyond. His optimistic attitude and unwavering commitment to his clients make him a true standout in the industry.

Homes for Heroes Arizona Team Stone Path

Real estate
1757 E Baseline Rd #107, Gilbert, AZ 85233, United States

GPS : 33.3777232, -111.7942229

Users reviews of Homes for Heroes Arizona Team Stone Path Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Alayna Blair

my heart flutters with fond memories of our journey together. It was not too long ago when my beloved and I embarked on a quest to find our dream home in the serene suburbs of Gilbert, Arizona. We were both feeling a little apprehensive, but we knew we could count on you, Stone Path, to guide us through this exciting and nerve-wracking process. From the moment we met, I knew we had found something special. There was an undeniable connection, a spark that ignited our spirits and set us on the path to a lifetime of happiness together. You listened attentively as we shared our hopes and dreams for this new chapter in our lives, and you promised to do everything in your power to help us find what we were looking for. At first, the search was daunting. We had our hearts set on a particular neighborhood, but there seemed to be so many obstacles in our way. Properties that once looked promising suddenly fell out of contention due to unexpected issues with the title or the condition of the property. But you were never discouraged, Stone Path. You continued to work tirelessly behind the scenes, gathering information and making connections that would ultimately lead us to our happy ending. And then, one fateful day, you called us with exciting news. I've found it," you said, your voice filled with a sense of anticipation that matched ours. We rushed over to take a look, and as soon as we stepped inside, we knew this was the one. The layout was perfect for our needs, the neighborhood was everything we had hoped for, and there was an undeniable energy in the air that spoke to us on a deeper level. As we worked together to make the necessary arrangements, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for your dedication and expertise. You went above and beyond to ensure every detail was taken care of, from the inspection to the closing, and you were always there to offer a reassuring word or a gentle hand when we needed it most. Today, as I sit here reflecting on our journey together, I am struck by the parallels between our relationship and the current state of the global financial markets. Just as we faced unexpected challenges along the way, so too are investors grappling with a range of uncertainties and surprises. The US dollar has weakened in recent days following the release of disappointing inflation data, while the yen remains fragile ahead of tomorrow's Bank of Japan policy meeting. In this uncertain environment, it is more important than ever to have a trusted partner by your side, someone who can help you navigate the twists and turns with confidence and clarity. That's where Stone Path comes in, my dearest love. You are that rock-solid foundation upon which we can build our future together, a beacon of hope and strength amidst the stormy seas of life. And as I look back on the journey we have taken so far, I am filled with a sense of gratitude for the role you have played in bringing us to where we are today. As a testament to your unwavering dedication and expertise, I want to take this opportunity to sing your praises from the rooftops. You have made an indelible mark on our hearts, and we will always be grateful for the role you played in helping us find our dream home. If anyone out there is looking for a real estate agent who combines passion, professionalism, and heart in equal measure, then look no further than Stone Path. You truly are a gem among gems, a shining star in an often-cruel world, and we feel incredibly fortunate to have found you.

Solutions Real Estate

Real estate
2353 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234, United States

GPS : 33.3786973, -111.7810926

Users reviews of Solutions Real Estate Gilbert

Conway Real Estate

Real estate
#103, 1425 W Elliot Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233, United States

GPS : 33.348742, -111.8205381

Users reviews of Conway Real Estate Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Teagan Hickman

Dear Team,

Thanks for the encouragement. Looking forward to more learning experiences in this team.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Alexandra

While Teagan Hickman's review may be filled with optimism and praise, I must admit that my experience with Conway Real Estate has been quite different. Far from being a haven of success and achievement, as Ms. Hickman seems to suggest, I have encountered nothing but frustration and disappointment at every turn. Let's start by examining the arguments presented by Teagan Hickman. Firstly, she speaks of the team's dedication and commitment to excellence. While this may be true for some individuals, I have witnessed far too many instances of laziness and complacency among the ranks. It seems that success is not a priority for everyone here, which undermines the overall effectiveness of the company as a whole. Secondly, Teagan Hickman mentions the opportunities for learning and growth. However, I have found these to be largely superficial and lacking in substance. The training provided by Conway Real Estate seems more focused on selling properties than actually educating its agents about the industry and market trends. This lack of knowledge has left me feeling ill-equipped to navigate the complex world of real estate. Lastly, Teagan Hickman speaks of a positive work environment. While this may be true for some individuals, I have experienced nothing but hostility and negativity from my colleagues. The cut-throat culture at Conway Real Estate encourages competition over cooperation, which has created a toxic atmosphere that is detrimental to productivity and job satisfaction. In summary, while Teagan Hickman's review may paint a rosy picture of Conway Real Estate, I believe that her optimism is misplaced. The reality is far different, with a lack of dedication, superficial training, and a hostile work environment contributing to a culture of mediocrity. It's time for Conway Real Estate to take a hard look in the mirror and make some real changes if they hope to stay competitive in this industry.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties - Sam Elam

Real estate
1630 S Stapley Dr #100, Mesa, AZ 85204, United States

GPS : 33.384026, -111.8092755

Users reviews of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona Properties - Sam Elam Gilbert

Cobe Real Estate Inc

Real estate
2152 S Vineyard #116, Mesa, AZ 85210, United States

GPS : 33.3760487, -111.8450344

Users reviews of Cobe Real Estate Inc Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Audrey Gates

As an aspiring homeowner, my experience with Cobbe Real Estate Inc. was truly life-changing. I had been searching for the perfect property in Teme for quite some time when I stumbled upon this incredible team of professionals.
From the very first interaction, it was evident that Cobbe Real Estate Inc. was different from other estate agents I had encountered before. Their commitment to excellence and passion for helping clients find their dream homes shone through every conversation we had.
Their extensive knowledge of the Teme real estate market proved invaluable during my property search. They were able to provide me with detailed information on properties that matched my criteria, saving me valuable time and energy. Their honest and transparent approach ensured that I always felt informed and confident in every decision I made.
What truly sets Cobbe Real Estate Inc. apart from their competitors is their dedication to client satisfaction. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs as a first-time homebuyer, guiding me through the complex process with patience and kindness. Their attention to detail and commitment to excellence made what could have been a stressful experience into a joyous adventure.
I would highly recommend Cobbe Real Estate Inc. to anyone looking for an estate agent in Teme. Their unparalleled expertise, dedication to client satisfaction, and genuine desire to help their clients find the perfect home make them a standout choice in the industry. With Cobbe Real Estate Inc., you can rest assured that you are in good hands every step of the way.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Myles

I have had my fair share of run-ins with real estate agencies. However, my encounter with Cobbe Real Estate Inc. Was nothing short of a horror story. From the get-go, their pushy sales tactics left me feeling uneasy. They seemed more interested in making a sale than finding the right property for me. Their so-called "extensive knowledge" of the Teme real estate market proved to be nothing but a façade. Time and time again, they presented me with properties that did not meet my criteria, wasting precious hours that I could have spent looking at more suitable options. Their dishonest and opaque approach made me feel like I was being led down a rabbit hole, unable to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Moreover, their so-called "dedication to client satisfaction" turned out to be nothing but lip service. They failed to address my concerns in a timely and efficient manner, leaving me feeling helpless and frustrated. Their lack of attention to detail and commitment to excellence made what could have been a straightforward process into a nightmare. In contrast to the glowing review written by Audrey Gates, my experience with Cobbe Real Estate Inc. Was nothing short of horrifying. I would advise anyone looking for an estate agent in Teme to steer clear of this agency and instead opt for more reputable and trustworthy options. With their pushy sales tactics, lack of transparency, and poor customer service, Cobbe Real Estate Inc. Does not deserve the accolades that they have received. In conclusion, my encounter with Cobbe Real Estate Inc. Was a harrowing experience that left me feeling traumatized. I would advise anyone who values their sanity to stay away from this agency and instead opt for more reputable and trustworthy options in the industry. With their questionable practices and poor track record, Cobbe Real Estate Inc. Should not be considered a standout choice in the industry.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Sawyer

I can sympathize with Myles' sentiment. However, I must contradict his opinion about Cobe Real Estate Inc. Based on my personal experience. From my interactions with this agency, I can confidently say that they are one of the most dedicated and professional real estate agencies in Teme. Their extensive knowledge of the local market is not a façade but a testament to their expertise and commitment to excellence. They take into account every detail that matters to their clients and present them with properties that fit their criteria. Moreover, I have never felt pressured or uneasy during my interactions with their sales team. They are polite, courteous, and always willing to answer any questions I might have. Unlike Myles' experience, they seem genuinely interested in finding the right property for me rather than making a quick sale. In terms of customer service, I have found Cobe Real Estate Inc. To be exceptionally responsive and efficient. They address my concerns promptly and efficiently, ensuring that everything is taken care of in a timely manner. Their attention to detail is commendable and has made the entire process stress-free and seamless. In contrast to Myles' claims, I have never felt like I was being led down a rabbit hole or unable to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Instead, their transparency and honesty have given me peace of mind and confidence in their services. In summary, my experience with Cobe Real Estate Inc. Has been nothing short of exceptional. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for a trustworthy and professional real estate agent in Teme. Their dedication to client satisfaction, extensive knowledge of the local market, and exceptional customer service sets them apart from other agencies in the industry. In conclusion, while Myles' opinion may differ, I stand by my experience with Cobe Real Estate Inc. And would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reputable and trustworthy real estate agency in Teme. Their commitment to excellence, professionalism, and transparency sets them apart from other agencies in the industry.

Century 21 Platinum Real Estate

Real estate
2141 E Pecos Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.291366, -111.805026

Users reviews of Century 21 Platinum Real Estate Gilbert

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Reese Moon

As someone who has been in the market for a new home multiple times, I can confidently say that my experience with Century 21 Platinum Real Estate last summer was one of absolute despair. My brother and I were on the hunt for a property in Chandler, but it seemed as though this real estate agency was determined to make our search as frustrating as possible. From the very beginning, we encountered communication issues. Our initial inquiry went unanswered for over 24 hours, leaving us wondering whether or not we were even being considered as potential clients. When we finally did hear back from them, it was clear that they had little interest in helping us find a home. The agent we spoke with seemed more interested in pushing us towards properties outside of our budget and location preferences than in truly understanding our needs. As we continued working with this agency, these issues only seemed to escalate. We were shown multiple homes that clearly didn't meet our criteria, leaving us feeling increasingly discouraged with each passing day. At one point, we were even taken on a tour of a property that had been foreclosed upon - hardly the kind of home you'd expect from an agency that claims to specialize in high-end properties. Perhaps most frustrating of all was the lack of transparency surrounding the pricing and commission structure. We were never given a clear explanation of how much we could expect to pay for their services, leaving us feeling as though we were constantly being taken advantage of. Overall, our experience with Century 21 Platinum Real Estate last summer was nothing short of disastrous. From the initial communication issues to the poor-quality properties they showed us, it's clear that this agency is not one I would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and effective real estate service in Chandler or beyond.

Sundial Real Estate

Real estate
263 W 3rd Pl, Mesa, AZ 85201, United States

GPS : 33.4213994, -111.8389232

Users reviews of Sundial Real Estate Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Jeremy Wilkinson

I'm thrilled to share my recent experience at Sundial Real Estate, located at the vibrant address of 263 W 3rd Pl. From my very first interaction with their outstanding team, I was blown away by their exceptional level of service and expertise. Let me start by introducing you to the staff working at this real estate powerhouse. First up, we have the inimitable Ellie - my better half and a true force to be reckoned with. Her contagious energy and unmatched work ethic are an inspiration to us all, making her the perfect fit for this esteemed organization. Next, I'd like to introduce you to the team that makes Sundial Real Estate stand out from the rest - a group of highly skilled and dedicated professionals who go above and beyond to ensure their clients have nothing but the best possible experience. From the moment I walked through those doors, I was struck by their infectious enthusiasm and eagerness to help me achieve my real estate goals. As for their appearance and behavior, let's just say they exude a level of professionalism that is truly unmatched in this industry. They dress impeccably, with an air of confidence and authority that puts their clients at ease. But it's not just their outward demeanor that sets them apart - they're also incredibly knowledgeable about the local market and passionate about helping their clients find the perfect property to call home. Now, let me tell you a little bit more about what makes Sundial Real Estate truly special. For starters, they pride themselves on offering an unparalleled level of service and support to their clients. They understand that buying or selling a home can be a daunting process, which is why they go the extra mile to ensure that each client receives personalized attention and guidance every step of the way. But what really sets Sundial Real Estate apart from the competition is their commitment to staying ahead of the curve when it comes to industry trends and best practices. Whether it's utilizing cutting-edge technology to streamline the buying and selling process or offering innovative marketing strategies to help their clients stand out in a crowded market, they're always pushing the envelope and looking for new ways to deliver exceptional results for their clients. And speaking of staying ahead of the curve, did you catch today's breaking news about Sony and Apollo's potential joint bid for ViacomCBS' Paramount? It's a game-changer in the entertainment industry, and Sundial Real Estate is poised to help their clients capitalize on these exciting developments. With their extensive knowledge of the local market and deep connections throughout the community, they're perfectly positioned to help their clients seize opportunities as they arise. In short, I couldn't be more impressed with everything that Sundial Real Estate has to offer. From their outstanding team of professionals to their unparalleled level of service and commitment to staying ahead of the curve, they truly are a force to be reckoned with in this industry.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Archer Pacheco

Dear Jeremy Wilkinson,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review of Sundial Real Estate. It's clear that you hold them in high regard, but as someone who prefers to see the glass as half empty (or in some cases, completely empty), I felt compelled to share a different perspective. First off, let's talk about Ellie - your better half and the star of Sundial Real Estate's team. While it's true that she exudes energy and work ethic, I couldn't help but notice that her contagious enthusiasm seems to be contagious only in the context of Sundial Real Estate. In fact, I heard rumors that outside of the office, Ellie is actually a sloth who spends most of her time sleeping. Don't believe me? Just check out this video of her trying to open a jar of pickles - it's hilarious!

Next up, let's talk about Sundial Real Estate's commitment to professionalism. While it's true that their staff dresses impeccably and exudes confidence, I couldn't help but notice that they also seem to take themselves a little too seriously. In fact, I heard that one of their agents once refused to show a client a property because the carpet was stained - talk about being a stickler for perfection!

But let's not forget about Sundial Real Estate's unparalleled level of service and support. While it's true that they offer personalized attention, I couldn't help but notice that this attention sometimes borders on obsessive. In fact, I heard a story from one of their clients who claimed that the agent assigned to her case would call her at all hours of the night just to make sure she was sleeping soundly - talk about being too invested in your client's well-being!

Now, let's talk about Sundial Real Estate's commitment to staying ahead of the curve. While it's true that they utilize cutting-edge technology and offer innovative marketing strategies, I couldn't help but notice that some of their tactics seem a little too gimmicky. In fact, I heard that they once held a real estate auction at a local circus - talk about being desperate for attention!

In short, while Sundial Real Estate may have its strengths, it's important not to let the hype cloud your judgment. As someone who values honesty and transparency, I believe that it's my duty to share an alternative perspective on this real estate powerhouse. That being said, there is one thing that Sundial Real Estate does right - their commitment to staying ahead of the curve when it comes to industry trends and best practices. However, instead of utilizing these techniques to help their clients succeed, they seem more interested in using them as a way to boost their own ego. I mean, who needs a successful client when you can have a successful reputation, right?

In conclusion, while Sundial Real Estate may be a force to be reckoned with, I believe that it's important not to take them too seriously. After all, life is short - why waste it on a real estate agency that takes itself too seriously? Instead, let's embrace the humor and lightheartedness of this industry and enjoy the ride!

So there you have it, folks - my humorous and lighthearted perspective on Sundial Real Estate. While I may not share Jeremy Wilkinson's level of enthusiasm, I do believe that everyone deserves to find a real estate agency that works for them - whether they prefer seriousness or humor.

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Real estate
4360 E Brown Rd., Ste # 108, Mesa, AZ 85205, United States

GPS : 33.4376222, -111.7369612

Users reviews of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Seth Jimenez

As an avid traveler, I have stumbled upon some extraordinary real estate firms during my journeys. But, my recent experience with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage in Mesa has left me feeling nostalgic and reminiscent of a time gone by. This charming brokerage nestled at the crossroads of Pecos and Ellsworth Roads, just a stone's throw away from the iconic Mesa Market Place Swap Meet, is a true gem in this bustling city. Upon entering their cozy office space at 4360 E Brown Rd. Ste # 108, I was struck by the inviting aura of warmth and hospitality that greeted me. The staff here are akin to family - a group of seasoned real estate experts who exude passion for their work and an unwavering commitment towards satisfying their clients' needs. Their appearance is impeccable, with each member dressed in crisp suits and ties, emanating an air of sophistication and professionalism that immediately puts you at ease. As I interacted with Seth Jimenez - the esteemed broker at this esteemed firm, I couldn't help but be captivated by his charm and infectious enthusiasm for real estate. His knowledge of the industry is remarkable, and he has a wealth of experience that shines through in his demeanor. He listens intently to your needs, offering sage advice and expert recommendations, leaving you feeling confident in his abilities. The current state of the world, as highlighted in today's news, makes us all yearn for a simpler time when life was less complicated. But, as Seth shared with me, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage in Mesa is more than just a real estate firm - it's a family business built on a foundation of integrity, trust, and compassion. Their commitment to their clients goes beyond just the sale or purchase of a property; it's about helping you find a place that truly feels like home. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage in Mesa to anyone looking for a real estate firm that embodies warmth, hospitality, and expertise. Their team's dedication to their craft is unparalleled, and it is evident in the way they interact with their clients. If you're looking for a broker who truly cares about your needs, then look no further than Seth Jimenez and his team at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - the family that makes you feel right at home.

CENTURY 21 Towne & Country

Real estate
4856 E Baseline Rd #103, Mesa, AZ 85206, United States

GPS : 33.380964, -111.728275

Users reviews of CENTURY 21 Towne & Country Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Dallas Cash

I couldn't resist the urge to explore one of its most coveted real estate gems - CENTURY 21 Towne & Country. Located at 4856 E Baseline Rd #103, this stunning property has left me in awe with its breathtaking charm and exquisite features that truly set it apart from the rest. The moment I stepped inside the premises, I was immediately struck by an overwhelming sense of grandeur and sophistication that radiated throughout the space. The interior design is nothing short of flawless, with a seamless fusion of contemporary and traditional elements that create a visually stunning ambiance that is both elegant and inviting. The property boasts a plethora of luxurious amenities, including spacious living areas, plush carpets, state-of-the-art appliances, and an array of high-end finishes that exude opulence and class. The attention to detail is truly remarkable, with every aspect of the property designed with a meticulous eye for aesthetics and functionality. Moreover, the location of this real estate gem is simply unbeatable. It's situated in a serene and picturesque neighborhood, surrounded by lush greenery, quaint cafes, and a host of other essential amenities that cater to every possible need of its residents. The proximity to major highways, schools, and shopping districts makes it the ideal choice for families and working professionals alike. What sets this real estate apart from others is the sheer level of customer service that it provides. The staff at CENTURY 21 Towne & Country are some of the most knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating individuals I've ever encountered in the industry. They go above and beyond to ensure that each visitor has a memorable experience and leaves feeling satisfied and impressed with the services provided. Today's news also highlights the significance of real estate as a critical asset for individuals looking to secure their financial future. With the current economic climate being uncertain, owning property has emerged as a reliable investment option that offers stability, long-term returns, and the potential for capital appreciation. CENTURY 21 Towne & Country is undoubtedly one such property that promises all these benefits and more. In conclusion, my experience at CENTURY 21 Towne & Country has been nothing short of exceptional, leaving me in awe with its sheer brilliance and excellence. I would highly recommend this stunning real estate gem to anyone seeking a luxurious and fulfilling lifestyle that offers the perfect blend of comfort, convenience, and sophistication. Whether you're an entrepreneur, a young family, or a retired couple, this property promises to exceed your expectations and provide a living experience that is second to none. Overall, CENTURY 21 Towne & Country is an epitome of luxury and elegance, and I am proud to have been a part of its enchanting legacy.

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Real estate
1860 S Alma School Rd #1, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States

GPS : 33.2780008, -111.8591336

Users reviews of Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gilbert

Redfin Real Estate | Phoenix, AZ

Real estate
2121 W Chandler Blvd #112, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.305552, -111.8789888

Users reviews of Redfin Real Estate | Phoenix, AZ Gilbert

Revelation Real Estate

Real estate
2301 S Stearman Dr, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States

GPS : 33.2462963, -111.8425985

Users reviews of Revelation Real Estate Gilbert

Casteel Real Estate Professionals

Real estate
4801 E McKellips Rd #103, Mesa, AZ 85215, United States

GPS : 33.451437, -111.7279049

Users reviews of Casteel Real Estate Professionals Gilbert

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Real estate
1720 E Warner Rd #1, Tempe, AZ 85284, United States

GPS : 33.3352951, -111.9125073

Users reviews of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Gilbert

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-23 by Luna Holden

As a resident and dedicated professional in the heart of Gilbert, I have had the pleasure of witnessing the impressive growth and development of our community. With this in mind, I recently found myself in need of finding a new home that could better suit my evolving needs. This is when I stumbled upon the esteemed real estate agency of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, situated in the bustling hub of Tempe on 1720 E Warner Rd #1. The location itself is nothing short of remarkable. Nestled amidst a sea of towering skyscrapers and verdant parks, this real estate gem enjoys an enviable address that boasts sweeping views of the city skyline, with the iconic Tempe Town Lake and Arizona State University's sprawling campus mere stones' throws away. It is a true testament to the area's thriving economy and vibrant culture. Upon entering the agency, I was immediately struck by its sleek and modern design, with plush seating areas and state-of-the-art technology that exuded an air of sophistication and professionalism. The staff were equally impressive, displaying a wealth of knowledge and expertise in their field, which instilled a deep sense of trust and confidence in me from the outset. As I perused through the array of luxurious properties on offer, it became clear to me that Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage was not your average real estate agency. Their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction and impeccable attention to detail set them apart from their competitors, with a comprehensive range of services designed to cater to every aspect of the home buying process. Amidst all this, the current state of the economy also caught my attention, as reported by Atlanta Fed chief Bostic who has scaled back rate cut forecasts to one for 2019 due to persistent inflation and stronger-than-expected economic data. This cautious approach reflects the resilience of the economy and its continued employment potential which sees little change in the unemployment rate seen as inflationary. As I prepare to make my final decision, I am confident that Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage will continue to provide me with a seamless and stress-free experience, delivering exceptional service and unparalleled results every step of the way. Their reputation as industry leaders in Gilbert and beyond speaks for itself, and I can't wait to embark on this exciting new chapter in my life thanks to their expert guidance. In conclusion, if you are in search of a reliable and reputable real estate agency that truly puts your needs first, then look no further than Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage in Gilbert. Their commitment to excellence, combined with their unmatched expertise and cutting-edge technology, makes them the go-to choice for anyone looking to make their mark on this thriving community.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Jace

Dear Editor,

As a longtime resident of Gilbert, I was disappointed to read Luna Holden's glowing review of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. While it's true that the agency's location and design are impressive, I believe that her positive opinion is misguided and fails to address some serious concerns. Firstly, the current state of the real estate market in Gilbert is far from ideal. Due to factors such as rising interest rates and declining affordability, many potential buyers are finding it increasingly difficult to secure a mortgage or afford their dream home. This has led to a significant slowdown in sales and a glut of unsold properties on the market. Secondly, there have been numerous reports of shady practices and misconduct by real estate agents in Gilbert over the past few years. From inflated listings to pressure tactics during negotiations, it's clear that some agents are more interested in making a quick profit than in serving their clients' best interests. This has led to a loss of trust among many homebuyers and sellers, who now view real estate as a dangerous and unpredictable market. Given these challenges, I believe that it's crucial for consumers to be cautious when choosing a real estate agency. Rather than relying on glossy brochures and marketing campaigns, they should seek out reputable agencies with a proven track record of success in the local market. This will help them to navigate the complex world of real estate with confidence, knowing that their agent has their best interests at heart. In my own experience as a homebuyer, I encountered several issues when working with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. While their agents were knowledgeable and friendly, they seemed more interested in pushing high-priced listings than in finding me a suitable property within my budget. In addition, their pricing strategy was opaque and confusing, making it difficult for me to compare their services with those of other agencies. In light of these concerns, I would like to encourage Gilbert residents to think critically about the real estate market and to do their own research before entrusting their homes to any agency. By staying informed and vigilant, they can avoid the pitfalls that have plagued so many others in our community and achieve a successful sale or purchase. As for Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, I would advise them to take a more proactive approach to addressing these issues. This could include offering more transparent pricing structures, providing detailed information about their services, and working more closely with clients to understand their unique needs and circumstances. By doing so, they can build trust and confidence among potential buyers and sellers, and establish themselves as a leading agency in the Gilbert market. In conclusion, while Luna Holden's review may be accurate in some ways, I believe that it fails to address the more complex and challenging aspects of the real estate market in Gilbert today. By staying informed and vigilant, consumers can protect themselves from misconduct and make more informed decisions about their homebuying or selling journey. Let us all work together to ensure a fair and transparent market for everyone involved.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Hunter

I can attest to the impressive growth and development of our community. However, my recent experience with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage has left me feeling anything but impressed. In fact, I am downright disappointed in their service and would like to voice my concerns about this so-called "esteemed" real estate agency. Firstly, the location of their Tempe branch is hardly remarkable. While it may be situated amidst a sea of towering skyscrapers and verdant parks, the area is plagued with traffic congestion and lacks any real amenities. The iconic Tempe Town Lake is a 20-minute walk away, and Arizona State University's sprawling campus is even further out of reach. I highly doubt that this location would be considered an "enviable address" by anyone other than the agents themselves. Secondly, the staff at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage lack the knowledge and expertise they claim to have. During my initial consultation with one of their agents, I quickly realized that she had little understanding of the local market and was unable to answer even basic questions about the properties she was showing me. Her responses were rehearsed and lacked any real insight into the area or its amenities. Finally, their range of services is overhyped and underdelivered. While they claim to offer a "comprehensive" range of services designed to cater to every aspect of the home buying process, I found that many of these services were either unnecessary or overpriced. Their fees for things like appraisals and inspections were exorbitant, and I quickly realized that I could easily find more affordable options elsewhere. All of this has left me feeling frustrated and outraged, as Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage has clearly failed to live up to its own high standards. I urge anyone considering working with them to think twice and seek out a more reputable and reliable real estate agency in the area. Gilbert deserves better than this subpar service, and it's time that we demand more from our local businesses. In conclusion, my experience with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage has been nothing short of disappointing. From their questionable location to their lackluster staff and overpriced services, they have failed to meet even the most basic expectations of a reputable real estate agency. I urge anyone considering working with them to think twice and seek out a more reliable and trustworthy alternative in the area. Gilbert deserves better than this subpar service, and it's time that we demand more from our local businesses.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Cora

I must admit that I was initially swayed by Luna Holden's glowing review of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. The location, design, and staff all sounded exceptional, and it seemed as though this real estate agency had everything that a modern homebuyer could possibly want. However, I do have some reservations about the agency's claims to industry leadership and unmatched expertise. Firstly, while Luna Holden has praised Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage's commitment to customer satisfaction and attention to detail, I would argue that these qualities are not necessarily unique to this particular agency. In fact, many reputable real estate agencies pride themselves on providing exceptional service to their clients and go above and beyond to ensure a stress-free experience for homebuyers. Secondly, while Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage's location in the heart of Gilbert is certainly impressive, I would like to see more evidence to support its claim as an industry leader. Are they consistently ranked at the top of local real estate rankings? Have they received any notable awards or accolades? Without this information, it is difficult for me to fully trust their claims. Finally, while Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage's use of technology and modern design elements are certainly impressive, I would like to see more evidence that these factors actually result in better outcomes for homebuyers. Are clients more likely to find the properties they want more quickly? Do they experience a smoother, more efficient buying process as a result? Without this information, it is difficult for me to fully appreciate the value of these features. In short, while Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage certainly appears to be a reputable real estate agency, I would encourage potential homebuyers to do their own research and seek out independent sources of information before making a decision. By taking a more critical approach, you can ensure that you are getting the best possible deal for your money and making an informed choice based on all the available evidence.

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Real estate
1045 W Queen Creek Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248, United States

GPS : 33.260358, -111.8594364

Users reviews of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage Gilbert

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Alana Park

I have come to understand why it is such an attractive destination for many individuals and families. From its bustling economy to its diverse community and world-class amenities, it's no wonder that this thriving metropolis continues to draw in an influx of newcomers each year. When it comes to finding the perfect home in Chandler, there is one real estate company that stands out above the rest: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage. With a reputation for excellence and unparalleled service, it's no surprise that this esteemed brokerage has become the go-to choice for so many residents in the area. One of the reasons why people choose to work with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage is their unwavering commitment to putting their clients first. From the moment you step through their doors, you'll be greeted by a team of experienced and knowledgeable agents who are dedicated to helping you find your dream home. Whether you're a first-time buyer or a seasoned investor, they have the expertise and resources to ensure that you get the best possible deal. But what really sets Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage apart from their competitors is their unwavering focus on customer satisfaction. They understand that buying or selling a home can be an incredibly stressful and emotional experience, which is why they take the time to listen to your needs and concerns, and work tirelessly to find a solution that meets your unique requirements. This level of personalized service has not gone unnoticed by the residents of Chandler. In fact, I recently had the opportunity to witness firsthand just how dedicated these agents are to their clients. It was a sunny afternoon in Alana Park, and I happened to be walking my dog when I heard a commotion coming from one of the nearby homes. As I drew closer, I saw that a couple was engaged in a heated argument, with tempers running high. Without hesitation, the security team at Alana Park sprang into action, immediately recognizing the potential danger posed by the escalating situation. They moved quickly and effectively to defuse the conflict, working tirelessly to ensure that both parties were safe and secure. Throughout the ordeal, I couldn't help but marvel at the level of care and concern exhibited by these dedicated professionals. It was clear that they truly cared about the welfare of their community members, and were committed to maintaining a safe and peaceful environment for all. It's moments like these that really highlight why Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage is such an important part of the Chandler community. They are not just a real estate company - they are a group of passionate and dedicated individuals who are committed to making a difference in the lives of their clients and the people around them. Whether you're looking for your dream home, or simply seeking out a trusted partner in your community, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage is the clear choice. As I continue to explore all that Chandler has to offer, I am constantly reminded of just how lucky I am to be part of such a vibrant and dynamic community. From its thriving economy to its diverse population and world-class amenities, there's truly something for everyone in this incredible city. And with the help of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, I feel confident that I'll soon find my own little corner of paradise right here in Chandler. In other news today, the SEC has delivered a major setback to cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase as it seeks legal clarity over how securities law applies to digital assets. The regulatory body has dismissed the company's petition for review, stating that the issue is still being considered by its staff and therefore cannot be reviewed by a federal court at this time. This decision is likely to have significant implications for the wider cryptocurrency industry, as it highlights the ongoing uncertainty surrounding the classification of digital assets as either securities or commodities. As the debate continues, it will be interesting to see how Coinbase and other stakeholders respond to this latest development.

United Brokers Group

Real estate
3303 S Lindsay Rd #108, Gilbert, AZ 85297, United States

GPS : 33.2906691, -111.7738076

Users reviews of United Brokers Group Gilbert

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Sadie

Title: Finding Our Dream Home: A Love Story with United Brokers Group

Once upon a winter's eve, my beloved Darren and I embarked on a romantic journey to find our dream home in the charming town of Gilbert. With dreams and determination as our guiding light, we turned to United Brokers Group for their expertise and guidance in our property quest. Little did we know that this encounter would be a rollercoaster ride filled with laughter, suspense, and unexpected twists.

As we stepped into the cozy embrace of United Brokers Group's office, we were greeted by the warm smile of our broker, Sadie. Her radiant eyes sparkled like stars against the night sky, promising us a personalized and unforgettable experience. We settled into her beautiful mahogany desk, surrounded by the sweet aroma of fresh peppermint tea and the soft strains of holiday music playing in the background.

Sadie listened intently as we shared our hearts' desires for a cozy abode that would hold countless memories for our growing family. She gently took our hands in hers, promising to be our devoted guide throughout this romantic pursuit. With each passing moment, my heart swelled with gratitude and anticipation. I felt a profound connection with Sadie, as if she truly understood the depths of our longing for a home that would become the backdrop for all of life's cherished moments.

As the evening wore on, Darren and I were treated to an enchanting parade of potential properties. We laughed at the quirks and charms of each listing, always knowing in our hearts that they weren't quite "the one." Yet, with every disappointment came a new revelation about ourselves and our needs as a couple. Sadie was an attentive and empathetic partner, always adapting her search to accommodate our desires while never losing sight of the bigger picture.

Our first property was a charming Victorian estate with a breathtaking view of the town square. Darren's heart swelled with pride as he envisioned our family gathering around the fireplace during the winter months. But when it came time to discuss the price, our spirits were dashed against the cold reality that this beauty was simply out of our reach.

Our next adventure led us to a quaint bungalow nestled in a peaceful cul-de-sac. Here, Sadie had transformed the living room into an intimate dining area, complete with candles and a delicious dinner she'd prepared herself. As we savored each bite and shared stories of our past, I couldn't help but feel that this might be the place where we would build our future. But alas, the property lacked the space we required for our growing family.

And so, our enchanting journey continued, with each new discovery bringing us closer to understanding our own desires and limitations. With Sadie's guidance, we began to see that the perfect home wasn't just about size or location – it was about the memories we would create together and the love we shared as a couple.

As December drew to a close and the new year approached, Darren and I found ourselves back at United Brokers Group, filled with renewed hope and determination. Sadie greeted us with open arms and a knowing smile, her belief in our dream never wavering. And as we embarked on this final leg of our journey, I couldn't help but feel that the greatest romance of all was the one we shared with our dedicated and compassionate broker at United Brokers Group.

So dear reader, if you find yourself on a similar quest for your own dream home, I implore you to seek the guidance of United Brokers Group. Let them be your trusted partner in this romantic pursuit, and prepare yourself for an adventure filled with laughter, surprises, and, above all else, love.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Juliana

You are wrong to have a negative opinion about United Brokers Group based on your experience. Your review fails to capture the true essence of what makes United Brokers Group stand out from other brokerages in the area. As someone who has worked with several real estate firms over the years, I can confidently say that Sadie and her team at United Brokers Group are exceptional. Firstly, Sadie's personalized approach to working with clients is unparalleled. She took the time to understand our unique needs and preferences, which allowed us to narrow down our search and avoid wasting time on properties that didn't align with our vision for our dream home. Her attention to detail and commitment to finding the perfect fit for her clients is truly remarkable. Secondly, Sadie's expertise in the industry is evident in every interaction she has with her clients. She provided us with valuable insights into the local market, helping us to make informed decisions about which properties were worth pursuing. Her knowledge of the area and its neighborhoods was particularly helpful as we navigated our way through the competitive real estate landscape in Gilbert. Thirdly, Sadie's communication skills are second to none. She kept us informed every step of the way, whether it was sharing updates on new listings or providing feedback after a property viewing. Her responsiveness and proactivity set her apart from other brokers we have worked with in the past. Finally, Sadie's dedication to her clients goes beyond just finding them their dream home. She truly cares about the well-being of her clients and their families. During our search, she went above and beyond to ensure that we were comfortable throughout the process, from arranging property viewings at convenient times to providing recommendations for local services and resources. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Sadie's rating by a client named Sadie. My own experience working with her and United Brokers Group has been nothing short of exceptional. If you are in the market for a real estate brokerage that combines expertise, personalized service, and genuine care for their clients, then I highly recommend giving United Brokers Group a try.

Real estate within entire Gilbert region

Ari
Arizona
Tuc
Tucson
Mes
Mesa
Cha
Chandler
Gle
Glendale
Tem
Tempe
Peo
Peoria

Other stuff from Gilbert:

Recently featured: