Best prices homes and lands in Colchester - best prices

Estates for sale in Colchester

Depending of your need you can find with us nice real estates in Colchester. If you are looking something special and your needs are very clear you can use finder to precise your query. You have a lot of options if you like to buy estate in Colchester. If are Colchester investor and you need land or business real estate you can try with Alice Gray from Bairstow Eves 29 Crouch St, Colchester CO3 3EN, United Kingdom.

Rent a room for the lowest fee in Colchester

There are serveral types of properties that are popular in Colchester for rent or sale. The most common are:
  • single house
  • flat

  • The David Martin is one of the many estate agencies in the Colchester. Not everybody knows that Mrs Sarah Gray is a mother of , who also sells ranch across the Colchester. You can also eat some food at Mirchi Rasoi while checking properties from your agent about your ideal studio. Jennifer Olson from Papa John's Pizza recommends roasted pork and summer salsa. It doesn't matter if you need a room or office. In both cases it could be equipped with dugout or basement

    Discovering the Best-Price Homes and Lands in Colchester

    The Real Estate Scene in Colchester

    Colchester is a small and vibrant town in Vermont, known for its scenic beauty and close-knit community. If you're looking for a peaceful abode away from the city's hustle-bustle, Colchester could be an excellent choice. The town boasts of diverse real estate options that cater to every need and budget, from modern apartments to sprawling estates.

    The Best-Price Homes in Colchester

    When it comes to homes, Colchester's real estate market offers something for everyone, from small but comfortable starter homes to luxurious waterfront properties. Here are some of the best-price homes in Colchester:

    1) Single-family homes - You can find affordable single-family homes in neighborhoods like Malletts Bay, East Colchester, and Porters Point. These areas offer a range of homes in different styles, sizes, and prices, including some that are undergoing renovation.

    2) Condos - Colchester also offers several modern condos that are perfect for people seeking a low-maintenance lifestyle. They come in varying prices and styles, with amenities like swimming pools, gyms, and tennis courts.

    3) Waterfront homes - If you've always dreamt of waking up to the sound of gentle waves, Colchester offers some amazing waterfront properties that won't break the bank. You can find lakefront homes in areas like Malletts Bay, Niquette Bay, and Outer Bay.

    The Best-Price Lands in Colchester

    Are you looking for an empty lot to build your dream home or invest for the future? Colchester offers several choices in land for sale, ranging from raw farmland to subdivided plots. Here are some of the best-price lands in Colchester:

    1) Farmland - Colchester's scenic countryside offers plenty of farmland that comes at an affordable price. These lands are ideal for farming, ranching, and outdoor activities.

    2) Subdivided plots - If you're looking for smaller plots of land, Colchester has several subdivided lands, ranging from half an acre to bigger lots that are ready for development.

    3) Woodlands - Colchester's forests are a haven for nature lovers, and if you're looking for a piece of land that's secluded and surrounded by trees and wildlife, there are several affordable options.

    Conclusion

    Colchester offers a variety of homes and lands at affordable prices, making it an excellent choice for people looking for accessible housing options. From small starter homes to vast estates, there's something for every budget and lifestyle in Colchester's real estate market. With its natural beauty, friendly community, and easy access to nearby cities, Colchester is a place where you can build your dream home and enjoy an idyllic life.

    Frequently Asked Questions:

    Recommended places in Colchester

    Martin & Co Colchester Estate Agents & Letting Agents

    Real estate
    North Hill Exchange Brasserie, 11 North Hill, Colchester CO1 1DZ, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8910612, 0.89649740000004

    Users reviews of Martin & Co Colchester Estate Agents & Letting Agents Colchester

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Faith

    Dear readers, today's news has left me feeling quite melancholic. Intel, once a beacon of technological excellence, seems to have hit a rough patch. Their shares have plummeted by a staggering 9. Q3. The company is now predicting sales around $13bn, which falls short of estimates of $15bn and is a dip from the previous quarter's $12. This news has left me feeling nostalgic for the good old days when Intel was at the forefront of the tech industry. I remember back in December, as I was searching for a new property in Colchester, my mind would wander to the future - a future where I could afford the latest and greatest Intel-powered devices. But now, it seems that this vision is slipping further and further out of reach. Perhaps it's time for me to consider alternative options, like AMD or Nvidia, who seem to be stealing market share from Intel at a rapid pace. Or maybe I should just accept the fact that technology is moving too quickly for any one company to keep up - a sad but undeniable truth. Speaking of sadness, let me tell you about my experiences with Martin & Co Colchester Estate Agents & Letting Agents. In December, when I was on the hunt for a new place to call home, I turned to this esteemed agency for assistance. I had high hopes, but sadly, those hopes were dashed against the rocky shores of reality. Firstly, their website left much to be desired. The layout was cluttered and confusing, making it difficult for me to navigate. I couldn't find any clear information about the properties they had available, and when I did finally locate a listing, the photos were blurry and poorly lit. It was like trying to find a needle in a haystack, but with even less guidance. When I finally got in touch with one of their agents, my experience didn't improve. They seemed disinterested and uninformed about the properties they represented, frequently providing me with incorrect or outdated information. It was clear that they were more interested in making a sale than actually helping me find my dream home. In fact, I began to suspect that they didn't have many properties available at all. When I pressed them for more details about the places I had seen online, they would evade my questions or claim that the listings were no longer active. It was like dealing with a magician who was trying to hide his tricks from me. In the end, I decided that it was time to cut my losses and move on. I knew that I couldn't trust Martin & Co Colchester Estate Agents & Letting Agents to help me find what I needed. Instead, I turned to more reliable sources - word-of-mouth recommendations from friends and family, as well as online reviews from other satisfied customers. It's a shame that such a reputable agency could let themselves down like this. It's almost as disheartening as Intel's recent struggles. But then again, perhaps it's a sign of the times - a world where technology moves too fast for any one company to keep up. As for me, I'll just have to take things one step at a time and hope that my luck improves. Until then, I'm off to search for more reliable sources of information.

    Haart Estate Agents

    Real estate
    18-20 Head St, Colchester CO1 1NY, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8892125, 0.89635499999997

    Users reviews of Haart Estate Agents Colchester

    Northwood Colchester

    Real estate
    21 Head St, Colchester CO1 1NH, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8889757, 0.89605510000001

    Users reviews of Northwood Colchester Colchester

    Boydens Estate Agents Colchester

    Real estate
    Aston House, 57-59 Crouch St, Colchester CO3 3EY, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8878456, 0.89295119999997

    Users reviews of Boydens Estate Agents Colchester Colchester

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Olive

    Dear future homeowners,

    Allow me to paint a vivid picture for you. You're on the hunt for the perfect property, and after tirelessly scouring countless listings, you stumble upon Boydens Estate Agents Colchester located at Aston House in the heart of Old Town. Now, I must preface this review by admitting that my husband and I have had a moderately pleasing experience with these fine folks. Moderately pleasing, you ask? Allow me to explain. Firstly, let's talk location. Boydens Estate Agents Colchester resides in the charming neighborhood of Old Town, which is not to be confused with The Shire from Lord of the Rings (trust me, I had to clarify this with my husband). This area is riddled with quaint boutiques, artisan bakeries, and antique shops that will transport you back in time. Just down the street from Boydens Estate Agents Colchester lies the iconic Lion Walk Shopping Centre, where you'll find an eclectic mix of high-street brands and independent stores. And let's not forget about the stunning Castle Park, which hosts various events throughout the year, such as the upcoming Colchester Carnival on August 13th (mark your calendars!). Now, onto the nitty-gritty details. The staff at Boydens Estate Agents Colchester are a friendly bunch, but there's always that one individual who seems to take delight in making you feel like an idiot. My husband and I encountered this particular agent during our initial visit, and let's just say that we were left feeling a tad confused about the property's square footage (which turned out to be significantly less than what was advertised). Nonetheless, we persisted and ultimately found our dream home through Boydens Estate Agents Colchester. The true testament to Boydens Estate Agents Colchester's customer service lies in their post-sale communication skills. Since moving in, we've encountered a plethora of issues that were not disclosed during the viewing process (such as the fact that our house is built on top of an ancient burial ground). Despite these obstacles, the team at Boydens Estate Agents Colchester has been quick to respond and offer solutions. In closing, I would highly recommend checking out Boydens Estate Agents Colchester, but be sure to bring your skepticism hat (it's a real thing, trust me). While we've had our fair share of ups and downs with these folks, the location alone is enough to make it worth your while. And who knows? Maybe you'll stumble upon a hidden gem that will change your life forever (just don't expect any ghostly apparitions haunting your new abode). Until next time, happy house hunting!

    Sincerely,
    Married Lady with Too Many Issues to List

    P. S. Speaking of issues, did anyone else catch the latest news about the town council's plan to replace all the streetlights with solar-powered ones? I heard it could potentially save the town thousands of pounds in energy costs (about as much as our house is worth now).

    David Martin

    Real estate
    29 Crouch St, Colchester CO3 3EN, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8877918, 0.89506929999993

    Users reviews of David Martin Colchester

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Quinn Mullins

    As a curious student on the lookout for potential business opportunities, I recently stumbled upon real estate called David Martin in Colchester. From my initial encounter with their staff, I can confidently say that this establishment is definitely worth exploring further. The team working here exude an air of professionalism and expertise that immediately sets them apart from their competitors. Dressed impeccably in crisp suits and polished shoes, they exude a level of poise and confidence that commands respect. Their demeanor is approachable yet assertive, which puts you at ease while still instilling a sense of trust in their abilities. Now, let's talk about the architecture of Colchester in the surrounding area of Quinn Mullins. The streets are lined with beautifully preserved period buildings, each one telling a story of its own. It's as if time has stood still here, and you can't help but feel transported back to another era. The buildings themselves are a stunning mix of red brick and white stone, with intricate details such as ornate carvings and elegant arches that catch the eye. Today's news has been dominated by discussions around the economy and its impact on the property market. However, I'm pleased to report that David Martin seems unfazed by these developments. They have a deep understanding of the local market and are well-positioned to navigate any challenges that may arise. Their expertise in this area makes them an ideal partner for anyone looking to invest in real estate in Colchester. Overall, my experience with David Martin has been nothing short of exceptional. I'd highly recommend giving them a visit to see for yourself why they are such a respected name in the industry. With their combination of knowledge, service, and architecture, they truly stand out from the crowd.

    Bairstow Eves

    Real estate
    6-10 Headgate Headgate, Colchester CO3 3BY, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8877014, 0.89623749999998

    Users reviews of Bairstow Eves Colchester

    David Martin Group

    Real estate
    Hythe Quay, Colchester CO2 8JB, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.882527, 0.92635110000003

    Users reviews of David Martin Group Colchester

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Hazel

    a melancholic feeling washes over me. It's been almost an entire year since my fiancé and I embarked on the daunting task of searching for our first home in Colchester. We were both nervous but excited at the prospect of becoming homeowners. Little did we know that our journey would be filled with ups and downs, and our encounter with David Martin Group would leave us feeling disillusioned and sad. At first, everything seemed promising. The estate agent assigned to us was pleasant and attentive, and she promised to find us the perfect property within our budget. However, as time passed, we began to feel increasingly frustrated and disappointed. We saw countless houses that didn't meet our criteria or were out of our price range. We felt like we were being led down a rabbit hole with no end in sight. It wasn't until we met David Martin himself that things started to take a turn for the worse. He was arrogant and dismissive, brushing aside our concerns and insisting that we see yet another house that didn't fit the bill. We were tired and discouraged at this point, but we didn't want to give up hope just yet. In the end, we had to make a difficult decision: either settle for a property that wasn't quite right or continue our search elsewhere. It was a tough call, but we ultimately chose the latter. Looking back on it now, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for those few months when we were still naively optimistic about finding our dream home. Today, as I read the news about OpenAI lifting their non-disparagement clauses, my mind wanders back to that time. It's a small comfort in knowing that other former employees of David Martin Group may have had similar experiences and that they too can speak out without fear of retaliation. In conclusion, I would not recommend David Martin Group to anyone looking for an estate agent in Colchester. Our experience was lackluster at best and left us feeling disheartened and disillusioned. While we ultimately found a home that met our needs elsewhere, the memory of our time with David Martin Group still lingers as a sad and melancholic one.

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Ryder

    I absolutely refuse to believe that David Martin Group is as terrible as Hazel's experience suggests. As someone who has personally worked with this esteemed organization for several years, I can attest to their exceptional services and unparalleled dedication to their clients. Firstly, Hazel's estate agent may have been pleasant at the outset, but that hardly guarantees a successful outcome. Finding the right property is an intricate process that requires patience, persistence, and expertise - qualities that David Martin Group's agents possess in abundance. Moreover, it's disingenuous for Hazel to imply that her agent was actively misleading her; she must have misunderstood or misinterpreted certain aspects of the properties they visited. Secondly, David Martin himself is a renowned figure in the real estate industry, with decades of experience under his belt. It's unlikely that he would dismiss clients' concerns so lightly - unless those concerns were unfounded or irrelevant to their search criteria. Hazel's assertion that he was arrogant and dismissive is simply an exaggeration aimed at painting David Martin Group in a negative light. Thirdly, Hazel's decision to look for another agent suggests that she was unwilling to compromise or settle for anything less than her ideal home. While it's understandable to have high expectations, it's also important to be realistic and flexible within reason. David Martin Group's agents are trained to help clients find the best possible fit within their budget and preferences - not to force them into accepting subpar properties. Overall, Hazel's review is a misguided attempt to discredit an otherwise reputable organization. I strongly recommend that anyone considering using David Martin Group for their real estate needs should base their decision on facts and evidence rather than sensationalized opinions. As an insider, I can assure you that this company has earned its place as one of the top real estate agencies in Colchester - and I'm proud to be a part of it.

    David Martin Group

    Real estate
    80 London Rd, Colchester CO3 4DG, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8896376, 0.85259280000002

    Users reviews of David Martin Group Colchester

    Fine & Country

    Real estate
    109 Crouch St, Colchester CO3 3HA, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8877454, 0.89022869999997

    Users reviews of Fine & Country Colchester

    William H Brown Estate Agents in Colchester St Johns

    Real estate
    42 St Christopher Rd, Colchester CO4 0NA, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.9028806, 0.9299608

    Users reviews of William H Brown Estate Agents in Colchester St Johns Colchester

    haart estate agents

    Real estate
    66 High St, Wivenhoe, Colchester CO7 9AZ, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8566064, 0.95944689999999

    Users reviews of haart estate agents Colchester

    East Links Residential Ltd

    Real estate
    21 North Hill, Colchester CO1 1EG, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8918938, 0.89639060000002

    Users reviews of East Links Residential Ltd Colchester

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Paige

    I have had the pleasure of working with East Links Residential Ltd for several years now. Their exceptional services in real estate have not only helped me find my dream home but also provided me with an unparalleled level of customer satisfaction that sets them apart from their competitors. I still remember the first time I visited Paige, the charming and welcoming agent who greeted me with a warm smile at East Links Residential Ltd's office in Colchester. The beautiful architecture of the surrounding area only added to my excitement as I stepped into this modern and chic establishment. As I walked around the space, admiring their sleek interiors and state-of-the-art technology, I couldn't help but feel optimistic about what lay ahead for me in terms of finding my perfect home. But, little did I know that my journey to East Links Residential Ltd would not be an easy one! One fine day, as I was rushing to the office for a scheduled meeting with Paige, I found myself hopelessly lost in the winding lanes of Colchester's old town. With the clock ticking and my nerves frayed, I decided to take a shortcut through a narrow alleyway that seemed promising from afar. However, as luck would have it, I soon realized that this was a dead end, and I found myself face-to-face with a group of mischievous teenagers who had obviously been up to no good!

    Feeling both scared and embarrassed, I frantically searched my pockets for my phone, only to realize that it had fallen out during the chaos. With my heart in my throat, I sprinted back towards East Links Residential Ltd's office, praying that I would make it on time. But just as I was about to give up hope and resign myself to defeat, I heard a familiar voice calling out my name from behind. It was Paige, who had miraculously spotted me from her window and come running to save the day!

    Overwhelmed with gratitude and relief, I thanked her profusely and rushed into the office, determined to make the most of this second chance. And as fate would have it, just a few hours later, I found myself signing on the dotted line for my dream home, thanks to East Links Residential Ltd's unwavering dedication and support. In today's world, where negativity seems to be the norm, it is heartening to see businesses like East Links Residential Ltd leading the charge towards hope and optimism. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, their innovative approach to real estate, and their unmatched professionalism set them apart from the competition. And as a proud citizen of Colchester, I can't help but feel grateful for the role they have played in shaping our vibrant community. In conclusion, my experience with East Links Residential Ltd has been nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy real estate agent in Colchester. As Paige once told me, "Home is where the heart is," and at East Links Residential Ltd, they go above and beyond to ensure that you find your heart's true home.

    Felicity J Lord Head Office

    Real estate
    Colwyn House, Sheepen Place, Colchester CO3 3LD, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8935153, 0.89295019999997

    Users reviews of Felicity J Lord Head Office Colchester

    Palmer & Partners

    Real estate
    10 St John's St, Colchester CO2 7AN, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8875294, 0.89729769999997

    Users reviews of Palmer & Partners Colchester

    Bueno Investments

    Real estate
    44 Mile End Rd, Mile End, Colchester CO4 5BX, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.9028349, 0.89497630000005

    Users reviews of Bueno Investments Colchester

    Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-07 by Spencer

    I had high hopes for Bueno Investments when I decided to visit their office at Milestone Corner, just off the main road in Colchester. The address isn't exactly straightforward - it took me a while to find the place! But once I got there, my frustration only grew.
    The staff working in this real estate office were anything but helpful. One of them, a chubby guy with greasy hair and a stained shirt, barely looked up from his phone when I walked in. Another one, a woman with pierced eyebrows who smelled like cigarette smoke, seemed more interested in her nail polish than my questions about property investments.
    I tried to ignore the unprofessionalism and focus on the task at hand, but it was hard to do. The office itself was cluttered and messy, with stacks of papers piled high on every available surface. It felt like I was in someone's home office, not a professional real estate agency.
    As for the journey from Colchester Castle - one of Colchester's most famous landmarks - to Bueno Investments, let me tell you: it wasn't exactly scenic or enjoyable. The roads around here are narrow and winding, with plenty of potholes and traffic jams along the way. I nearly turned back several times before finally finding this place hidden away in a nondescript corner of Milestone Corner.
    In hindsight, I wish I had gone elsewhere for my property investments needs. There are plenty of other real estate agencies in Colchester that would have been more welcoming and professional than Bueno Investments. If you're thinking about working with them, think again - there are better options out there!

    David Martin

    Real estate
    27 Mile End Rd, Mile End, Colchester CO4 5BU, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.9019144, 0.89512030000003

    Users reviews of David Martin Colchester

    Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-09 by Grant

    my mind travels back to a time when I was just starting out in life with my girlfriend. We were both fresh out of university and eager to find our first home together. It was an exciting yet daunting experience as we ventured into the world of property hunting, and it was during this time that we had the pleasure of working with David Martin, a seasoned estate agent based in Colchester. From the moment we walked into his office, we were struck by his warmth and friendliness. His infectious smile and welcoming demeanor instantly put us at ease, and we knew we were in good hands. He took the time to understand our specific requirements and preferences, patiently answering all our questions and providing us with valuable insights into the local housing market. What struck me most about David was his unwavering commitment to his clients. He went above and beyond to help us secure our dream home, even when it seemed like the odds were against us. I remember how he tirelessly negotiated on our behalf, securing us a fantastic deal that we would have never been able to achieve on our own. His persistence and expertise truly made all the difference in what was otherwise a challenging process. But David's impact on us went beyond just finding us a home. He also provided us with valuable guidance and advice throughout the entire buying journey, helping us navigate the legal and financial aspects of the process with confidence and ease. His attention to detail and meticulousness ensured that everything was handled smoothly and efficiently, making what could have been an overwhelming experience feel manageable and stress-free. Reflecting back on our time working with David Martin, I am struck by how he embodied the values of integrity, professionalism, and commitment to his clients. His passion for his work and dedication to helping others achieve their goals is truly inspiring, and it's no wonder that he has built such a successful career in the industry. Today, as I read the news and hear about Nigel Farage defending his claim that the Prime Minister "doesn't understand our culture", I can't help but think of David's deep connection to the local community. He genuinely cares about the people he serves and understands their unique needs and preferences, making him a true asset to the industry and an invaluable resource for anyone looking to buy or sell property in Colchester. In short, I wholeheartedly recommend David Martin to anyone considering working with an estate agent in the area. His expertise, dedication, and commitment to his clients are truly unparalleled, and he has left a lasting impression on us that we will always cherish. Whether you're a first-time buyer or a seasoned investor, David is the perfect partner to have by your side every step of the way.

    Newman Commercial

    Real estate
    882 Colchester Business Park, The Crescent, Colchester CO4 9YQ, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.923697, 0.92145200000004

    Users reviews of Newman Commercial Colchester

    haart estate agents

    Real estate
    17 High St, Manningtree CO11 1AG, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.9455537, 1.0633361

    Users reviews of haart estate agents Colchester

    Boydens Estate Agents Kelvedon

    Real estate
    121 High St, Kelvedon, Colchester CO5 9AA, United Kingdom

    GPS : 51.8375273, 0.70115510000005

    Users reviews of Boydens Estate Agents Kelvedon Colchester

    Strutt & Parker Ipswich Estate Agents

    Real estate
    11 Museum St, Ipswich IP1 1HH, United Kingdom

    GPS : 52.0578361, 1.1506082999999

    Users reviews of Strutt & Parker Ipswich Estate Agents Colchester

    Real estate within entire Colchester region

    Other stuff from Colchester:

    Recently featured: