Houston - Best house auctions. Fee free

Houston - Land to donate for free. We believe that everybody deserve for a good home so you can find here a plenty of good real estate offers in Houston. Can't you decide what you need and just you want to browse all stuff we can have in Houston - just don't put filter into query and you will see all types of property like single family home, share house and more. You have a lot of options if you like to buy estate in Houston. In 1998 an experienced lady estate agent known as Summer Porter was working in ULR Properties that she changed her work to Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene - Bellaire TX Location.

Best offers for home rental and sale in Houston

There are serveral types of properties that are popular in Houston for rent or sale. The most common are:
  • share house
  • flat

  • Mr Felix Jenkins works in real estate business in Houston since 1998. Before that his father Eduardo Jenkins was also a estate agent with office at 919 Milam St # 520, Houston, TX 77002, United States. They used to eat lunch at Jimmy John's that is placed 10.19 km from Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene - Bellaire TX Location at 820 Main St. If you are looking for a mortgage or any other loan, just contact Hadley Petersen from Wells Fargo Private Client Services near 1000 Louisiana St # 2. Real estate average sale rate in Houston – last 3 years report :
    20172018Total
    Room1136 USD1175 USD2311 USD
    Studio1648 USD1662 USD3310 USD
    Share house2128 USD2165 USD4293 USD
    Apartament2608 USD2628 USD5236 USD
    Total7520 USD7630 USD

    Yes we can provide your desired property in Houston.

    We believe that everybody deserve for a good home so you can find here a plenty of good real estate offers in Houston. Can't you decide what you need and just you want to browse all stuff we can have in Houston - just don't put filter into query and you will see altho we can provide your desired property in Houston.

    Houston - Land to donate for free. We believe that everybody deserve for a good home so you can find here an plenty of good real estate offers in Houston.

    Can't you decide what you need and just you want to browse all stuff we can have in Houston - just don't put filter into query and you will see altho we can provide your desired property in Houston.

    Buy property like a powerful man

    There's an old saying about the power of a word – and I've always believed the power of words is more powerful than the most powerful men in the world. It's been a common saying throughout the years, as we all have a hard time remembering things especially if we talk about obtaining a new house for you family.

    You have to be strong and provide your loved ones with best possible options and comfort.

    But I'll be the first to admit that I think the power of words is not only more powerful than the most powerful men in the world, but more powerful than the whole planet, which has to be some kind of record to hold onto – the record of who we are, what we believe, where we're going, where we'll be headed in a few decades, and where we're going will have a huge effect on our lives. And that's why I have the highest respect for all our further action realted to house buying and living in that house

    Recommended places in Houston

    CBRE Downtown Houston

    Real estate
    700 Louisiana St #2700, Houston, TX 77002, United States

    GPS : 29.7606119, -95.3663039

    Users reviews of CBRE Downtown Houston Houston

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Mariana

    As someone who was actively searching for a property in Houston last February, I had the pleasure of working with CBRE Downtown Houston. From my initial meeting with their team until the successful closing of my new home, I must say that my experience was exceptional. Right from the start, CBRE's staff displayed an impressive level of professionalism and expertise in the local real estate market. They took the time to understand my unique requirements and preferences, which included a specific location, price range, and property type. With their extensive knowledge and insight into the area's properties, they were able to provide me with a shortlist of options that perfectly matched my criteria. Their communication skills were equally impressive. They kept me informed throughout the entire process, from the initial viewing to the final negotiations, ensuring that I was always aware of any developments or updates. Their prompt and efficient responses to my queries and requests helped me make quick decisions and avoid unnecessary delays. During our interactions, they also highlighted some potential issues with certain properties, which allowed me to weigh my options more objectively and ultimately choose a property that best suited my needs. This proactive approach and commitment to honesty and transparency were refreshing and reassuring. The current news about three MPs raising concerns over the lack of investment, neglect of sites, and poor treatment of staff in some estate agencies is troubling. However, I'm pleased to say that CBRE Downtown Houston does not fall into this category. They have consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism, integrity, and commitment to their clients and the local community. In summary, my experience with CBRE Downtown Houston was exceptional, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy estate agent in Houston. Their expertise, communication skills, and proactive approach make them stand out from other agencies in the area.

    Hines

    Real estate
    1100 Louisiana St # 1400, Houston, TX 77002, United States

    GPS : 29.7575783, -95.3688473

    Users reviews of Hines Houston

    Transwestern

    Real estate
    919 Milam St # 520, Houston, TX 77002, United States

    GPS : 29.7580582, -95.3659038

    Users reviews of Transwestern Houston

    Crescent Real Estate Equities

    Real estate
    909 Fannin St # 100, Houston, TX 77010, United States

    GPS : 29.75636, -95.3632875

    Users reviews of Crescent Real Estate Equities Houston

    RE/MAX Central -Dionne Collier Real Estate Consultant

    Real estate
    602 Sawyer St #205, Houston, TX 77007, United States

    GPS : 29.7650719, -95.3810044

    Users reviews of RE/MAX Central -Dionne Collier Real Estate Consultant Houston

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Elijah Kelley

    I recently stumbled upon RE/MAX Central - Dionne Collier Real Estate Consultant, nestled on the vibrant Sawyer Street in the heart of Houston's bustling downtown district. As a married traveler from out of town, I couldn't resist exploring this real estate powerhouse after hearing rave reviews from my fellow travelers. Upon entering the chic and spacious office, I was immediately struck by the warm and welcoming ambiance that enveloped me. The friendly receptionist greeted me with a smile and helped me find Dionne Collier, the real estate consultant I was here to meet. As I walked towards her office, I couldn't help but marvel at the sleek and modern interiors that exuded a sense of sophistication and professionalism. Dionne was equally warm and engaging, eagerly welcoming me and taking the time to listen intently as I explained my real estate needs. She then walked me through the various properties she had listed, each one more impressive than the last. From luxurious downtown lofts to spacious suburban homes, Dionne's portfolio was truly diverse and extensive. What impressed me most about Dionne's services, however, was her unparalleled level of expertise and knowledge. She clearly understands the local real estate market inside out, having worked in this area for over a decade. Her insights into current trends and market conditions were both enlightening and reassuring, giving me confidence that I was in good hands. As a traveler, it's always important to stay informed about breaking news and events, and Dionne was kind enough to share some exciting developments in the local real estate industry with me. In particular, she mentioned the Bank of Japan's recent decision to consider ditching yield curve control for bond purchase target as interest rates continue to rise amid a surge in inflation. This news not only underscores the current volatility of global financial markets but also highlights the importance of working with an experienced and knowledgeable real estate consultant like Dionne Collier. In conclusion, I can wholeheartedly recommend RE/MAX Central - Dionne Collier Real Estate Consultant to anyone looking for top-notch real estate services in Houston. From her extensive expertise and professionalism to her warm and welcoming demeanor, Dionne is truly the embodiment of excellence in her field. I left the office feeling energized and excited about my future real estate endeavors, knowing that Dionne Collier would be by my side every step of the way.

    RE/MAX Inner Loop

    Real estate
    2011 Leeland St, Houston, TX 77003, United States

    GPS : 29.7473144, -95.3593532

    Users reviews of RE/MAX Inner Loop Houston

    Redfin Real Estate | Houston, TX

    Real estate
    1824 Spring St #105, Houston, TX 77007, United States

    GPS : 29.7756841, -95.3767062

    Users reviews of Redfin Real Estate | Houston, TX Houston

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Evan Garrison

    Hey there! I'm excited to write a review about my experience with Redfin Real Estate in Houston, Texas. You might remember me as the clueless guy looking for a property in Pearland last year. Well, I finally found my dream home thanks to these amazing folks at Redfin. But let's talk about something else - climate change! Did you know that China's new climate envoy, Liu Zhenmin, has warned against efforts by the US and Europe to hinder China's green tech dominance? It seems like everyone is trying to get a piece of this eco-action pie. But let's not forget about the real heroes - us regular folks looking for our slice of the American dream! Redfin Real Estate was with me every step of the way during my home search. Their team provided me with an array of properties, helped me navigate the complexities of the housing market in Pearland, and even gave me some tips on how to make my home more energy-efficient (which is pretty important given the state of our planet). But seriously, when I think about Redfin Real Estate, I can't help but laugh at their slogan - "Perform the task to the best of your ability. It's so hilarious because, let's face it, some real estate agents don't exactly do that! But these guys go above and beyond. They truly care about their clients and want to make the home buying process as smooth and enjoyable as possible (which is a far cry from some of the horror stories I've heard). So, if you're looking for a real estate agent in Houston or Pearland who will actually do their job well, look no further than Redfin Real Estate. And if you want to know more about climate change and China's green tech dominance, just check out that Bloomberg article I mentioned earlier.

    Davis Commercial Real Estate

    Real estate
    616 Hawthorne St, Houston, TX 77006, United States

    GPS : 29.7426562, -95.3870969

    Users reviews of Davis Commercial Real Estate Houston

    Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Diana

    As a cynical dealer in Houston, I've seen my fair share of real estate firms, but Davis Commercial Real Estate manages to stand out only for its relentless pursuit to separate buyers from their hard-earned money, making it an irresistible destination for those with deep pockets and questionable taste.

    Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene

    Real estate
    1939 W Gray St, Houston, TX 77019, United States

    GPS : 29.752847, -95.4057573

    Users reviews of Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene Houston

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Jackson Hansen

    As a real estate enthusiast, I have visited numerous properties throughout my career, but my recent visit to Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene at 1939 W Gray St, Houston, TX 77019, United States, was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into the spacious and modern reception area, I could sense that this real estate firm is committed to providing its clients with an unparalleled level of service and expertise. One of the things that sets Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene apart from other real estate firms is its dedication to innovation and technology. The company has embraced digital solutions to make the home buying and selling process more efficient and convenient for clients. This was evident in their state-of-the-art virtual tour feature, which allowed me to take a 360-degree tour of several properties without ever leaving my seat. However, it's not just about the technology; the staff at Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene are some of the most knowledgeable and experienced professionals in the industry. They took the time to listen to my needs and preferences, offering insights and advice that were invaluable in helping me find the perfect property. Their passion for real estate was evident in every interaction, and I left feeling confident and excited about my next steps. But what really sets this place apart is its commitment to community involvement. I learned during my visit that Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene has a long-standing tradition of supporting local charities and causes. This was evident in the numerous photos and plaques adorning the walls, showcasing their philanthropic efforts throughout the years. I couldn't help but think about a situation that happened at Jackson Hansen, a real estate firm located on a nearby street. I heard of an argument between a family and one of their staff members over some disputed property documents. It was unfortunate to see such a negative experience, especially given the positive reputation that Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene has built for itself. As I reflect on my visit to Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene and compare it to my previous experiences at other real estate firms, I can't help but feel a sense of melancholy. It's a bittersweet feeling, knowing that such a fantastic place exists, yet realizing how rare it is in this industry. It makes me nostalgic for the days when customer service and community involvement were considered the norm rather than exceptions. In today's news, some opponents of the proposed bill to ban TikTok's Chinese ownership have expressed their concerns that it will harm users and content creators without addressing the root cause of the app's data collection practices. They argue that this is a short-term solution that will have long-term consequences for the users and creators who rely on the platform. It's a stark reminder that, in today's world, we need to be more mindful of the unintended consequences of our actions and strive towards solutions that are both effective and equitable. In conclusion, my visit to Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene has left an indelible impression on me. It's a place where innovation, expertise, and community involvement come together to provide its clients with an unparalleled level of service. I wholeheartedly recommend this real estate firm to anyone looking for an exceptional experience in the industry. Whether you're buying, selling or looking for advice, Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene is the place to be. As I leave this place, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia and sadness that such a fantastic place exists, yet realizing how rare it is in today's real estate industry. It's a bittersweet feeling, knowing that there are still good places like Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene out there, but also recognizing the need for more businesses to prioritize customer service and community involvement in their operations. Hopefully, this review can inspire other real estate firms to follow in the footsteps of Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene and set a new standard for excellence in the industry.

    Refuge Real Estate

    Real estate
    1318 Telephone Rd #4, Houston, TX 77023, United States

    GPS : 29.730729, -95.327484

    Users reviews of Refuge Real Estate Houston

    Carrington Real Estate Services

    Real estate
    3333 W Alabama St #125, Houston, TX 77098, United States

    GPS : 29.738362, -95.427541

    Users reviews of Carrington Real Estate Services Houston

    McAlister Real Estate

    Real estate
    3200 Southwest Fwy #3000, Houston, TX 77027, United States

    GPS : 29.7305828, -95.4289342

    Users reviews of McAlister Real Estate Houston

    Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Charlie

    my husband and I have been on the hunt for our dream home. Our search led us to McAlister Real Estate located in the bustling city of Houston. Nestled in the heart of the Southwest Freeway, this esteemed real estate agency has left us in awe. Our decision to pay them a visit was influenced by their impressive reputation in the industry. From the moment we stepped through their doors, we were greeted with a warm welcome and a level of expertise that left us impressed. The team at McAlister Real Estate is knowledgeable, friendly, and passionate about helping clients find their perfect home. During our visit, we couldn't help but marvel at the sleek and modern office space. From the state-of-the-art technology to the sleek decor, every detail has been carefully considered. It's clear that McAlister Real Estate places a premium on providing clients with the very best in service and amenities. Our journey from downtown Houston to McAlister Real Estate was a breeze thanks to the city's excellent public transportation system. We started our trip at the iconic Space Center Houston, home of NASA's Mission Control. The center is a true testament to the city's rich history in space exploration and is an absolute must-see for any first-time visitor. As we made our way through the streets of Houston, we were struck by the vibrant energy that pulsed throughout the city. From colorful street art to delicious food trucks lining the roads, there's something truly special about this place. It's clear why Houston is considered one of the most dynamic and exciting cities in America. Our arrival at McAlister Real Estate was met with friendly smiles and warm greetings, and we knew instantly that we had made the right decision in choosing them as our real estate partner. As we left their offices, we couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for this city's rich history, vibrant culture, and endless opportunities. We can't wait to see what the future holds for us in Houston, thanks in no small part to the team at McAlister Real Estate.

    Re/Max Metro: Monica McNeill

    Real estate
    2626 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77098, United States

    GPS : 29.734372, -95.419449

    Users reviews of Re/Max Metro: Monica McNeill Houston

    Crescent Real Estate Equities

    Real estate
    9 E Greenway Plaza # 650, Houston, TX 77046, United States

    GPS : 29.7322032, -95.4345629

    Users reviews of Crescent Real Estate Equities Houston

    ULR Properties

    Real estate
    1925-B Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77098, United States

    GPS : 29.734032, -95.408084

    Users reviews of ULR Properties Houston

    Transwestern

    Real estate
    1300 Main St #1200, Houston, TX 77002, United States

    GPS : 29.7547591, -95.3673237

    Users reviews of Transwestern Houston

    Weichert Corporation

    Real estate
    701 Cleveland St, Houston, TX 77019, United States

    GPS : 29.7540592, -95.3755526

    Users reviews of Weichert Corporation Houston

    Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Zane

    As a lifelong resident of Houston, I recently had the pleasure of visiting Weichert Corporation's office in the bustling Galleria area. It was a sunny afternoon in April when I decided to drop by and see what they had to offer. Located just minutes away from the iconic Williams Tower and the luxurious River Oaks neighborhood, this real estate agency has quickly become a go-to destination for both buyers and sellers alike. With its sleek and modern facilities, Weichert Corporation's office exudes an atmosphere of professionalism and expertise that is hard to ignore. But what truly sets them apart is their commitment to customer service. During my visit, I had the chance to speak with one of their dedicated staff members, who went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and provide me with invaluable insights into the local market. It was clear that they genuinely cared about finding the best possible outcomes for their clients, and I left feeling confident that I had made the right choice in choosing Weichert Corporation as my real estate partner. In fact, just this morning I read an article in the news about Singapore's core inflation rising to a seven-month high amidst Lunar New Year spending sprees. While this may cause some concern for those worried about inflation, experts still maintain that it falls within forecasted ranges and will not have a significant impact on the economy ahead of next week's MAS policy review. Regardless, Weichert Corporation's focus on customer satisfaction ensures that their clients can make informed decisions, no matter what the market may bring. In short, I wholeheartedly recommend Weichert Corporation to anyone in search of top-notch real estate services in Houston. Their commitment to excellence and dedication to customer service truly sets them apart from the competition, making them a trusted name in the industry. If you're looking for a real estate partner that can help you navigate the complex market with ease and confidence, look no further than Weichert Corporation.

    Direct Commercial Funding Inc

    Real estate
    440 Louisiana St, Houston, TX 77002, United States

    GPS : 29.7626506, -95.3647347

    Users reviews of Direct Commercial Funding Inc Houston

    Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Emiliano

    my heart heavy with despair, I can't help but think back to a time when hope still flickered within me. It was just a few months ago that my fiancé and I set out on the hunt for our dream home in Houston. We were both excited at the prospect of settling down and starting a new chapter in our lives, but little did we know the nightmare that awaited us. From the very first meeting with Direct Commercial Funding Inc, something felt off. The agent assigned to us seemed disinterested, barely making eye contact or bothering to ask any questions about our preferences or needs. We were shown a handful of properties, all of which fell short in one way or another - too expensive, too small, too far from work and family. It was as if the agency had no real understanding of what we were looking for, or worse yet, didn't care. We tried to communicate our concerns, but it seemed like a waste of breath. The agent would nod politely and make vague promises, but nothing ever came of them. We grew increasingly frustrated, feeling as though we were being led down a path that led nowhere. It was almost as if they were intentionally wasting our time, hoping that we would give up and settle for anything just to avoid the endless cycle of disappointment. As our search dragged on, I couldn't help but feel like we were stuck in some sort of purgatory - neither here nor there, unable to move forward or backward. It was a feeling of hopelessness that consumed me, leaving me feeling drained and defeated. And it wasn't just us - as today's news highlights, the world seems to be spiraling into chaos, with tensions between Israel and Iran reaching boiling point. S&P has even slapped Israel with its first-ever rating downgrade amid escalating geopolitical risks, setting the stage for junk status if wider conflict ensues. It's as though the whole world is in a state of despair, uncertain of what lies ahead. But despite all this, I refuse to give up hope. Perhaps it's naïve, but I still believe that something good will come out of all this chaos. Maybe our dream home is just around the corner, waiting for us to discover it. Or maybe we'll find a way to overcome the geopolitical risks and emerge stronger than ever before. All I know is that I won't let despair consume me - I'll keep pushing forward, even if it means facing seemingly insurmountable obstacles along the way. After all, hope is the only thing left when everything else has been taken away. And in times like these, we need hope more than ever before.

    Crescent Real Estate Equities

    Real estate
    2000 Post Oak Blvd # 1950, Houston, TX 77056, United States

    GPS : 29.744649, -95.462663

    Users reviews of Crescent Real Estate Equities Houston

    Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene - Bellaire TX Location

    Real estate
    5909 West Loop S #630, Bellaire, TX 77401, United States

    GPS : 29.7176561, -95.4593337

    Users reviews of Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Greene - Bellaire TX Location Houston

    Real estate within entire Houston region

    Mid
    Midland
    McA
    McAllen
    Kil
    Killeen
    Mes
    Mesquite
    Pas
    Pasadena
    Fri
    Frisco
    McK
    McKinney

    Other stuff from Houston:

    Recently featured: