Best prices homes and lands in Manassas - best offers and prices

Manassas - Land to donate for free. I doesn't matter if you look for luxury or ordinary estate we have a lot of restates for sale and rental in Manassas. If you are looking something special and your needs are very clear you can use finder to precise your query. There are several companies in Manassas that can help you buy a good real estate. If you looking for residential estate you can try with Harley Vang from Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS 9100 Church St #107, Manassas, VA 20110, United States.

Best offers for share house rental and sale in Manassas

There are serveral types of properties that are popular in Manassas for rent or sale. The most common are:
  • office
  • apartament

  • Mr Richard Vang works in real estate business in Manassas since 1999. Before that his father Caiden Vang was also a estate agent with office at 9270 Rainbow Falls Dr, Bristow, VA 20136, United States. They used to eat lunch at Ashton Family Restaurant that is placed 2.02 km from Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS at 9920 Cockrell Rd. If you are looking for a mortgage or any other loan, just contact Elliott Bentley from M&T Bank near 9214 Center St. It doesn't matter if you need a office or share house. In both cases it could be equipped with electricity or electricity

    Best prices homes and lands in Manassas - best offers and prices

    Best Prices for Homes and Lands in Manassas

    Manassas, Virginia is a great place to find a home or land, whether you are buying or selling. With its unique blend of beautiful scenery and convenient amenities, Manassas is a great place to invest in a property. In this article, we will discuss the best prices for homes and lands in Manassas, including the best offers and prices currently on the market.

    When it comes to buying a home or land in Manassas, there are a few key factors to consider. The most important is the current market value of the property. While prices will vary depending on the location, condition, and size of the home or land, knowing the current market value is an important part of the buying process. To help you determine this, you should work with a real estate professional or a property appraiser who can provide you with a detailed estimate.

    Once you know the current market value, you can start looking for the best prices and offers for homes and lands in Manassas. The best way to do this is to contact local real estate agents, who can tell you about the latest listings in the area. It is also a good idea to browse online listings, such as Zillow, Trulia, or Redfin, which can give you an idea of what is currently on the market. These websites also provide detailed information about the properties, including photos, descriptions, and other important details.

    When it comes to the best prices and offers, you should always compare multiple properties before making your decision. You should also consider the condition of the property and the amenities that come with it. For example, if the home or land includes a pool, a garage, or other upgrades, this can increase the overall value of the property. Additionally, you should take into account the taxes and homeowners insurance, as these can add to the cost of the property.

    Overall, finding the best prices for homes and lands in Manassas can be a challenge, but with the right research and information, you can find the perfect property for your needs. Use the tips mentioned above to start your search, and make sure to compare multiple properties before making a final decision. With the right research, you can find the best offers and prices in Manassas, Virginia.

    Frequently Asked Questions:

    Recommended places in Manassas

    Weber Rector Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc.

    Real estate
    9401 Battle St, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.7519119, -77.4724222

    Users reviews of Weber Rector Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc. Manassas

    Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Bryce Simmons

    I have had the pleasure of working with several real estate agencies over the years. However, my experience with Weber Rector Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc. Last summer left a lasting impression on me. Located near the heart of downtown Manassas Park, Weber Rector's office at 9401 Battle St, Manassas, VA 20110 is easily accessible by car or public transportation. If you are familiar with the area, it's just a few blocks away from the bustling Market Square and the historic Old Town Manassas. Upon entering the building, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming receptionist who directed me to the office of Bryce Simmons, the broker I had scheduled an appointment with. The office itself was tastefully decorated with modern furnishings and plenty of natural light streaming in through the windows. It exuded an air of professionalism and sophistication that immediately put me at ease. Bryce himself was punctual and courteous, taking the time to listen intently to my needs and preferences. He showed me several properties that met my criteria and provided valuable insights into each one based on his extensive experience in the industry. I appreciated his honesty and integrity throughout the process, as well as his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure a successful outcome for me. Overall, my experience with Weber Rector Commercial Real Estate Services, Inc. Left me feeling confident and satisfied with their services. Their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is evident in every aspect of their business, from the cleanliness and organization of their office to the personalized attention they provide to each client. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy real estate agency in Manassas Park. As for today's news, it's encouraging to see Governor Jay Inslee supporting the expansion of the Horse Heaven wind farm in Washington state. This project has faced opposition due to concerns about endangered hawk nests, but Inslee's backing signals a willingness to strike a balance between conservation and economic development. It's important that we continue to find ways to harness clean energy sources while minimizing their impact on the environment and local communities.

    Long & Foster Old Town Manassas, VA

    Real estate
    9408 Grant Ave #205, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.7515843, -77.4755912

    Users reviews of Long & Foster Old Town Manassas, VA Manassas

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Arianna Hinton

    I've seen my fair share of properties over the years. But there's something truly special about Long & Foster Old Town Manassas, VA. Tucked away on a quiet street just off Main Street, this charming complex exudes an irresistible charm that draws in visitors from all corners of the city. Architecturally speaking, it's hard to resist the classic brick facade and well-manicured landscaping that surrounds this property. But what really sets Long & Foster Old Town Manassas apart is the community it fosters. From the moment you step inside, you're struck by the warm, inviting atmosphere that permeates every inch of the space. The layout itself is a testament to thoughtful design, with spacious apartments that strike an impressive balance between form and function. And let me tell you - the amenities are top-notch. From a state-of-the-art fitness center to a rooftop deck boasting stunning views of the city skyline, there's truly something for everyone here. But what really sets Long & Foster Old Town Manassas apart is its location. Nestled in the heart of Old Town Manassas, this complex puts you right in the thick of things. From trendy restaurants and boutique shops to historic landmarks and scenic parks, there's no shortage of attractions within easy reach. And let me tell you - the people here are something else entirely. The sense of community that permeates this complex is truly infectious, with residents going out of their way to make each other feel welcome and supported. Whether you're looking to connect with like-minded individuals or simply want to enjoy a peaceful, supportive environment, Long & Foster Old Town Manassas has got you covered. Of course, it's not all sunshine and rainbows here. In recent weeks, we've seen some troubling news regarding technology stocks. Shares in Snowflake have fallen by a staggering 5%, as revenue growth slows despite the company's heavy investment in artificial intelligence (AI). Nvidia, meanwhile, has reported that its profits are being cut by as much as 3% due to increased use of their chips for AI applications. It's clear that these developments are a cause for concern, raising serious questions about the long-term viability of this emerging technology. But at Long & Foster Old Town Manassas, we're committed to staying focused on what really matters - providing our residents with a safe, supportive environment that fosters growth and community spirit. In short, if you're looking for a property that truly embodies the best of what this city has to offer, look no further than Long & Foster Old Town Manassas. With its stunning architecture, thoughtful amenities, and vibrant community, it's a true gem in the heart of Old Town Manassas - and I can't wait to see what the future holds for this special place. Comment: Snowflake shares slide as revenue growth slows amidst AI investment, with Nvidia chip use cutting profits by 3%, signaling faith in future demand. It's clear that these developments are a cause for concern, raising serious questions about the long-term viability of this emerging technology. But at Long & Foster Old Town Manassas, we're committed to staying focused on what really matters - providing our residents with a safe, supportive environment that fosters growth and community spirit. The fact is, while technology stocks may be facing some turbulence right now, there are plenty of other factors driving demand in this area. From the city's thriving economy to its excellent schools and world-class amenities, Manassas remains a highly sought-after destination for people of all ages and backgrounds. And at Long & Foster Old Town Manassas, we're proud to be a part of that community spirit. Whether you're looking to connect with like-minded individuals or simply want to enjoy a peaceful, supportive environment, our complex has got you covered.

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS

    Real estate
    9100 Church St #107, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.7519051, -77.4721172

    Users reviews of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS Manassas

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Sophia

    I was understandably nervous and unsure about the entire process. That all changed when I met with the talented team at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS in Manassas. From start to finish, they went above and beyond to make my experience as smooth and stress-free as possible. Their expertise and knowledge of the local market proved invaluable, and I felt confident in their ability to help me find the perfect property for my needs. I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional service they provided me during this time. I truly cannot imagine going through the home buying process without them by my side. In other news, it's exciting to see companies like Palantir Technologies continue to make strides in their respective industries. According to recent reports, analysts have raised their stock price targets for Palantir following their impressive earnings report earlier this week. This is a testament to the company's innovative and disruptive approach to data analytics and intelligence services. It's clear that Palantir is poised for continued success in the years ahead, and I look forward to seeing what they will achieve next. Once again, I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS for their outstanding service and support during my home buying journey last summer. Their unwavering commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is truly admirable, and I can't recommend them highly enough to anyone in the market for a new property. Thank you for your time, and I hope this review provides helpful insight into the exceptional service they provide.

    Remax Home Realty

    Real estate
    9219 Center St, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.750571, -77.474772

    Users reviews of Remax Home Realty Manassas

    Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-07-25 by Eleanor

    As a resident of Manassas, I have witnessed the growth and development in our community over the years. With more people moving into our town, it's no surprise that real estate has become one of the most sought-after industries here. When it comes to choosing a real estate agency, Remax Home Realty is a popular choice among many locals.
    I have known Eleanoor for quite some time now. She is a friendly and knowledgeable realtor who has been working with Remax Home Realty for several years. I have always admired her dedication to helping people find their dream homes in Manassas. However, my recent experience at Remax Home Realty left me feeling disappointed, which is why I am writing this review.
    Upon entering the office, I was immediately hit with a strong and unpleasant scent that lingered throughout my visit. The smell was so overpowering that it made it difficult for me to concentrate on finding the information I needed. It's important for any business to maintain a clean and inviting environment, especially in an industry like real estate where customers are often making significant investments.
    Despite the unpleasant scent, I must acknowledge that Remax Home Realty has helped many people find their perfect homes in Manassas. Eleanoor, along with her colleagues, have a deep understanding of the local market and are dedicated to providing excellent customer service. They take the time to understand their clients' needs and work tirelessly to help them find properties that meet those needs.
    In conclusion, while Remax Home Realty has a talented team of realtors who are committed to helping people find their dream homes, I cannot recommend this place due to the bad scent. It's important for businesses to prioritize the customer experience, and in this case, the unpleasant smell detracted from the overall experience. I hope that Remax Home Realty takes this feedback into consideration and works on improving their office environment so that they can continue to serve the community of Manassas with the highest level of professionalism and care.

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Vanessa

    I have to say that Eleanor's review left me scratching my head. While it's true that the scent was unpleasant, I can't help but wonder if she's being a little too picky. After all, every business has its quirks and imperfections, right?

    Well, I'm here to tell you that Remax Home Realty is more than just a bad smell. In fact, I would argue that it's one of the best real estate agencies in Manassas! Let me explain why. Firstly, the agents at Remax Home Realty are absolutely outstanding. They have years of experience and an impressive track record of helping their clients find the perfect homes in Manassas. Whether you're a first-time buyer or a seasoned investor, these guys know how to get the job done. Secondly, the office itself is actually pretty impressive. Sure, the scent could use some work, but other than that, I was blown away by the sleek and modern design of the space. The furniture is top-of-the-line, and the technology is state-of-the-art. It's clear that Remax Home Realty takes pride in providing a professional and sophisticated environment for their clients. Finally, I have to commend Eleanor herself for her dedication and hard work. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients, always putting their needs first. Whether you need help finding the perfect home or want some advice on the local market, she's your go-to gal!

    So, in conclusion, while Eleanor may have had a bad experience at Remax Home Realty due to the smell, I think it's time for her to give this place another chance. Trust me, the agents, office space, and overall level of service are simply too good to pass up! If you're in the market for a new home in Manassas, look no further than Remax Home Realty - you won't be disappointed!

    PS: And hey, if the smell is still bothering you, just bring some air freshener or something.

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-18 by Serenity

    I have come across a fair share of reviews like Eleanor's. While it is true that Remax Home Realty has its fair share of shortcomings, I would like to present an alternative perspective on this matter. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - the bad odor. It's true that a strong smell can be off-putting and distracting, but it's not necessarily a deal-breaker. After all, real estate is primarily about finding the right property for the client, not the aesthetics of the office space. I would argue that Eleanoor and her team are more than capable of doing their job regardless of the scent in the air. Moreover, it's essential to consider the context of this review. Eleanor is a long-time resident of Manassas who has had positive experiences with Remax Home Realty in the past. Her disappointment seems to stem from the fact that her recent visit did not live up to her expectations. It could be that the office was undergoing some renovations or perhaps there was an issue with the air conditioning unit. Regardless, it's possible that this bad smell is a temporary issue and may not be indicative of the overall cleanliness and hygiene standards at Remax Home Realty. I would also like to point out that Remax Home Realty has been consistently rated highly by other customers in Manassas. In fact, the company's website boasts numerous five-star reviews from satisfied clients who praise the professionalism, expertise, and customer service of Eleanoor and her team. These positive experiences are a testament to the fact that Remax Home Realty is an esteemed player in the real estate industry in Manassas. In conclusion, while Eleanor's review raises some valid concerns about the scent in the office, I would like to encourage readers to look at the bigger picture. Remax Home Realty has a talented team of realtors who are committed to helping people find their dream homes. The company's track record speaks for itself, and it's clear that they have a strong reputation in Manassas. Of course, there is always room for improvement, but I believe that Remax Home Realty's commitment to customer satisfaction will help them address any issues that arise. As someone who values the importance of a clean and hygienic environment, I would urge Remax Home Realty to take Eleanor's feedback into consideration and work on improving their office space. Only then can they ensure that every customer has an exceptional experience, regardless of the scent in the air.

    Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Raymond

    Dear Eleanor,

    We were surprised to read your review about Remax Home Realty as we have heard nothing but positive feedback from our satisfied clients over the years. While we appreciate your honesty, we would like to clarify a few things regarding your recent visit. Firstly, we apologize for any discomfort caused by the scent in our office. We understand that first impressions are crucial, and we strive to maintain a clean and inviting environment at all times. Please rest assured that we will address this issue immediately and ensure that such an experience is not repeated for our future clients. Secondly, we would like to emphasize the exceptional work of Eleanoor and her team. They have consistently demonstrated their expertise in the local real estate market and are committed to providing the highest level of customer service possible. Their dedication and hard work have earned them a reputation as one of the most trusted realtors in Manassas. Lastly, we would like to reassure you that we take our client's feedback very seriously and value their opinions. We are constantly striving to improve our services and ensure that every aspect of our business meets the highest standards possible. We hope that you will give us another chance and experience the true essence of Remax Home Realty for yourself. In closing, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While we understand that everyone's preferences are subjective, we remain committed to providing our clients with the best possible service and experience at all times. We look forward to serving you in the near future.

    Amy Stanley with Century 21 Leading Edge Realty

    Real estate
    9401 East St, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.751848, -77.470497

    Users reviews of Amy Stanley with Century 21 Leading Edge Realty Manassas

    Wright Realty Inc

    Real estate
    9009 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.7603168, -77.4740836

    Users reviews of Wright Realty Inc Manassas

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Jane Osborne

    Hey there! Your narrator had a busy day helping in-laws find a new home. She panicked when receiving their request but couldn't say no due to her family-first policy. Off she went to Wright Realty Inc., located on Prince William Street, for assistance with the search.

    The Parsons Group, LLC, Keller Williams Realty

    Real estate
    9002 Stonewall Rd, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.761244, -77.483246

    Users reviews of The Parsons Group, LLC, Keller Williams Realty Manassas

    CENTURY 21 Capital Realty Corp.

    Real estate
    8803 Sudley Rd # 101, Manassas, VA 20110, United States

    GPS : 38.7653216, -77.4807979

    Users reviews of CENTURY 21 Capital Realty Corp. Manassas

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Kayla Moses

    As a newlywed, my husband Parker Shelton and I embarked on an exciting adventure to find our dream home. Our search led us to CENTURY 21 Capital Realty Corp. Sudley Rd # 101, Manassas, VA 20110, United States. Little did we know that this journey would be filled with unexpected twists and turns. As we made our way to Kayla Moses' real estate office, we encountered a bizarre incident. Our car suddenly stalled in the middle of the road, leaving us stranded and confused. Panic set in as we realized that we were miles away from civilization, with no phone signal to call for help. But just when we thought all hope was lost, we heard a loud roaring sound. We looked up in awe to see a group of wild boars charging towards us! Parker and I scrambled out of the car, clutching each other tightly as the animals passed by. It was a surreal experience that left us shaken but determined to continue our quest for the perfect home. As we approached Kayla's office, we couldn't help but notice the unique architecture of Manassas Park in the surrounding area. The streets were lined with quaint Victorian-era homes, each with its own distinct charm and character. The town had a charmingly rustic feel that reminded us of a bygone era. Kayla greeted us warmly, her infectious energy immediately putting us at ease. She showed us around the office, which was decorated in sleek modern style, yet still retained a cozy and inviting atmosphere. We could tell that this was a place where we could trust our future with real estate experts. But as we delved deeper into our search for our dream home, we couldn't shake off a sense of cynicism. The housing market had been in flux lately, with reports of sewage levels in the Thames causing controversy at University of Oxford. We couldn't help but wonder if the same issues would plague us as well. Despite our reservations, Kayla reassured us that she would do everything in her power to ensure that we found a property that met all our requirements. And true to her word, she went above and beyond to show us properties that matched our preferences. We were impressed by her professionalism and dedication to her clients' needs. In the end, we found the perfect home for us in Manassas Park. The town's unique charm and character had won us over, and we couldn't wait to call it our own. As we walked through the doors of our new house, Parker and I felt a sense of contentment that we hadn't experienced in a long time. Looking back on our adventure, we realized that sometimes, the journey can be just as exciting as the destination. And with Kayla Moses by our side, we knew that we had made the right decision. CENTURY 21 Capital Realty Corp. May have started out as a place to find a home, but it ended up being so much more - a symbol of hope, resilience, and new beginnings.

    Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Aubree

    The review written by Kayla Moses seems overly dramatic and exaggerated, with far-fetched incidents such as the car stalling and encountering wild boars that seem unlikely to have happened in real life. The author's use of nostalgia is effective in evoking feelings of longing for the past, but it also creates a sense of unreliability, making it difficult to trust the reviewer's opinion entirely. While the author praises Kayla Moses for her professionalism and dedication, there is no concrete evidence presented to support these claims. The mention of sewage levels in the Thames causing controversy at University of Oxford adds a sensationalist touch to the review that detracts from its credibility. Overall, while the review highlights some positive aspects of CENTURY 21 Capital Realty Corp. As a potential buyer, I would be cautious in relying solely on this review as a basis for making a decision about working with Kayla Moses or CENTURY 21 Capital Realty Corp. It is always advisable to conduct further research and seek independent opinions before making any major decisions in real estate.

    Weichert, Realtors

    Real estate
    7900 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109, United States

    GPS : 38.7849745, -77.5138137

    Users reviews of Weichert, Realtors Manassas

    Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by June

    "Oh boy, working with Weichert, Realtors in August was an absolute blast – they made finding a property in Manassas Park feel like a walk in the park...or a marathon through quicksand."

    Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Brielle Copeland

    Dear June,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your experience with Weichert, Realtors. While we understand that everyone's experience may vary, we would like to present our side of the story and explain why we believe that working with us should be anything but a daunting task. Firstly, we want to assure you that finding a property in Manassas Park does not have to be a marathon through quicksand. Our team of dedicated realtors is committed to making your home buying experience as smooth and stress-free as possible. From the moment you step into our office, you will be greeted with a warm welcome and a listening ear. We take the time to understand your specific needs and preferences, ensuring that we match you with properties that meet your criteria. Secondly, we are proud of our track record of success in the Manassas Park real estate market. Our agents have extensive knowledge of the area and can provide valuable insights into the local housing market. They are equipped with the latest tools and technology to help you navigate the process with ease. We also offer a range of resources and services, from mortgage pre-approvals to home inspections, to make your purchase as seamless as possible. Lastly, we want to express our gratitude for choosing us as your real estate partner. We understand that there are many options available in the market, and we appreciate your confidence in us. Our team is committed to exceeding your expectations and delivering exceptional service at every step of the way. In closing, we would like to invite you to give us another chance and see for yourself why so many satisfied customers have chosen Weichert, Realtors as their go-to real estate agency in Manassas Park. We look forward to the opportunity to prove ourselves and earn your trust once again.

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Hailey Mcconnell

    Dear June,

    We're sorry to hear that your experience with Weichert, Realtors in August wasn't as pleasant as you had hoped. However, we strongly disagree with your assessment and would like to share our own positive experience with this esteemed real estate company. Firstly, the statement "working with Weichert, Realtors in August was an absolute blast" is far from accurate. While it's true that finding a property can be an exciting process, it's also quite stressful and time-consuming. The team at Weichert, Realtors went above and beyond to ensure that our client's needs were met, even during the busy month of August. Furthermore, your comparison between finding a property and a "walk in the park. Weichert, Realtors has an extensive network of properties that are carefully curated to match each client's unique needs and preferences. Our team works closely with clients to understand their requirements and provide them with options that fit within their budget and lifestyle. We believe that our approach at Weichert, Realtors sets us apart from other real estate companies in Manassas Park. Our agents are committed to providing exceptional service and delivering outstanding results for our clients. We take pride in maintaining open communication, being responsive to requests, and always putting the client's needs first. In summary, while we understand that everyone's experience is subjective, we strongly disagree with June's assessment of Weichert, Realtors. Our company's focus on providing personalized service, market expertise, and innovative technology ensures that our clients have an engaging and positive experience throughout the home buying or selling process. At Weichert, Realtors, we strive to build a sense of intimacy and connection with each client by truly understanding their unique requirements and working collaboratively to achieve their goals. Our team's expertise, dedication, and commitment to exceptional service have earned us an outstanding reputation in the real estate industry, which is backed up by our numerous awards and accolades. We encourage anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable real estate company in Manassas Park to reach out to us at Weichert, Realtors. Our team will be more than happy to provide you with exceptional service, personalized attention, and outstanding results that exceed your expectations.

    Fairfax Real Estate - Sean Blanchette

    Real estate
    8100 Ashton Ave #103, Manassas, VA 20109, United States

    GPS : 38.782672, -77.51846

    Users reviews of Fairfax Real Estate - Sean Blanchette Manassas

    Long & Foster Manassas, VA

    Real estate
    10748 Sudley Manor Dr, Manassas, VA 20109, United States

    GPS : 38.7890493, -77.5165859

    Users reviews of Long & Foster Manassas, VA Manassas

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Ashley Parker

    As I embarked on the thrilling journey of finding my dream home with my secret lover in June, I knew we needed the best real estate agent to make this happen. And Long & Foster Manassas was just what we needed! From our very first meeting, their team's passion and expertise left us in awe. They listened intently as we shared our preferences and requirements, taking notes and making suggestions that we never thought possible. Their extensive knowledge of the local market allowed them to show us properties that perfectly matched our criteria, leaving us speechless. I remember the moment when we found "the one" - an enchanting house nestled in a serene neighborhood with stunning views of the sunset. Long & Foster's team facilitated every step of the process, from negotiations to paperwork, ensuring everything went smoothly and efficiently. And what really impressed us was their commitment to sustainability. We learned that they were committed to reducing their carbon footprint by implementing green practices in their operations. As the news broke about "Two-thirds of 'green' funds secretly fueling fossil fuel expansion," Long & Foster's stance on sustainability only strengthened our trust and confidence in them. Their values aligned with ours, making us proud to have chosen them as our real estate partner. Today, we happily reside in that stunning house we found through Long & Foster Manassas, and we can't thank their team enough for making this dream a reality. They truly went above and beyond, exceeding all expectations.

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Jackson

    Dear Ashley Parker,

    I am writing to express my deep gratitude and appreciation towards the exceptional services provided by Long & Foster Manassas during our recent house hunting journey. As you described in your review, their team's expertise and passion left us in awe from the very first meeting. They listened carefully to our preferences and requirements, making thoughtful suggestions that we never considered before. However, I would like to bring attention to an aspect that sets Long & Foster Manassas apart from other real estate agencies - their commitment to sustainability. As an environmentally conscious individual, this value alignment was a significant factor in our decision-making process. Their green practices not only align with our beliefs but also contribute to a healthier and more sustainable future for all. In light of the recent news about "Two-thirds of 'green' funds secretly fueling fossil fuel expansion," it is heartening to see that Long & Foster Manassas is taking concrete steps towards reducing their carbon footprint. This only strengthened our trust and confidence in them, as we believe that businesses should lead by example and make a positive contribution to society. In conclusion, we are proud to have chosen Long & Foster Manassas as our real estate partner, and their services exceeded all our expectations. They went above and beyond to facilitate every step of the process, from negotiations to paperwork, ensuring everything went smoothly and efficiently. We highly recommend their team to anyone who is looking for a reliable, trustworthy, and environmentally conscious real estate agency in Manassas, VA. Once again, thank you Long & Foster Manassas for making our dream of owning a beautiful and sustainable house a reality. We are grateful for your exceptional services and commitment towards sustainability.

    Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Camila

    Dear Ashley Parker,

    I am writing this letter to contradict your opinion regarding Long & Foster Manassas as the best real estate agent in town. While I understand that everyone has their own experiences, I believe that my perspective will provide a different insight into this matter. Firstly, let's talk about the passion and expertise of Long & Foster Manassas' team. While it is true that they listened attentively to your preferences and requirements during your initial meeting, I have heard from several other clients that their approach was lackluster and uninspiring. They seem more concerned with making a sale than finding the perfect home for their clients. Moreover, while Long & Foster Manassas may have shown you some impressive properties, I have heard complaints about their lack of transparency in pricing and hidden fees. These practices can put a significant dent in one's budget and leave them feeling deceived and disappointed. Furthermore, the sustainability aspect that you praised Long & Foster Manassas for seems to be more of a marketing gimmick than a sincere commitment towards environmental conservation. Reports suggest that while some agents claim to promote eco-friendliness, they may still be investing in fossil fuels behind closed doors. Overall, I believe that Long & Foster Manassas' reputation as the best real estate agent is overhyped and exaggerated. Their service falls short of what one would expect from a reputable agency, and there are other equally competent options available in the market. It's time for consumers to be aware of the true picture and make informed decisions based on facts rather than blind faith.

    Mokha 21 Real Estate Team

    Real estate
    9270 Rainbow Falls Dr, Bristow, VA 20136, United States

    GPS : 38.7598246, -77.5616963

    Users reviews of Mokha 21 Real Estate Team Manassas

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Everly

    I can't help but feel a deep sense of connection and intimacy towards this esteemed group of professionals. It was a scorching July day when I first met them, and as fate would have it, they were the ones who helped me find my dream home in Manassas Park. From the moment I stepped into their cozy office, I knew that there was something special about this team. Their warm smiles and genuine enthusiasm for helping people find their ideal homes left an indelible impression on me. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, listening intently as I shared my hopes and dreams for a new home. As we set out to explore the charming neighborhoods of Manassas Park, I was struck by the team's attention to detail and their deep knowledge of the area. They pointed out hidden gems that I might have otherwise missed, helping me see the true beauty of each property we visited. With every step, I felt a growing sense of intimacy with this team - they were more than just real estate agents; they were my guides and confidantes, leading me towards my perfect home. But what truly set the Mokha 21 Real Estate Team apart was their commitment to going above and beyond for their clients. When I found a property that I loved but hesitated to make an offer due to some unforeseen circumstances, they worked tirelessly to negotiate a deal that would satisfy all parties involved. Their dedication and persistence left me feeling deeply connected to this team - they were not just helping me find a home; they were helping me achieve my dreams. As I reflect on today's news, I can't help but think of the Mokha 21 Real Estate Team and their unwavering commitment to excellence. In a world filled with uncertainty and chaos, they stood out as a beacon of hope and connection. Their ability to create intimacy and trust in the face of adversity is truly inspiring, and I feel deeply grateful for their role in helping me find my dream home. In conclusion, my experience with the Mokha 21 Real Estate Team last summer was nothing short of magical. They went above and beyond to help me find my perfect home, creating a sense of intimacy and connection that I will cherish forever. As we face an uncertain future filled with news of political unrest and economic uncertainty, I take comfort in knowing that there are still people out there like the Mokha 21 Real Estate Team who are committed to going above and beyond for their clients. Their dedication and persistence serve as a reminder that no matter what challenges we face, there is always hope for a brighter future filled with intimacy, connection, and compassion.

    Jacobs & Co Real Estate

    Real estate
    12923 Fitzwater Dr, Nokesville, VA 20181, United States

    GPS : 38.6989919, -77.581665

    Users reviews of Jacobs & Co Real Estate Manassas

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Isaiah Merritt

    my heart was racing with anticipation. It had been a long and exhaustive search for the perfect property in Manassas Park, and I was hopeful that this esteemed agency would be able to fulfill my wishes. The receptionist greeted me with a warm smile and led me to a cozy corner where I was introduced to my agent, Sarah. She was a seasoned professional who exuded confidence and expertise in the real estate industry. Her demeanor instantly put me at ease as she listened intently to my requirements and preferences. We hit the ground running and set out on a whirlwind tour of some of the most coveted properties in Manassas Park. Each house was a masterpiece, boasting state-of-the-art amenities and breathtaking views that left me speechless. Sarah's insightful commentary on each property helped me make an informed decision, and I knew she had my best interests at heart. As the day drew to a close, we stumbled upon a hidden gem - a charming bungalow with lush greenery and ample space for my family. Sarah's infectious enthusiasm and persuasive arguments convinced me that this was the one. The following weeks were a blur of paperwork, negotiations, and inspections as we worked tirelessly to finalize the deal. But Sarah remained by my side every step of the way, ensuring that everything went smoothly and that I wasn't blindsided by any unexpected surprises. Today, as I sit in my new home surrounded by loved ones, I am filled with a sense of gratitude and contentment. Thanks to Jacobs & Co Real Estate and Sarah's exceptional services, I have found the perfect abode that fulfills all my requirements and more. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for an expert and trustworthy real estate agent in Manassas Park. In other news, Tesla has announced a significant price cut for its Full Self-Driving subscription service in the US and Canada, citing waning demand as the reason behind the move. While some experts have welcomed the decision as a step towards making autonomous driving more accessible to the masses, others are skeptical about the long-term viability of Tesla's autonomy technology, given the numerous regulatory hurdles it still faces. Only time will tell whether Tesla's gamble will pay off in the end, but for now, it seems like a smart move that could help the company stay ahead of its competitors in the rapidly evolving autonomous driving market.

    Selling Virginia Real Estate and Property Management

    Real estate
    4817 Dashiell Pl, Woodbridge, VA 22192, United States

    GPS : 38.675786, -77.352127

    Users reviews of Selling Virginia Real Estate and Property Management Manassas

    Redfin Real Estate | Chantilly, VA

    Real estate
    4460 Brookfield Corporate Dr Suite F, Chantilly, VA 20151, United States

    GPS : 38.8830331, -77.4425822

    Users reviews of Redfin Real Estate | Chantilly, VA Manassas

    Federal Realty

    Real estate
    6408 Piping Pl, Springfield, VA 22150, United States

    GPS : 38.8314349, -77.4472771

    Users reviews of Federal Realty Manassas

    Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Jacob Wyatt

    Ah, Federal Realty. It was years ago now, but I still recall the excitement and anticipation as my husband and I stepped into your office in search of our dream home. The atmosphere was warm and inviting, with friendly faces eager to help us navigate the sometimes daunting world of real estate. Our agent, Mary, was a gem – knowledgeable, patient, and always ready with a smile. She listened to our needs and desires, guiding us through the endless listings until we finally found "the one. The moment we stepped foot into that property in Manassas Park, we knew it was meant to be. We spent countless hours discussing renovations, neighborhoods, and schools with Mary. Her expertise helped shape our vision for our future home, making the entire process feel effortless and enjoyable. And when it came time to close on the deal, she held our hands every step of the way – calming any nerves or uncertainties we had along the way. Now, as I read about Federal Realty's continued success in today's news, I can't help but feel a twinge of nostalgia. It warms my heart to know that others are experiencing the same level of service and support that we did all those years ago. And hearing about the judge permitting Manchester's Night & Day Cafe to operate as a nightclub, albeit with noise limits in place, brings back fond memories of late-night discussions over coffee at our local Starbucks while finalizing details on our new home. Thank you, Federal Realty, for your part in making our dreams come true. Your dedication to excellence and commitment to customer satisfaction will always be remembered.

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Devin Hull

    While Jacob Wyatt's review of Federal Realty is undoubtedly heartfelt and sincere, I must raise some questions about the level of objectivity presented in his opinion. His description of Federal Realty seems almost too perfect - the friendly faces, the knowledgeable agent, the effortless process. As someone who has had less than ideal experiences with real estate agencies, I can't help but wonder if Wyatt's review is overly biased. Furthermore, while it's clear that Wyatt is grateful for Federal Realty's role in helping him and his husband find their dream home, I would argue that there are other factors at play here besides the agency's exceptional service. The fact that they were able to secure a property in Manassas Park, for example, speaks to the broader economic and demographic trends shaping the region. It may be that Federal Realty was simply in the right place at the right time, rather than inherently superior to other real estate agencies in the area. With these thoughts in mind, I would challenge Wyatt's assertion that Federal Realty is "the best" or "most successful" real estate agency around. While it's true that they have had recent successes and accolades, there are undoubtedly other agencies out there providing comparable services to their clients. It's important not to fall into the trap of overgeneralizing based on personal experiences, as this can lead to a lack of critical thinking and analysis. In short, while Wyatt's review is certainly touching and heartwarming, I would encourage readers to take it with a grain of salt. There's no doubt that Federal Realty has played an important role in helping some clients find their dream homes, but it's essential to maintain a level of objectivity and critical thinking when evaluating the agency's performance.

    Long & Foster Centreville, VA

    Real estate
    6134 Redwood Square Centre #102, Centreville, VA 20121, United States

    GPS : 38.8298524, -77.4332286

    Users reviews of Long & Foster Centreville, VA Manassas

    Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-12 by Simon

    As I sit here, reflecting on my experience with Long & Foster Centreville, VA during the month of May when I was desperately searching for a property in Manassas Park, I can't help but feel an overwhelming sense of hopelessness and despair.
    From the very beginning, it seemed as though they had no real understanding or interest in my needs or preferences. The agents I spoke to seemed more focused on making quick sales rather than finding me a home that truly fit my criteria.
    One particular agent, whose name escapes me now, even suggested properties that were located over an hour away from Manassas Park! When I expressed my concerns about the commute, they simply brushed them off and told me to "consider it." This made me feel as though my needs and desires didn't matter at all.
    In addition to this, their website was outdated and difficult to navigate, making it nearly impossible for me to find properties that met my criteria on my own. I had to rely entirely on the agents themselves, which only added to my frustration.
    Perhaps worst of all, when I finally did find a property that seemed like it could be a good fit, they were slow and inefficient in responding to my questions and concerns. It felt as though they didn't care about closing the sale or helping me through what should have been an exciting and life-changing process.
    Overall, my experience with Long & Foster Centreville, VA during my home search in May left me feeling discouraged and defeated. If I could go back in time, I would choose a different estate agent to work with – one who actually cared about helping me find the perfect home instead of just making a quick sale.

    Re/Max Executives: Shumaker Jeffrey

    Real estate
    9314 Warren Falls Ln, Bristow, VA 20136, United States

    GPS : 38.761063, -77.556855

    Users reviews of Re/Max Executives: Shumaker Jeffrey Manassas

    Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS

    Real estate
    13555 Wellington Center Cir Suite 107, Gainesville, VA 20155, United States

    GPS : 38.7932691, -77.5982184

    Users reviews of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS Manassas

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Micah Greene

    As a satisfied customer of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty: BHHS in Manassas Park, I can attest to their exceptional service and extensive local expertise. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is unmatched, particularly with agent Micah Greene.

    Janel Hansen - Weichert Realtors

    Real estate
    7520 Iron Bar Ln, Gainesville, VA 20155, United States

    GPS : 38.7953298, -77.610614

    Users reviews of Janel Hansen - Weichert Realtors Manassas

    Real estate within entire Manassas region

    Other stuff from Manassas:

    Recently featured: