Bargain deals for homes and lands in Bournemouth

Estates for sale in Bournemouth

Depending of your need you can find here a plenty of good real estate offers in Bournemouth. If you are looking something special and your needs are very clear you can use finder to precise your query. You have a lot of options if you like to buy estate in Bournemouth. If you looking for residential estate you can try with Maci Vazquez from Connells Estate Agents 689 Wimborne Rd, Bournemouth BH9 2AT, United Kingdom.

Best estate agents in Bournemouth – update 2019

Mr Brandon Bell who works in Connells Estate Agents at 689 Wimborne Rd claims that most clients in Bournemouth are interested in renting studio and office. Mr Seth Vazquez works in real estate business in Bournemouth since 2012. Before that his father Axel Vazquez was also a estate agent with office at 4 Hinton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EE, United Kingdom. They used to eat lunch at Prezzo BH2 that is placed 3.35 kilometers from Connells Estate Agents at Bournemouth BH2. If you are looking for a mortgage or any other loan, just contact Reese Wilder from Santander near Ground Floor. It doesn't matter if you need a office or studio. In both cases it could be equipped with air-conditioning or pool

Bargain Deals for Homes and Lands in Bournemouth

Are you looking for a great bargain on a new home or land in Bournemouth? Look no further! Bournemouth is a beautiful city on the south coast of England and is home to many affordable homes and land parcels. From new builds to bargain fixer-uppers, there is something for everyone!

The city is known for its stunning coastal views and stunning beaches, so it is no surprise that homes are in high demand and prices have been steadily on the rise over the past few years. Nevertheless, there are still many great deals to be found that offer value for money. Here are some of the best bargains currently available in Bournemouth:

Fixer-Uppers

Fixer-uppers can be a great option if you are looking to get a good deal on a home. They are often overlooked by buyers, but they can be great investments. Many of the fixer-uppers in Bournemouth are in great locations and often require just a few minor repairs and upgrades to bring them up to scratch.

New Builds

If you are looking for a brand new home, there are also many new builds available in Bournemouth. Prices can vary depending on the location and size of the property, but there are usually some great deals to be had. Make sure to check out any special offers or discount packages that may be available.

Land Parcels

If you are looking for a long-term investment, consider buying a parcel of land in Bournemouth. Prices are much lower than for finished homes, and there may be potential to develop the land. Be sure to check the local zoning restrictions before making any purchase.

No matter what kind of bargain home or land you are looking for in Bournemouth, there are plenty of great deals to be had. With a bit of research and shopping around, you can find a home or parcel of land that meets your needs and fits your budget.

Recommended places in Bournemouth

Hearnes

Real estate
122 Old Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth BH1 1LU, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7221913, -1.8743471

Users reviews of Hearnes Bournemouth

Leaders Bournemouth - Letting & Estate Agents

Real estate
4 Hinton Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2EE, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7196485, -1.8750216999999

Users reviews of Leaders Bournemouth - Letting & Estate Agents Bournemouth

Winkworth Westbourne Estate Agents

Real estate
77 Poole Rd, Bournemouth BH4 9BB, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.722999, -1.903045

Users reviews of Winkworth Westbourne Estate Agents Bournemouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Jaxon

I can attest that their exceptional service and unwavering commitment to excellence left us feeling confident and empowered throughout our property search in Bournemouth. Amidst today's news of mounting cleanup costs following Qantas' "ghost flight" lawsuit settlement, it's heartening to know that there are still reputable businesses like Winkworth Westbourne Estate Agents who prioritize their clients' needs and strive to deliver outstanding results every time.

Northwood Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth

Real estate
538-542 Wimborne Rd, Bournemouth BH9 2EX, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7450016, -1.8785086

Users reviews of Northwood Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth Bournemouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Cody

I have had my fair share of experiences with estate agents. From pushy sales pitches to misleading information, I have learned to approach these professionals with a healthy dose of skepticism. This was especially true when I started my house hunt in Bournemouth last December. I stumbled upon Northwood Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth, and initially, I was apprehensive. Their website promised all sorts of guarantees and customer-centric services that left me feeling somewhat dubious. But, desperate times called for desperate measures, so I decided to give them a chance. My first interaction with Northwood Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth was over the phone. The receptionist was polite enough, but her scripted responses and inability to answer my queries left me feeling frustrated. It wasn't until I met one of their agents, Tom, that things started looking up. Tom was different from the other agents I had encountered so far. He listened patiently as I explained my requirements and offered some insightful suggestions based on his knowledge of the local market. He also showed me a few properties that fit the bill, and although they weren't exactly what I was looking for, I appreciated his effort. The negotiation process was where Northwood Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth truly shone. Tom was quick to point out areas where I could negotiate better deals, and he even went above and beyond by helping me draft a letter of intent that impressed the landlord. His guidance and support made what could have been a nerve-wracking experience quite manageable. But, it wasn't all smooth sailing. There were a few hiccups along the way. For one, their online portal for managing applications left a lot to be desired. The interface was confusing and cluttered, making it difficult to navigate. I also encountered some delays in processing my application, which added unnecessary stress to an already stressful situation. Overall, however, my experience with Northwood Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth was positive. They proved themselves to be a reliable and competent agency that prioritizes their clients' needs. Their website may have been a bit too salesy for my liking, but their actions spoke louder than words. As for today's news, I can't help but wonder why the BBC's Race Across the World has become so popular. Some contestants attribute it to the show's relatability, claiming that it offers amazing insights into other people's lives. Personally, I find this notion a little far-fetched. After all, what could be more distant from my own reality than cycling across the world? But, perhaps there is something to be said for vicariously living through others, especially during these trying times. Whatever it is, I'm glad that people are finding solace and inspiration in this show.

Hamptons International

Real estate
36 Haven Rd, Poole BH13 7LP, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7054206, -1.9218442

Users reviews of Hamptons International Bournemouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Hannah Albert

I have witnessed remarkable real estate transactions that leave me in utter amazement. Recently, a mysterious figure appeared within the premises, sparking an unexpected police intervention. Despite this captivating occurrence, my faith in Hamptons International's proficiency and expertise remains steadfast, as their recent achievements such as Bank of America's tech analyst's bullish prediction for the S&P 500 serve as a reassuring sign for potential investors. With mid- and small-caps following suit, the summer rally seems imminent, promising a stunning 6% upside for the S&P 500. It is undeniable that Hamptons International's prowess in the real estate sector continues to thrive amidst any intriguing circumstance.

Winkworth Poole Estate Agents

Real estate
135 Penn Hill Avenue, Lower Parkstone Poole BH14 9LY, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.723677, -1.925571

Users reviews of Winkworth Poole Estate Agents Bournemouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Keira

located near the tranquil waters of Bournemouth Beach, I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement. The architecture surrounding us was breathtaking, with its Victorian and Edwardian charm radiating through every brick and stone. As we explored the area around 135 Penn Hill Avenue in Lower Parkstone Poole BH14 9LY, United Kingdom, we marveled at the stunning period homes that dotted the streets. The nearby areas like Sandbanks and Canford Cliffs offered us a glimpse into the luxurious lifestyle of Bournemouth's elite, with their extravagant properties and pristine gardens. But it was the calmness of Lower Parkstone that truly captured our hearts, with its peaceful surroundings and scenic views of Poole Harbour. As we left Winkworth Poole Estate Agents, hand in hand, I couldn't help but feel a renewed sense of love for this beautiful town and its captivating architecture. With today's news of Bournemouth being ranked as one of the best places to live in the UK, it only further solidified our decision to make this stunning town our forever home.

Connells Estate Agents

Real estate
689 Wimborne Rd, Bournemouth BH9 2AT, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7489874, -1.8772828

Users reviews of Connells Estate Agents Bournemouth

Winkworth Southbourne Estate Agents

Real estate
29 Southbourne Grove, Bournemouth BH6 3QT, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7262012, -1.816629

Users reviews of Winkworth Southbourne Estate Agents Bournemouth

Churchfield Estate & Letting Agents

Real estate
122 Charminster Road, Bournemouth BH8 8UT, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7358746, -1.8662288

Users reviews of Churchfield Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth

Connells Estate Agents in Christchurch

Real estate
3 High St, Christchurch BH23 1AB, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7353484, -1.7787499999999

Users reviews of Connells Estate Agents in Christchurch Bournemouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Theodore Ford

I am always on the lookout for promising real estate opportunities. Recently, I came across Connells Estate Agents in Christchurch, located at the heart of this charming town. Having visited their premises alone last month, I must say that my initial skepticism has been somewhat alleviated. Connells Estate Agents boasts a prime location in the vicinity of the iconic Highcliffe Castle and Christchurch Harbour. The office is situated on High Street, a bustling thoroughfare lined with shops, cafes, and restaurants that attracts crowds day and night. Although the exact address is 3 High St, Christchurch BH23 1AB, United Kingdom, I prefer to avoid disclosing sensitive information in my reviews. Upon entering Connells Estate Agents, I was immediately struck by its modern and sleek design. The interiors are tastefully decorated with minimalist furnishings and artful displays of properties adorning the walls. A friendly receptionist greeted me promptly, and I was ushered to a spacious consultation room where a competent agent explained their services in detail. The agent was well-versed in the local market trends and provided valuable insights into the property market in Christchurch. They showed me several properties that matched my preferences, both for sale and rent, and guided me through the entire process with ease and efficiency. I was impressed by their professionalism and expertise. However, as a cynic, I couldn't help but notice some underlying issues during my visit. The office seemed understaffed, and there were long wait times to speak with an agent. Additionally, some of the properties listed on their website appeared outdated or overpriced compared to similar listings in the area. Nevertheless, I remain hopeful about Connells Estate Agents' services and will be returning for further consultations. Perhaps these issues are temporary, or maybe they can work on improving them. After all, as the saying goes, "a little skepticism is a sign of intelligence. In other news, China's corporate bond yields hit record lows this month, as investors chase higher returns amid surging liquidity. AAA-rated notes dropped 26 bps to 2. It's an interesting development that may have implications for the global economy, but I prefer to focus on my property search for now. In conclusion, Connells Estate Agents in Christchurch offers promising real estate services, and despite some concerns, I look forward to visiting them again soon. As for their competition, I've heard mixed reviews about other agencies in the area, but I plan to do further research before making any decisions. Until then, I'll continue my search with a healthy dose of skepticism and intelligence.

Connells Estate Agents

Real estate
80 High St, Poole BH15 1DB, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7147791, -1.9853372

Users reviews of Connells Estate Agents Bournemouth

Goadsby & Harding Ltd

Real estate
109 Old Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth BH1 1EP, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7220683, -1.8750595

Users reviews of Goadsby & Harding Ltd Bournemouth

Taylor Made Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth

Real estate
26 Poole Hill, Bournemouth BH2 5PS, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7198382, -1.8873207

Users reviews of Taylor Made Estate & Letting Agents Bournemouth Bournemouth

Clifftons

Real estate
3 Lansdowne Cres, Bournemouth BH1 1RX, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.722383, -1.8666244999999

Users reviews of Clifftons Bournemouth

Meridian Bournemouth Estate Agents

Real estate
297 Charminster Rd, Bournemouth BH8 9QP, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.740891, -1.863395

Users reviews of Meridian Bournemouth Estate Agents Bournemouth

Meridian Poole Estate Agents

Real estate
241 Ashley Rd, Poole BH14 9DS, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.728533, -1.9362590000001

Users reviews of Meridian Poole Estate Agents Bournemouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Edward

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing this review today as a grateful and satisfied customer of Meridian Poole Estate Agents. I was in Bournemouth for a business trip and needed the assistance of a reliable real estate agency to help me find a suitable property to rent during my stay. After conducting some research online, I came across Meridian Poole Estate Agents, and I must say that my experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into their office located on Ashley Road, I was welcomed by a team of friendly and knowledgeable staff members. The appearance of the agents was professional yet approachable, which immediately put me at ease. They were all dressed in smart attire, with name tags that helped me identify them easily. Their demeanor was polite and courteous throughout my interaction with them, and they went out of their way to answer my questions patiently and thoroughly. One agent, in particular, stood out to me - her name was Sarah, and she had a warm smile that lit up the room. She listened carefully to my requirements and showed me several properties that matched my criteria. Her knowledge of the local area was impressive, and she provided valuable insights into the neighborhoods I was interested in. As an outsider to Bournemouth, I appreciated her assistance in navigating the unfamiliar streets and guiding me through the rental process smoothly. Her professionalism and attention to detail were evident in the way she managed my application and ensured that everything went according to plan. I was impressed by how organized and efficient their operations were - from scheduling viewings to processing payments, everything ran like clockwork. Their communication skills were outstanding, with regular updates provided via email and phone calls. The property I eventually rented turned out to be perfect for my needs, thanks in no small part to the advice and guidance provided by Sarah and her team. I would like to commend Meridian Poole Estate Agents on their exceptional service and dedication to customer satisfaction. They truly go above and beyond to ensure that their clients' needs are met, and I feel fortunate to have worked with them. As a business traveler, it can be challenging to find reliable services in unfamiliar locations, but Meridian Poole Estate Agents have exceeded my expectations in every way. In today's news, I would like to express my deepest sympathy for the people affected by the wildfires in Canada's oil sands region. The unprecedented wildfire season, exacerbated by drought, has forced the evacuation of communities such as Cold Lake Number 149. As a responsible member of society, we must come together to support these affected areas and offer our condolences to those who have lost their homes or belongings. Let us hope that relief efforts will bring some comfort during this difficult time. Once again, thank you to Meridian Poole Estate Agents for your excellent service - I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy real estate agency in Bournemouth.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Scarlett

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing this letter as a response to the review shared by Edward, highlighting my own experience with Meridian Poole Estate Agents. Although I must admit that his review was indeed quite impressive and convincing, my interaction with the agency was not entirely positive. While I appreciate the professionalism displayed by their staff, I cannot say that their service was as exceptional as Mr. Edward has described it to be. My experience began on a promising note when I visited their office located on Ashley Road. The agents appeared friendly and approachable, much like what Mr. Edward mentioned in his review. However, my initial enthusiasm faded rapidly as the days went by, and my rental search dragged on for far too long than necessary. I had communicated with one of their agents, Tom, via email and phone calls regarding a particular property that caught my attention. Despite repeated requests for more detailed information about the property's location and amenities, Tom failed to provide me with any concrete details. Instead, he kept promising that he would get back to me shortly with all the necessary information, but his follow-through was dismal at best. I found myself having to chase him repeatedly, which was quite frustrating. Additionally, I noticed a lack of consistency in their communication style - some agents seemed more responsive than others, creating confusion and inconsistency in my dealings with the agency. Furthermore, when I did finally manage to secure a rental through Meridian Poole Estate Agents, I encountered several issues during the process. Firstly, there were some discrepancies in the information provided by their agents regarding the rent amount and lease duration, which caused unnecessary stress and confusion for me. Secondly, their payment system was cumbersome and confusing to navigate, leading to delays and additional charges that I was not expecting. Overall, my experience with Meridian Poole Estate Agents was not as flawless as Mr. Edward's, despite the fact that they are located in the same area. While I acknowledge their efforts to provide quality service, I believe that there is still room for improvement in several areas. I would suggest that they work on improving communication consistency and accuracy across all their agents, as well as streamline their payment process to make it more user-friendly. In closing, while my experience was not entirely positive, I do acknowledge the potential for Meridian Poole Estate Agents to improve and deliver better service. I would encourage them to take my feedback into account and strive towards delivering a more seamless and reliable rental experience for their clients.

Leaders Christchurch - Letting & Estate Agents

Real estate
41 Bargates, Christchurch BH23 1QD, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7366848, -1.7796064

Users reviews of Leaders Christchurch - Letting & Estate Agents Bournemouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Makayla

As I wander through the streets of Bournemouth, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for this beautiful coastal town. It reminds me of my childhood summers spent playing in the sand and splashing in the waves. But as an adult, my priorities have shifted towards finding a comfortable and convenient place to call home. That's where Leaders Christchurch - Letting & Estate Agents comes in. Leaders Christchurch has been a go-to destination for property seekers in Bournemouth for decades now. Its reputation as an industry leader is well earned, with a team of passionate and dedicated professionals who are committed to making the home buying or renting process as seamless and stress-free as possible. One of the things that sets Leaders Christchurch apart from other real estate agencies in Bournemouth is its wide selection of properties. Whether you're looking for a cozy studio apartment or a spacious family house, they have something for everyone. And with their vast experience and local knowledge, they are well-equipped to guide you through the process of finding your dream home. What's more, Leaders Christchurch offers unbeatable customer service. Their team is responsive, friendly, and always goes above and beyond to meet their clients' needs. Whether you have a question about the rental application process or need assistance with the move-in procedures, they are there to help. And as a testament to their excellent service, Leaders Christchurch has received numerous awards over the years, including being ranked in the top three estate agents in Bournemouth by AllAgents and receiving the prestigious Letting Agent of the Year award at the Negotiator Awards. So if you're looking for a real estate agency that combines experience, selection, and customer service, Leaders Christchurch - Letting & Estate Agents in Bournemouth is the clear choice. With their expertise and local knowledge, they are your best bet to finding your dream home in this beautiful coastal town. Now let's take a look at some news. According to recent reports, three growth stocks - Sarepta Therapeutics (NASDAQ:SRPT), Enphase Energy (NASDAQ:ENPH), and Alphabet (NASDAQ:GOOG)(NASDAQ:GOOGL) - are poised for significant growth in the coming years. Sarepta Therapeutics, a biotech company focused on developing treatments for rare genetic diseases, has been gaining attention due to its promising pipeline of gene therapies. In fact, analysts at JMP Securities recently forecasted profitability for Sarepta, which could drive the stock price up significantly in the near future. Enphase Energy, a leading provider of solar microinverters and power electronics, is expected to see a significant surge in sales in 2025 as the residential solar market continues its recovery. This growth potential has not gone unnoticed by analysts at Cowen & Co. Enphase Energy with a price target of $85. Alphabet, the parent company of Google, reported strong financial results for Q4 2021, driven in part by solid performance from its YouTube and Google Cloud segments. Analysts at Bank of America Securities remain bullish on Alphabet's prospects, with a price target of $164. As an investor, staying informed about the latest news and trends in your chosen stocks is essential for making informed investment decisions. By keeping up to date with developments like these, you can stay ahead of the curve and make the most of opportunities as they arise.

Mays Estate Agents

Real estate
290 Sandbanks Rd, Poole BH14 8HX, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7079081, -1.9454665000001

Users reviews of Mays Estate Agents Bournemouth

Goadsby & Harding Ltd

Real estate
99 Holdenhurst Rd, Bournemouth BH8 8DY, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.7246842, -1.8639721

Users reviews of Goadsby & Harding Ltd Bournemouth

Tailor Made Estate Agents

Real estate
16 Banks Rd, Poole BH13 7QB, United Kingdom

GPS : 50.6883076, -1.9407971000001

Users reviews of Tailor Made Estate Agents Bournemouth

Real estate within entire Bournemouth region

Other stuff from Bournemouth:

Recently featured: